Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Christian / Other, Pacific Islander

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Morenita , 27, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Favorite Music90's, Alternative, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Golden Girls, Law And Order, Police Women of Broward County, Mob Wives
Favorite MoviesBad Boys, Bad Boys 2, A League of Their Own
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Others NoticeEyes, nose, and lips
winston , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Melikeable funny outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging tennis
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLikeable funny attractive
Favorite MusicMix
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeGood looking
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesResort
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere interesting
Life GoalsPeace of mind with myself
jonn25 , 34, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statuswitty and charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have a clean house, I enjoy cooking special dishes.rnI like listening to music , watching movies and driving around siteseeing the city
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicabba
Favorite TV Showsfavorite music -abbarn tv show- news ,comedy and some drama
Favorite Moviesterminatorrnback to the future
Favorite Booksi sometime read the newspaper
Favorite Quotesgo ahead make my day punk
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticegood looks
Skills/Talentsclass a`driverrnlike fixing computers
Favorite Foodgourmet dishes
Favorite Placesfavorite restaurant - chinese buffet, rnI like visiting casinos for some gambiling
Subjects You Think Aboutnext generation leaders
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies ,friend house
Life GoalsTO achieve peace of mind and `good health
Jay L Love , 31, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Others NoticeHappy person
Kalone , 41, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Status1of a Kind
More About Meim funny outgoing passionate thoughtful sweet versatile spontaneous adventurous dependable good heart great kisser&more=)
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet kind loyal thoughtful not selfish good heart funny basically the girl version of ME
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others Noticemy tattoos/piercings my eyes smile dimples
Favorite Foodsteak&seafood hawaiian food chinese sushi pasta pho noodles the list is endless..i like2try different types of food
Favorite Placesbuffets sports bars anything with good food drinks n people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood..home doing the town book store hot date(lol)jk..basically anything&everything thats fun&interesting
Life Goalsown a house my soulmate if it leads to marriage&knowing i made a difference in a person(s) life..leaving good memories
Secret4me2kno&u2find out
lino , 73, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationinbetween
Who I Would Like to Meethonest.trustworthy.caring, affectionate,outgoing,like to travel on weekends to new places,site see,explore new avenues,occassionally a B & B
Favorite TV ShowsBody of Proof
Where You Were RaisedCheyenne, Wyoming
Skills/TalentsI love adventurous and challenging life adventure..
Favorite FoodI love all type of cultural foods but my favorite is Italian
Favorite PlacesFrederoclburg.San Marcos,San Antonio. Patronella restraurant,Becks , amd cheese cake house and on the pier in Khema boardwalk..
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling with someone to an unknown destination in the mountains enjoying nature has to offer and taking it all in to enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say I like to travel out of town on the weekends
Life GoalsTo be happy.enjoy life, assist those who can't help themselves who cross my path, and be in the grace of the great archetect of the universe...
Tessa Britney , 27, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating StatusPrEttY!
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person, love to just chill and relax. Get to know everyone much more so eventually we'll become friends. I'm a single mother, and I love being a mother. I love meeting new people, so if your wanting to know me more, just don't hesitate to message me and ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI mainly like to just open up a good book and read....
Political AffiliationIDK!
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a man that has a great personality, well respected and groomed. I don't like any evil or ugly tattoos, or weird piercings! Who loves children, and wants to settle down and have a family. I'm really open, so meeting you in person is a great way for me to find out if we have a spark to eventually be together.
Favorite MusicR&B, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsDrop dead diva, how I met your mother, bones, and ghost whisperer
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, romance, animation
Favorite BooksAll You! Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKauai, Hawaii
Favorite FoodSalads, any type of cereal & milk, plain oatmeal, pancakes, and sushi
Favorite PlacesAnywhere actually!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home....
Life GoalsTo find someone that would want to settle down with me and start a life together!
Emmanuel , 54, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Political Affiliationnot that connected
Who I Would Like to Meetan open minded person who appreciates
Where You Were RaisedHawaii, Belize
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping or going to the movies alone
ROBY , 45, Female seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusMissin havin some1 to hold, kiss n call my girl
Who I Would Like to MeetSWEET N FEMININE
Favorite TV ShowsBURN NOTICE
Favorite MoviesINCEPTION
Where You Were RaisedHAWAII
Favorite FoodALL TYPES
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS
Life GoalsTo be successful
big baby , 40, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Where You Were Raisednortheast
Others NoticeHaircut

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)