Online Date with Christian / Other, Italian Singles

Christian / Other, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jmore , 35, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Favorite Movies300, Transformer 3 Dark Of The Moon
Favorite BooksBible
Skills/Talentsfucking, eating and relaxing
Favorite Foodseafood
Lola , 30, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedEurope
michelle , 19, Female seeking Male, Silver Spring, MD
Favorite TV ShowsSay Yes to the Dress
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedvenice, italy
Others Noticei love to meet new people :)
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Favorite Placesitaly,france,israel'russia
Life Goalsnot sure yet
zoe , 35, Female seeking Male, Stockport, GB
More About Meim a very genuine person but quirky, love to make people happy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be genuine and honest a would be traveller has had a few hiccups in life and spiritual
Where You Were Raisedderbyshire
Others Noticemy quirkness
Favorite Foodmeditarreaan
Favorite Placesgoa in india , never been yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbeing spiritual and travelling with someone who has this in common or would like too
Tiziano , 37, Male seeking Female, Front Royal, VA
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others Noticephoto, location, religion
James , 27, Male seeking Female, Sun City, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy looks!
macquest , 26, Male seeking Female, Romeno, IT
Dating Statushey i'm mac and looking for a real nice girl for a serious dating maybe end up marriage...thanks .. peace
More About Mei'm nice take life easy going...hangout,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRappin
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsame to me
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision)
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotesnever judge
Where You Were Raisedeurope most
Others Noticehey just me at my pic....wanna know more ask...thanks
Skills/Talentsrapper
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite Placesanyone
Subjects You Think Aboutabout my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at bar or home or club
Life Goalsrapper
Secretyes
Bless , 33, Male seeking Female, Nonantola, IT
Favorite MusicDancehall & Reggae Hits
Where You Were RaisedItaly
robinssg , 50, Male seeking Female, Mont-Royal, CA
More About MeReality being seen with truth and serenity for understanding the present and foresee the future
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Passion, Fantasy, Creativity, and being a woman
Favorite Musicclasical music
Where You Were RaisedIn this world
Others NoticeGenerosity Passion Artistic Honesty
Skills/TalentsFashion Painting Writing
Favorite FoodTasty and delicious
Favorite PlacesFlorida Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFamily
magui1980 , 33, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPilates, Climbing, Art, Travel, Languages
Favorite MusicStereophonics, Adele, U2, Sting, King of Leon, Florence + the Machine
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, How I meet your mother, the bing bang theory
Life Goalsto be happy

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages