Online Date with Christian / Other, Native American, English Singles

Christian / Other, Native American, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Grace , 31, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
ruth , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a easy -going and calm lady, I am honest and open hearted person, I like playing basketball, watching movie or playing my my computer..
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a reliable man who is honest and caring, who really know the meaning of love.
Favorite MusicCeline dion and Rihana.
Favorite TV ShowsTitanic
Favorite MoviesRobocop
Favorite BooksDesigner
Where You Were RaisedI was born in usa new york but presently living in small town in north from London.
Others NoticePeople say that's I am good and that's they notice my smile, its hard to speak to people I don't know but I love friendship..
Favorite FoodFried Rice and pie
Favorite PlacesPlaying across beach..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Ronald Dean , 61, Male seeking Female, Juneau, AK
More About MeA sense of humor
Political AffiliationFar right
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite Moviessiyfi
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix Az
Others NoticeLong hair
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe Woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy life
mr_sean123456 , 51, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicSo Called Enemy
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI am a man of High Moral Integrity... Kind and Very Supportive, smart, funny, inscrutable, loving, easy to talk to, dependable, kind, honest, And Loyal.
Jamie , 38, Female seeking Male, Venice, LA
More About MeSingle mom, very hard worker, open minded, very blunt (will speak what's on my mind), drama free, laid back, easy goin, go with the flow kinda person!!! Simple n original! !! But I can handle my own when I have too!! N I'm not a push over either!!!! Just Sayin!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends n family! ! Go on trips!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, Has a job, open minded, Doesn't lie, funny, sense of humor, Not to Jealous, RESPECTABLE, Can head a decent conversation, likes bein around family and friends, just basically likes to hang out n chill!!!!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a favorite
Favorite MoviesComedies N Horror Movies
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey, A Book
Where You Were RaisedVenice, Louisiana
Others NoticeBoobies, Hips n Bootie!!
Favorite FoodItalian Food, Mexican Food,N Chinese Food
Favorite PlacesAny road trip is a go place
Friday or Saturday Nights IDependin on if I'm workin home, hangin out with friends, or the bar!!
Life GoalsTo finish raisin my boys n make sure they finish school n go to college n become real man!!! That's exactly why I'm here!!!
johnson , 54, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeLove to kiss and hug.. I think one of my biggest flaws is being too nice and loyal to people in my life, but it is just the right thing we should all do, but in general, good always outweighs the bad.. I'm very responsible but still let the inner boy in me come out at times, OK maybe sometimes too much..
Political AffiliationI am a widower after some years of faithfulness and love and was put out because I lost her in an accident.. I am looking for someone to spend time with and lead into a lasting long term, rest of my life type of relationship or just a now thing, I will not discount anything right now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm very flexible in things I like to do, whether it’s going out dinning or just hanging home eating pizza and putting in a DVD.. I love the monsoon season and the lightning it brings.. I'm very thought full of others and always make the best of a bad situation.
Where You Were RaisedMy name is Johnson smith....,and as i have already told you, I am a soldier from the U.S.A army but i am now in Iraq for peace keeping and will be coming home within two months time.I have been a widower for 6 years now and i am having one son who is 13 years and i came to the Meetic which happens to be a dating site to look for someone that i can continue the life with no matter how the distance is because distance doesn't matter when love finds itself and i believe distance is just a mile and it can be closed within a twinkle of an eye by two hearts that have accepted to be together...
Others NoticeTalking about my self,I love friends and family, I am a fun person and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...
Favorite FoodI'm excited to see new places, meet new people and do new things.I'm not a fighter and I don't argue, life's too short but I do value friendship and intimacy.Respect is one of the most important requisites in a relationship, as are honesty and commitment. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, walks,and quiet times.
Favorite PlacesI love nature, enjoy learning, and have a deep respect and love for children. I'm fascinated with the world and different cultures and would enjoy learning more about them....I love to laugh and like being around people with a good sense of humor. I also appreciate people who are different and even quirky
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy passions are meeting my future soul-mate/partner.. I believe I am a very good man with a very big heart with modern qualities..
Life GoalsI'm pretty laid back, down to earth, a very positive person, enjoy the simple things in life.. I'm told that I am kind, caring, generous, thoughtful, opinionated, handsome, and intelligent and have many lovable qualities.. I try to allow life itself not to stress me out and remain a happy go lucky person..
Dante , 18, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWarren, MI
Others NoticeI'm not sure.
Favorite PlacesCedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends.
stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationi stay out of that
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing there for each other no one way streets open to each others feelings encourage each others goals live for the moment make good memories leave out the past live in the present be your self and a good kisser
Favorite MusicVolbeat, hailstorm, Lenerd Skinerd, Chris Cornell, Alan Jacksonsongs, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV Showsamerian pickers, Remodeled, Rediculousness, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesLEFT 4 DEAD - THE MOVIE, Hill have eyes, Dead & Buried
Favorite BooksGun Magazines, Mens Health Magazine, Nutrition Books
Where You Were Raisedin oklahoma around choctaw and moore okla
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpenute but
Favorite Placesthe beach is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsto become one of the top five in the country at what I do in the next five years
agnes , 33, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am quite mature, kind- hearted, loving, open-minded, easy-going, funny. Sometimes peaceful, sometimes I need a company of friends. I’m a family-oriented and expecting the same from my partner
Political Affiliationi dont do that
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring and sincere
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV ShowsOprah (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAdvent Children
Favorite BooksBillboard
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI am quite mature, kind- hearted, loving, open-minded, easy-going, funny. Sometimes peaceful, sometimes I need a company of friends
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be the best sales woman
June , 48, Female seeking Male, Wyandotte, OK
More About MeFun and loyal.... have a big heart and I'm a true friend to the end. Love to be silly and make people laugh. I'm a hopeful romantic and music lover. Can be witty and sarcastic, but always in a good way. Absolutely love to hear people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, hangout with family and friends, go for a drive....the possibilities are endless...
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor and respectful of others. Kind and caring, smart and handy, loving and loyal. A best friend first. Someone who will be my shelter and my escape and allow me to be the same for him.
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music with the exception of rap and hip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy's, chick flicks ( lol), action/adventure....
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesLove the beach.... Orange Beach and Gulf Shores, Alabama was fantastic...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kiddo or at the movies.... maybe out with some friends...

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages