Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sgt Squirt , 36, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicDon Williams
Favorite TV ShowsBlack Dynamite
Where You Were RaisedKnow me and you will get to know more better
Others NoticeMoon, Sun And Star Must feel The Difference!
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Concord, NC
Favorite MusicAll types. Music is good for the soul
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch to much tv.
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMt pleasant nc
Others NoticeMy eyes
David , 30, Male seeking Female, Adolphus, KY
Dating StatusSINGLE
More About MeI'M NOT SPECIAL
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT IS ROMANTIC AND KIND , HONEST , RESPECTFLLY ,
Favorite Musicrap ,hip hop, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsRescue Me, Scrubs, Chicago Fire, Family Guy, Simpsons, Burn Notice, Dr. House France, Friends, MTV (Music TeleVision), CSI MAIMI, CSI - (All Three Series), ncsi los angeles, Hawai 5-0, Lizard LICK Towing
Favorite MoviesWar Dogs of the Pacific, peral harbor
Where You Were RaisedoKLAHOMA
Others NoticeWELL I THINK THEY SHOULD NOTICE ANYTHING
Favorite FoodPIZZA , CHINEESE , MEXICAN , ASIAN
Friday or Saturday Nights ION MY COMPUTER
Paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Baxter Springs, KS
More About MeWell im 6ft 4in tall and i love spending time with my friends and familt cause im a very family oriented person i also love to spend time with the person i am with when i am not working.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer building, Family Amd Friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a woman that has the same interests as me and one who enjoys kids one that has a good personality and one that is not afraid to show her true self and one that comfortable being herself.
Favorite MusicAll Kinds Except Opera
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Romance Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedBaxter Springs, Kansas
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodI enjoy my homemade enchiladas and homemade omlettes
Favorite PlacesGalvaston Island, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely they would find me at home with my children watching a movie with them or playing board games in general spending time with my family
Life GoalsTo raise my children up in a christian home and to make the best out of life for my children cause my children are everthing to me.
Jiles , 41, Male seeking Female, Whiteville, NC
Where You Were Raisedwhiteville
Others NoticeRespect
Kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsCaballeros del Zodiaco (Saint Seiya)
Favorite MoviesAva Addams
Where You Were RaisedHouston,tx
Others NoticeI’m very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.
Favorite Foodsandwich,pizza
Favorite PlacesNo preference
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Paso Robles, CA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Love
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes change color
Favorite FoodGood Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting frends hangin out
Life Goalsto find real love that will last.
Roger , 53, Male seeking Female, Fairbanks, AK
Dating StatusActive and easygoing
More About MeI'm pretty easygoing, quiet 'til you get to know me. Active and 'young for my age'. Great relationship with my kids, all four. I clicked 'conservative', but I welcome and enjoy other views.
Where You Were RaisedChugiak, AK
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite PlacesAlaska, the northeast
peter , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi need a loving, caring and a cool heart woman that i can trust with all my life
More About Meam a cool guy, straight forword, loving,caring,generous and humble
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching football,playing football,listen to music and playing video games, cooking, im a great cook lol
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, lil wanye 6 foot 7 foot, Pop
Favorite TV Showsophra, big brother africa
Favorite MoviesThrill of a Romance, Romance
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, novel
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisednevada
Others Noticeam a cool dude
Skills/Talentsplaying football and good in graphics
Favorite Foodrice and fried chicken
Favorite Placescoffee spot
Subjects You Think Aboutto love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying video games
Life Goalsto be the head
Donterious , 19, Male seeking Male, Bradenton, FL
Dating StatusI'm actually 16
Favorite MusicEsperanza Spalding
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters
Skills/TalentsDrawing, Playing music

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9660)
Spanish (1160)
French (393)
German (238)
Italian (151)
Portuguese (69)
Dutch (39)
Chinese (75)
Japanese (106)
Arabic (98)
Russian (87)
Hebrew (45)
Hindi (20)
Tagalog (37)
Other (649)