Online Date with Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Christian / Other, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Krystal , 19, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
DaBitch , 42, Female seeking Male, Amanzimtoti, ZA
More About Meoutgoing adventures love the out doors just being me no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my son at present
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty lovable just be normal an dont try change a person we all unique in our own ways
Favorite MusicAnything as long as it can be heard not this latest boom boom
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Sport and Vampire Diaries
Favorite MoviesHorror an True Stories Comedy
Where You Were RaisedJHB
Others NoticeNot your average 42 year old very young at heart, love the out doors, horse riding, family, seeking my Best Friend, Partner, Lover just someone hat is not afraid to talk about anything, treat a lady like a lady, ols fashioned guy. My son is my life and this was his idea mom needs to get out there so here i am all. Life is to short so go out there and enj the good things life has to offer.
Favorite FoodShushi bt anything
Favorite PlacesHome Braai with friends an family
Friday or Saturday Nights IWahtching DVD laying on couch or Braaig with friends
Life GoalsTo Be the best mom wife I can be an provide for my family
Stacy , 31, Female seeking Female, Caldwell, TX
More About MeJust ask..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI prefer to spend it with friends
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetNot too particular
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really matter
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedAustin,Tx
Others NoticeIn very outspoken and big hearted
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsTo finish school and get my degree in legal studies
katerina_p , 24, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
harry , 40, Male seeking Female, Nicosia, CY
Favorite Music90s
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Greys Anatomy, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang teory
Where You Were Raisednicosia cyprus
Others Noticefunny polite with great sense of humor and sexy :)
Favorite Foodsteak medium to rare
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilounge bar having my beer listening to music
eisprincess , 35, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm really fun to be with and am told that people are never bored around me. Also described alot as being a total sweetheart. I like to make my man feel like a man.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirstly I want somebody who is going to treat me like a princess. I want a fun man who doesn't just want to stay home every night. I want somebody who is kind to others and loves himself as well as others.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Florida
Others NoticeI think that people typically notice my eyes first.
Favorite FoodHmmmm. Sage fried Chicken with Mashed potatoes.
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere overseas. Also all over California. Also Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Home with Family. Listening to music at a venue. Dancing at a club. Out at dinner.
Life GoalsI would love to do something that involves American Sign Language. I would also love to teach in Japan. Also I would like to sing in a band.
valentin , 23, Male seeking Female, Lachine, CA
More About Mei am a fun guy and my friends describe me as a workaholic personi like working cause this brings me closer to get my dreams into realityin the weekends i like spending time on my carthis is my big passionbut also i like going for walks and in the summer time i like camping a lot.!!.i don't have a lot of friends to be honest, but i choose my friends very well!.!.something about i don't like? to be honest --i don't like to take pictures of mei would say i am not photo-genetic thats why:)i would like to meet someone i can share my good tine withsomeone i can trust of course that the physical appearance is important but i've always said love comes from inside not from outside.!.!.!hope to get news from you ladies!. see you soon.!!.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy spare timei like taking care of my carsince this is my biggest passioni live with it:!
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty respectmotivation
Favorite Musicrick rossbirdmanbonjovik-maro
Favorite TV Showstop gear
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksi dont read alotbut i watch alot of documentary
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticeromantic
Favorite Foodthai expres
Favorite Placesmonaco
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant
Life Goalsmy goal is to get my own house soon
alfa75 , 51, Male seeking Female, Hallam, AU
Where You Were Raisedpolahd
andrija , 36, Male seeking Female, Zemun, RS
Dating StatusSta je zivot ako nije "igra"...
More About MeIgram prljavi ples po zivom blatu
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBorim se protiv vetrenjaca...
Political Affiliationnikakvo
Who I Would Like to Meetborbeni pesimizam u osmehe:)
Favorite MusicJohny Cash, 2pac, U2, Prljavo kazalište
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Simpsonovi CZ
Favorite MoviesHOROR
Favorite BooksHamlet Shakespeare, Proces
Favorite Quotes"Koga mi ne mozete nauciti leteti toga mi naucite brzo padati"
Where You Were Raisedzemun
Others Noticeglup na kub
Skills/TalentsGraficko Crtanje...Najbolje lazem samog sebe...kao i svi:))
Favorite Foodsalate
Favorite Placesbora bora
Subjects You Think AboutNisam jos u toku...jos upijam atmosferu...
Friday or Saturday Nights Inikad se ne zna..cak ni ja "isti" dan
Life GoalsDa se preselim u "UTOPIJU"....
Secretharmonija haosa vecitog ponavljanja
Mara , 51, Female seeking Male, Deniliquin, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Danceing, gardeining and anything non computorized
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDallas
Favorite MoviesTrue Love
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Favorite QuotesThis too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsBaking
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesSydney
Subjects You Think AboutLife and family
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or watching movies or spending time with family.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretYes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages