Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Iris , 58, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am special because I am down to earth, I love to smile and have fun, I love to cook, fish, take walks in the park or the woods, just enjoy myself with the simple things in life. I love cruises.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work and Just started a business so I would like to start doing things I like to for like, fishing, bowling,play pool and thing like that.
Political AffiliationI believe in what's right. if you believe in making things right then I'm for you.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is fun, loving is settled, someone who likes to have fun but can be serious when need to be. Someone who we can start as friends and build on that.
Favorite MusicI like oldies but goodie any thing that has a meaning to it.
Favorite TV ShowsI like scary and action movies. My favorite shows are CSI.
Favorite MoviesI Like scary and action movies.
Favorite BooksI read when possible. I read a newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bronx NY.
Others NoticeMy beauty marks on my face and my smile.
Favorite FoodSteak, banana pudding,
Favorite PlacesAny island. I like Cheddars restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home. I guess I'm a home body.
Life GoalsTo work my business and quit my job. To find my partner and live happily ever after.
maciel jimenez , 50, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite Musicbachata,merengue,boleros,regional mexicano.
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte,nc.
Suzette , 41, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeIm an eternal optimist, lover of life, receiving each day as the gift that it is and eagerly opening it up every morning.
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is: Confident, Smart, takes excellent care of his appearancenlikes to workout and exercise regularly, is adventurous and seeks to continually learn and better himself.
Favorite TV Showstennis
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy beauty
Skills/TalentsTennis player, piano player, marathoner
Favorite FoodSauteed sinach with thilapia
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutHealth & Fitness, Music, Cars, Travel, Bible
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a swanky eatery listening to techno lounge
SecretNo....Knowining some of my secrets must be earned. :)
Fredy1910 , 40, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Jesus , 19, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am an outgoing person and love to hang out with friends and family. I am an athletic person that plays a lot of sports on my own free time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, American football, Wieght Lifting
Political AffiliationN/A yet
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything.
Favorite MusicDaddy Yankee, Don Omar, Tito el Bambino, Ludacris
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, MAD, tosh.o, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Walker Texas Ranger, ESPN FirstTake, Sci fi
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHatchet
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Charlotte, North Carolina
Favorite FoodPizza, cheesecake, plantains, rice
Favorite PlacesHome (Puerto Rico), ST. Thomas, Florida and Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a field playing football or at the recreational facilities playing basketball.
Life Goalsserving in the U.S. Army
jonathan , 36, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Meyou need to meet me! and then you can saiy whatever...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman!!
Favorite Musicwhatever
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite MoviesTaken, Gladiator
Favorite BooksNon
Where You Were Raisedvenezuela
Others NoticeWhatever
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesdel Frisco
Friday or Saturday Nights IYes
Life Goalsdo the right things for the rest of my life
Jeffrey , 53, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI enjoy life very much and believe that everyday is a good day being positive is a big part of my life...I am a very open and devoted person...My personality is fun, witty, flirtatious and passionate. Hugs, kisses and cuddles are welcomed and encouraged. The item I miss most these days is passionate kissing. The kissing that makes your toes curl and your skin hot and moist. I'm romantic, passionate and affectionate ignited by a certain special spark to set it off. Not everyone possess it and the needle in the haystack is a search I haven't given up on.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Beach, Gardening, Movies, Fishing, Swimming, Arts & crafts
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who's honest and trust worthy. Without the solid foundation of trust and honesty , no relationship can be built . I dont lie, cheat decieve or steal and I do not associate with those who do. I want a woman who will be glad to listen to me as i share my day with her and will be glad to listen to hers too. A woman who is not scared holding each other, breathing each other, tasting each other as we watch the sun rise and set in each others arms. Laughing, crying, singing, praying, playing, working together to make life fun and safe for each other..
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everthing
Favorite MoviesSleepless in Seattle, Notebook, Titanic
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona, Spain
Life GoalsTo have a home of my own and live happily for the rest of my life with my queen charming
agustin , 52, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Meamable, cariƱoso, amoroso, escucho,
Favorite MusicMusica Cristiana De Adoracion
Favorite BooksEl Vendedor Mas Grande Del Mundo Og Mandino
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodquezadillas con guacamole y carnitas, carne azada
Favorite Placesventura
Friday or Saturday Nights Ini idea
Rique , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicALL TYPES AND ESPECIALY MY OWN ORIGINALS
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesNo weapon formed against me shall prosper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI am a music artist
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesUptown Charlotte NC
Subjects You Think AboutWorld issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe in your city!
Life GoalsTo be successful in all I do
SecretGreat at it!
jonathan , 42, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Mewell, people call me jon, name is jonathan im 40, i have three kids, too girls, 17 and 13 and a little boy thats 6. im very intresting .im also very out going and love to meet new people , im open to any kind of music , any kind of activities. i get along with all types of people , im very none judgemental, i love learning new things everyday , and i just enjoy everything i do when i do it. living with no regrets. my favorite motto is everything happens for a reson. im actually retierd. i did have a previouse marrage , but my wife passed away this past october . and im really looking for someone to have a good time with and spend time , and do fun things.! people tell me im quite the funny guy haha. but i can be serious when nessasery. if you have anything else you would like to know about me message me :)thanks for your time.!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i enjoy bein with my kids, going out having dinner , maybe hicking or nature parks, or even the beach.
Political Affiliationdont really know.
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone who wont judge the life i live, someone willing to just one day get up and do something crazy and adventures ! someone very open minded and willing to go to new places and try new things. also someone who will accept my kids, id really like to meet someone that is willing to actually get to know me , and be able to just go out here and their and have fun and other days just sit home and watch movies.!
Favorite Musicim open to anything dont really have a favorite.
Favorite TV Showsi like, pawn stars , repo shows, turtle man and many others.
Favorite Moviesi enjoy ant type of movies.
Favorite Booksi like reading, so pretty much anything intresting .
Where You Were Raisedin hartford ct
Others Noticemy personality, im very out going and love to talk to anyone about anything . people always notice it . haha.
Favorite Fooddont really know haha.
Favorite Placesi love nature walks camping , anything outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows hahaha
Life Goalsi have a couple, but i like to live day by day :)

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)
Spanish (20)