Online Date with Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frank , 50, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep and mate lol
Favorite MusicChristain
Favorite TV ShowsGod father
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsServe
Alicia , 46, Female seeking Male, San Mateo, CA
More About MeGorgeous, smart, fun great sense of humor, ambitious, affectionate, compassionate, and loving!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSodoku, reading, dancing, volunteering, and talking to people
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTruthful, strong, understanding, financially stable, sense of humor, great relationship w/ family and high self esteem
Favorite MusicVintage jazz, hip hop, R
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, any legal show
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense
Favorite BooksRainbow 6 by Tom Clancy
Where You Were RaisedSan Mateo, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything Italian, Mexican or Soul Food
Favorite PlacesMexico, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies or concert
Life GoalsTo have a successful VoiceOver career
Walter , 45, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicDepends on mood
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite FoodSeafood, and "see food"
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking ,or with kids, or just about anything else.
anna , 38, Female seeking Male, San Angelo, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArrowhead hunting
Favorite MusicFrankie J
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Sapranos, 1000 ways to die, walk to remember, the green mile, notebook
Favorite Booksnewspaper every morning
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese Food. Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesWatch my kids do sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work
max , 32, Male seeking Female, Electra, TX
Favorite TV Showscops
Tabatha , 29, Female seeking Female, Montclair, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special!!! There is no one else like me!! :-) For specifics you need to ask me!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go to the gym to play and watch basketball. And going out to places I rarely get to see.
Political AffiliationMy Business. Its a secret.
Who I Would Like to MeetYou see what I like to do. Just mix in to that and make me smile and Im happy.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLord of the Flies.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Favorite FoodA Great Steak!!!
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling! I play it by ear. But lately at the club in California Adventure in Disneyland!
kris , 48, Female seeking Male, Hermiston, OR
More About MeI am a hardworking woman. I want to meet my best friend. I like to cook. I like to go to the beach whenever I get the chance. I'm shy at first until I get to know you. I have a big heart. I like to help others. I like to laugh and smile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook, read, listen to music, be with friends and family., Read a Book, Famil and Friends, Go to the Beach, Go to the Movies, Beaches, Family, Music, Cooking, God, LAUGHING, Ice cream, Flip-flops, Chocolate chip cookies, Being With My Kids
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, today's top, r & b, Dierks Bentley, Blake Shelton, Daughtry, Pitbull, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Adele, Country and Todays Hits, P!nk, Black Eyed Peas, Usher, Sugarland, Rascal Flatts, Nickelback, George Strait, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Finders Keepers, Tim McGraw, Michael Jackson, Elvis Presley
Favorite MoviesBeaches: The Movie, Romance, ACTION MOVIES, horror, Winnie the Pooh, 8 Seconds, 16 Candles, Dirty Dancing, The Blind Side, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksDamaged, The Bible
Where You Were RaisedKnightsen, California
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodthai, italian, mexican
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Hawaii, or just going to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
RANDY , 53, Male seeking Female, Covina, CA
Dating Statusall kinds of love to give.
More About Menot to good to put in writing, but in person, different story all kinds of different. all good and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaint, play darts and poker games
Political Affiliationnone, i dont lie or make promises i cant keep.
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, witty, no drama, no family problems, open minded, and sexy
Favorite Musicblues, classic rock, oldies
Favorite TV Showscomedy, drama, sports
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodmexican food,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Alex , 24, Male seeking Female, Hemet, CA
Favorite MusicJeremy Camp, Breaking Benjamin, Lloyd Banks, Sara Bareilles, Daddy Yankee
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Wild Justice, COPS, Pawn Star$, Storage Wars, Friends, Fresh Prince
Favorite Moviesalternative, Metal And Rock TV
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, CA
Others NoticeI am direct and outspoken.
Favorite FoodMexican,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, or hanging out with friends.
Albert , 63, Male seeking Female,
More About MeI'm hard worker, organize, clean,gentle,caring,like to help other ,detail , romantic, like to pamper my mate and do everything with her/shower together,etc,always gives 100 percent of myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography,walking,jogging with my other half
Political AffiliationMainly republican , some flexible
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will be there for me in any situation,caring , loving , gentle , passionate,romantic , spicy,feminine and strong also, caring,that will adapt to life changes , loving , hot, flirty and flexible
Favorite MusicLove songs,rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedies,nature,documentaries,movies/action,romantic,love stories,dramas ,adventure.
Favorite MoviesAction,adventure,dramas ,romantic
Favorite BooksNews paper ,book,magazine
Where You Were RaisedMiami,Florida mostly
Others NoticeNice personality,very pleasing,detail, romantic individual and caring also
Favorite FoodSea food,(either breakfast,lunch or dinner )with my mate,apple pie / key lime pie
Favorite PlacesCaribean get away, ocean/sun ,red lobster , Benny Hanna Japanese,Chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant , movies,watching a good movie,bay side
Life GoalsFind my other half , travel, spend more time family members

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16620)
Spanish (10883)
French (592)
German (236)
Italian (511)
Portuguese (436)
Dutch (50)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (123)
Arabic (132)
Russian (105)
Hebrew (43)
Hindi (25)
Tagalog (58)
Urdu (12)
Other (788)