Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
Jimmy , 22, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
More About MeI am single trying to find a woman that is going to treat me right
Brandon , 32, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Kay , 53, Female seeking Male, Kilgore, TX
More About MeI am a friendly, easy to get to know person. I love to laugh and and am curious to see whatever life has to offer.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, likes to get out and do things. Is open to trying and learning new things. Someone who is loyal, compassionate, affectionate and above all can communicate!
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedEast Texas
Others NoticeI am outgoing, fun, friendly, active and just a laid back go with the flow kind of person.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeavers Bend State Park, Football games, Lakes, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game, listening to live music or home watching a good movie.
Life GoalsAt this stage in my life, I'm just looking to live life to its fullest. I have raised my family and enjoy my grandkids tremendously. It's time to explore new adventures and I want someone to share those adventures with!
Elsie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationsome other point of view
Where You Were Raisedchicago downtown
Others Noticemy voice
Secretno secrets
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Shenandoah, IA
More About MeIn the dictionary, under the word 'wonderful'... yeah, that's me!
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetCongratulations on being chosen as my ideal date. To earn this accolade, you've demonstrated kindness, compassion, sensitivity, an old soul, an adventurous spirit, and a healthy tolerance for my tendency to be a smart alec.
Skills/TalentsI make an exceptionally good milkshake.
Favorite FoodSzechuan
Favorite PlacesBaseball parks, book stores, diners.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically at home, but a fine restaurant wouldn't be out of the question.
Life GoalsI aspire to be the complete man. And I have no idea what that means....
SecretIf I told you, then it wouldn't be a secret now, would it...
susan , 49, Female seeking Male, Leeds, GB
adelaidegabriel , 45, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Melots of relationship which has led me nowhere, i guess all the ladies i've being hanging out with are only trying to be my baby mama, and not really interested if i really love them or not, so, im strictly on this site to look for a real love, i want to love and be loved back... i'm hoping God will grant me my heart desire......AMEN....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, swimming, running, camping, hanging out with friends, bible studies
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman that will love me for who i am and not for what i am, i dont care how the woman looks like, what matters to me is if she can show me an utmost love....
Favorite MusicCounrty Music, Old Blues
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (Constant Updates), ghost adventure, Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksInspirational and Motivational
Where You Were Raisedi was born and brought up in New York
Others Noticeanybody spending there first fifteen minutes with me will discover that i am down to earth, loving and caring, principled person, and i am jovial...
Favorite Foodi dont have a favourite meal, i love what comes my way at the moment im very hungry
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsmy extreme life goals are almost accomplished except of that of finding a real love
Lukas , 58, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusLooking For One
More About MeI start by saying there is nothing unusual about me. I'm easy to get along with.. Assertive, inquisitive, kind and adaptive. I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I tend to go with the flow. I am extremely patient and i respect people's opinion. I love meeting people and learning new things. I enjoy every human gathering that contributes wisdom. I have a strong personality. I know what I want and I typically go for it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Hiking and Mountain Biking, Camping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to meet a self and family oriented woman with sense of humor. Someone to stimulate and stretch and share with. Someone to play with, someone who can weather life's daily bumps with grace and still see that every day is a joy. I expect that if shared interests, common goals, and mutual intentions seem to exist, then romance and a more fulfilling relationship would naturally follow. I am not looking for someone I can live with. I am looking for the one I can't live without.
Favorite MusicDon Williams, Bonnie Raitt, Etta James, Beach boys, Paul McCartney
Favorite TV ShowsEllen DeGeneres (TV show), Late Night with Conan O' Brien
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksFlowers in the Attic, And Then There Were None, 48 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChoucroute Garnie with Salad Nicoise.
SecretI rather like the idea that y'all are waiting for this
old_boy , 66, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating StatusFriendship & Chat
Political AffiliationInd.
Favorite MusicClassic
Where You Were RaisedAddison, NY
Others NoticeMy beard and Eyes
Skills/TalentsWas a electric lead guitarist, still play a flat top once in awhile.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat the future holds for this disabled old man.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNone

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (175048)
Spanish (8606)
French (3448)
German (3278)
Italian (1766)
Portuguese (505)
Dutch (568)
Chinese (304)
Japanese (492)
Arabic (629)
Russian (1821)
Hebrew (196)
Hindi (93)
Tagalog (199)
Urdu (58)
Other (7629)