Online Date with Christian / Other, Spanish Singles

Christian / Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bruce , 52, Male seeking Female, Boise, ID
Dating StatusCharming?
More About MeBTW, that's my daughter with me in the picture ... love her t'death!
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm, generous, light sense of humor, spiritual, adventurous, family-oriented
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat; born San Francisco, Washington DC, Germany, Norristown (Philly) PA, New York (Queens) NY, San Antonio TX, Tacoma (Ft Lewis) WA
Others Noticei don't necessarily see myself this way, but i've been told i'm engaging, sometimes silly, confident, and often charming. You might ask how, then, do I see myself? I'd say a bit philosophical, spiritual, fun-loving, and adventurous (not that the perceptions of others aren't valid)
Favorite Foodpretty wide open here: Italian, Teriyaki, Other Asian (Thai, Chinese), Mexican ... I enjoy exploring international cuisine
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico!
Life Goalsask me
Mrlickurkitty10 , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusKitty lickin' good!
More About MeEvery day that I wake up is a great day! I've accomplished most of the usual goals in life, so now I'm looking to enjoy life to the fullest, and make each one count like it's the last...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTempe marketplace, Flee Markets, Foosball, Business networking, Ping Pong, Comedy clubs, clam dipping, Clam digging
Political AffiliationUsed to be Republican, not so sure now.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, trustworthy, moralistic, self respectful, full of life and energy
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Classic Rock - EMI Music, Kid Rock, The Doors, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, C.S.I., Star Trek The Next Generation
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Star Trek, Star Wars
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men, The Stand by Stephen King, Hustler Magazine
Favorite Quotes"Of all the things I ever lost, I miss my brain the most." - Ozzy Ozborne
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey, Florida, Pennsyvania
Others NoticeMy humor and my energy for living life to the fullest.
Skills/TalentsTongue-foo
Favorite FoodChocolate cherry cheese cake
Favorite Placescomedy clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, sex, more sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooters pool hall
Life GoalsTo find my true love again.
SecretI can do push-ups with my tongue.
diamond3344 , 42, Female seeking Male, Bishopville, SC
Favorite MusicOld School R and B
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Others Noticebeautiful face and great personality
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Idefinitely at home
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Watervliet, NY
More About MeNot looking to be special
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, good hearted
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Favorite QuotesKeep it simple
Where You Were RaisedTroy, NY
Others Noticesociable, easy to get along with
Favorite FoodThere's a lot of foods I like
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsask me
Secretnone
valencia , 42, Male seeking Female, San Leandro, CA
Where You Were RaisedIn the USA
Others NoticeMy smile
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusI won't let you pick the check or ask you to split it!
More About MeUCLA Bruin- driven by art, inspiration, love, peace and ambition. Mechatronics Engineer (Fashion industry). I have a CAREER that requires a lot of traveling domestically and internationally. I also train hard, while working towards my M.S. in Engineering
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother.. Seriously!
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean, US, Madrid- Spain
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the company..
SecretAnimal Lover
Elsie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationsome other point of view
Where You Were Raisedchicago downtown
Others Noticemy voice
Secretno secrets
Miguel , 37, Male seeking Female, Meridian, MS
More About MeNo, I don't wanna see your camshow!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAutomobiles, Internet, Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, reggae, Rhythm & Blues, Hip Hiop, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children, Martin, Sanford & Son, The Jeffersons, Jamie Foxx Show
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPanama Canal Zone
Others NoticeMy nice charming personality
Favorite FoodChinese, BBQ, Italian; anything that's good
Favorite PlacesPanama, Hawaii, Japan, California, Florida, Europe
Secretnone
Desmond , 52, Male seeking Female, Manchester, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing cooking and play hockey
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me start by letting you know that i am here for the real thing not just Internet Love, I hate time wasters, Lairs and Game players and I believe you are very honest
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
davidbolen , 48, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Listening Music
Favorite MoviesTrue Love
Favorite BooksMilitary book are my favorite
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeAm a honest caring loyal and understand man with a great heart of love.. am here to search for my soul mate woman to start and end up my life with a woman that really know the real meaning of a true love
Favorite Foodphill food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike spending time with my family
Life Goalsto settle down and start my family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages