Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Mobile, AL
More About MeI'm a good man. If you need to know more, ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who enjoys life and being with me.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedMobile, Alabama
Others NoticeMy eyes. Women like my eyes.
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends.
Life GoalsJust to live stress free and happy.
shaned_lakefun , 49, Male seeking Female, Cumming, GA
Political AffiliationRepublican conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to be around upbeat, positive people who realize they are a work in progress and that no one is perfect. People who have an attitude of gratitude and who take responsibility for their lives - someone that finds joy in simple little daily things are appealing to me. The specific qualities I look for in a friend / lover are: great sense of humor, emotionally available, fun, kind, generous, supportive, open minded, risk taker, seeker of knowledge, kind to animals, people, and nature; smart, confident, loyal, appreciation for art and music, compassionate, empathetic, and forgiving. Someone that is my favorite hello and my hardest goodbye, a true woman, my best friend, someone that will always have my back; as I will hers. Someone who's family-oriented, someone that enjoys living a HEALTHY and ACTIVE lifestyle is also very important to me.
Where You Were RaisedAustell, GA
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, American
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse projects, dinner with friends, dating.
Life GoalsI live a blessed lifestyle and praise God daily. I try to live a good Christian life with morals and values, be a good steward of what I've been given in life, strive to help others and become a better person overall. I enjoy having fun and have a positive attitude in life .. trying to find someone with similar beliefs and convictions to share my life.
Cheryl , 55, Female seeking Male, Manchester, NH
More About MeI am a women of my word. I am not high maintenance or expensive yet enjoy the quality of things. I love my pup and have had her since she was 8 weeks. She is a must love. Yeah I know but I am also a passionate women who seeks the same in my partner. I like to be active so my partner would have to enjoy outdoor activities as well an indoor activities. Family is important to me as I have grown sons and grandchildren I share my time with. I am young at heart and love a good sense of humor. Please be faithful and attentive as I love to hug and be hugged. I enjoy a good conversation but that does not mean I have to agree with everything you stand for and you don't have to agree with everything I stand for. That is what makes us unique. I like my own time and expect the person I am with to have his own interests as well as spending time with me. I am not clingy and dont expect my mate to be controlling. I am good with being alone but would really enjoy someone to spend my life with in the future. Love to laugh and have fun.
Political AffiliationThe golden rule on this one
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor, love to laugh. Be honest and trust-worthy. Be a partner not a controller. Enjoy being active and be family oriented as well as spending time with friends.
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedRaised in as a navy brat but settled in New England love the seasons
Others NoticeMy smile. I am down to earth and do not pretend to be something I am not. Except me for whom I am.
Favorite FoodLove Italian, then a good steak on the grill is second favorite. I also enjoy trying new recipes
Favorite PlacesReally enjoy going to Florida in Orlando since that was my first time flying. But would love to experience Aruba or the Caribbean vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home enjoying time with family and friends but occasionally would like to go out dancing or with friends at dinner and conversations.
Life GoalsI want to work from home to be able to dictate my own hours and time. I am seeking additional education to achieve this goal. I would like to have a simple home with a back yard for my dog and a nice garden. Oh and a pool in the back yard does not have to be in-ground but a pool just the same.
Stephanie , 43, Female seeking Male, Covington, VA
More About MeI am fun loving I like to laugh a lot have a good time I like to make people happy I love helping others in need keeping it real and enjoy life
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be fun loving laugh a lot like to have fun live in the moment and for him to enjoy helping others in need
Favorite Musicevenecence
Where You Were RaisedCovington Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or Bowling
Life GoalsTo find a good man to except and love me as I am as I will accept and love him as he is
KASSY , 32, Female seeking Male, Arverne, NY
More About Mei am a lady from the 19th century
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite BooksSense and Sensibility
Where You Were RaisedMoscow
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, russian, vietnamese
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Chelsie , 27, Female seeking Male, Wesley Chapel, FL
More About MeI'm caring, loving and friendly. I don't like drama, cheaters, or liars. I love kids and animals and doing anything outdoors.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes children and has goals in life.
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia Line, Seether, Avenge sevenfold, Luke Bryan
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksBared to you, Reflected in You: A Crossfire by Sylvia Day, Entwined with You: A Crossfire by Sylvia Day
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesBahamas, any beach, Whiskey Joes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a friends house
Ricky , 30, Male seeking Female, Forestburg, TX
More About MeI'm one of a kind! Have heart and soul!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtwork
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good heart likes to be respectful
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedRaised myself
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesBowling
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsHelp those in need! Walk my path for God. Use the gifts my higher power has blessed me with
SecretAsk
angelilove , 44, Female seeking Male, Commerce City, CO
Dating Statushumble and willing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cooking, Reading, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta god caring and loyal and trustworthy
Favorite MusicHIPHOP OKI - G SUGGEST IT welcome
Favorite TV ShowsMata e Jaan
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter 7 Watch Online
Favorite BooksWind from a Foreign Sky
Favorite Quoteslove is life
Where You Were Raisedcalifonia
Others Noticeam real and different
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodnoddles
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch
Life Goalsplanning to build a family
Secreti care for who show me care
Franklin , 62, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
More About Me..I am open-minded, very health-conscious, cheerful. I am very sincere in finding my other half in the near future. If you are similarly sincere and looking for good man, then I hope you will give me a chance. I am down-to-earth, loving, very respectful, and know how to treat a woman. If you are truly looking for a loving, pleasant, cheerful, health-conscious man that you can have a wonderful, fulfilled life with, then look no further.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing & Music, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Cooking, Reading
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Jazz and Blues
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Encounter, Action Legends, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedBattle creek, Michigan
Others Noticemy Daughter
rosline , 38, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeAm honest,caring and i like to be with the one i love most.distance is never a barrier.
Favorite Foodice cream

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (167336)
Spanish (8227)
French (3313)
German (3139)
Italian (1700)
Portuguese (482)
Dutch (557)
Chinese (289)
Japanese (479)
Arabic (612)
Russian (1756)
Hebrew (190)
Hindi (88)
Tagalog (192)
Urdu (57)
Other (7412)