Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
walter , 56, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch tv
Favorite MusicOldies motown
Favorite TV ShowsThe family feud
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodHamburgers
Favorite PlacesTo the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo help people
Lacy , 51, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLong, slow kisses
More About Melacylou2u on the smiley face
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy gardening and playing in the dirt when I have time. I spend as much time as possible horseback or 4 wheeling at the ranch.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need an adventurous person that is kind and compassionate.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite BooksI love to read, so if it is worth my time I will read it.
Favorite QuotesLife isn't measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am quite versatile; I go from black tie affairs to horseback events with equal ease.
Favorite FoodI love to grill, so I would say anything that can be grilled...which is most anything if you're creative enough!
Favorite PlacesI travel quite bit for work and have learned to find beauty and adventure in almost any place.
Subjects You Think AboutMy life and work center around agriculture so I tend to think about those issues most often.
Friday or Saturday Nights II seem to always be doing something...I love anything outdoors, but also enjoy quiet evenings.
Life GoalsTo find the man I can't live without and enjoy the rest of the journey.
SecretWhen I cry my eyes turn emerald green
Art , 61, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
Dating StatusI don't always look this "serious" -- just haven't taken many photos of myself.
More About MeVery wide range of knowledge/skills/interests -- background in mechanical engineering, but I've done a lot of other things including residential/commercial construction & remodeling, motorcycle, car, truck racing & paralegal work -- if you're interested in it I probably am too, or could be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my motorcycle, 4x4 pickup; remodeling, landscaping
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAllman Bros. Band, Dave Matthews Band, Southern Rock, Jazz, Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Bones (TV series)
Favorite MoviesIntrigue, suspense, action
Favorite BooksThe Bible, lots of court cases
Favorite Quotes"One of the problems with 'majority rule' is the majority is usually wrong." Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeNeat & conservative appearance
Skills/TalentsWidely varied -- background in mechanical engineering, but I've done a lot of construction & remodel work, landscaping; also "paralegal"
Favorite PlacesLake Norman (nearby); motorcycle, car, truck racing events
Subjects You Think AboutWhat my son & his wife will have to deal with in the coming years
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFind that one super-special lady I want to spend the rest of my life with; develop a lot I own, get a bigger house (but not huge)
RANDALL BRYAN , 50, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHard working loyal and faithfully
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic and faithfully
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCarbian
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar
Life GoalsTo retire in 10 years
Kris , 40, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mewhat makes me special? hmmm....it's tto early for that question. need more coffee. maybe that I am actually that nice guy...who can be bad...just all around decent human
Political Affiliationha ha...not answering that one
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and sweet.....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Series
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticeprobably my eyes...
Favorite Foodsteak of course
Favorite Placessomewhere I have never been
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho know...most likely at home
Life Goalsto find a good woman obviously.....simple guy...just enjoy life
B , 51, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
Dating StatusAble ready and willing
More About MeLife is to short and it changes every Day! nMy friends tell me that I'm a loyal and dedicated guy that's works to much. I believe you treat people like you would want to be treated. Old school. Treat a lady like a lady!. I'm a christian man that believes Sunday morning is for church! I love the Lake, Like to cook, a glass of wine, a good movie, like to check out local bands with friends, a good sporting event and a Cold Beer. nMy time is very important to me as it is to you. Don't have time for Drama or Games. nLooking for a lady with the same interests to have fun together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Lake,Gym,My Dogs, Sports
Political Affiliationa
Favorite MusicGood Old Fashioned Rock N Roll
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star, ESPN 30 for 30
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesYou Just Wait
Where You Were RaisedN.J.
Skills/TalentsAsk me later
Favorite Fooda good steak, Italian
Favorite PlacesThe Lake or an Exotic Island
Subjects You Think Abouta
Friday or Saturday Nights II hope a great date!nSometimes with friends
Life Goalslife long happines
SecretAsk I Just May Tell You
joshua , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mewhen i can do things for the one who i most appreciate, and see the satisfaction in their eyes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRebuilding Cars
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesn't play mind games or manipulate others to get their way in life.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsfootball games
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksken follett, world without end
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others Noticemy eyes and then my build.
Favorite Foodshrimp scampy
Favorite Placeschillies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching the games or in the garage fixing cars.
Life Goalsto make my business successful, and possible have my shop in other states and cities.
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am independent but will listen to and consider new opinions. I like out doors and sunrises. I like good wine and sunsets. I am very caring for the person I am with but I do not want to lose myself trying to please them. I like intimate settings and try to avoid big crowds. I am still trying to find out more about myself and want someone to help me find an us.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy, Guitar, Dancing and Goin to the Movies
Political AffiliationI beleive in whoever can do the best job. I am not political but beleive in the right person to represent America not fixxed agendas.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who wants a romantic relationship. I need someone who wants to share but not control. I need affection and caring not just a good time. I would like a genuine person who respects themselves and me. Would like someone who still likes to act and think young to help keep the relationship exciting.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksStar Trek (novel)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Missouri in farm country
Favorite Foodbar-b-que
Favorite Placesmountains, oceans, good steak houses
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant or the movies
missjudylove1 , 64, Female seeking Male, Denver, NC
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte
bob , 66, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mewe can discuss this if we are to meet in person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish,hunt ,arts and crafts when i can, Camping, Gardening, Home Improvement Projects, Wood Working
Political Affiliationbetter left to private conversations
Who I Would Like to Meetlets talk about this between us
Favorite MusicCountry All the Way
Where You Were Raisednebraska, south dakota on the border of both states
Others Noticehave never thought about this
Favorite Foodmy homemade chili
Favorite Placesmountains during the spring, summer, and fall
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost generally at home
Life Goalslive it to the fullest
Secretif I tell then it is no longer a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (17)
French (12)