Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
russ , 54, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusFinally, the fun part.
More About MeFun, that's what life is about now. I raised my family, did the career, did all the things life prepared us to do. Now, the final chapter, have fun and enjoy life. I joke around and laugh a lot so if your a serious minded, worry wart, working hard on "life" and feel like a little break, lets have some fun and share some smiles.
Political AffiliationI am sure you will be able to tell
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, anything but RAP.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Quotes"Lord Help Me Be The Person (My Dog Thinks I Am.)"nBellamy Brothers
Where You Were RaisedJohnson County Kansas
Others NoticeThat I am usually in a good mood
SecretYes, but its no secret now,this is a ridiculous question.
Debra , 57, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusGentlewoman looking for a Gentleman
More About MeI am not one to frequent bars, enjoy my quiet time, my family means a lot to me, we all are very close. I enjoy helping others when I can. PLEASE, I am looking for someone from the Kansas City, MO or Kansas City, KS areas only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv Like
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring, honest, divorced or widowed, trustworthy, compassionate, who does judge others. No heavy drinkers, prefer non-smokers,
Favorite QuotesIn marriage, "Never go to bed angry at each other"
Where You Were RaisedAll over, father was in the Navy for 20 years. Settled in Michigan in 1973.
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooddessert - strawberry shortcake
Favorite PlacesIsland of Guam, anyplace warm
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo meet that special person
Secretwill tell later
Lenox , 64, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI enjoy life but dont force others to do something they would not enjoy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling and golfing seasonal
Political Affiliationvote the one I like the best..depending on whay they are running for, also
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to enjoy life with and be someone special..
Favorite TV ShowsSports and Movies
Favorite Moviesalmost all of them
Favorite Booksthe Web
Where You Were RaisedTexas and Oregon
Others Noticehavent really thought about it since I have gotten older.. Hope they dont judge till they get to know me.
Favorite Foodvarious types ,,, mexcian chiness, bbq.. to name a few
Favorite Placestaken trips to go bowl or to go see my kids in Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith some one out to visit friends
Life Goalsretirement
CYNTHIA , 56, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statuslove to laugh and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarbecuing
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicR&B music
Favorite TV ShowsDown Home with The Neelys
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookscooking books
Favorite QuotesIf you want to be somebody, if you want to go somewhere, you better wake up and pay attention
Where You Were RaisedKANSAS CITY
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsbarbecuing, play writing
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, JAMICA,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Secretdon't have any
Phillip , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Dating StatusReal cool and fun to be around and you'll love me ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Football, Hangout with Friends, Cooking, Play Music
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is there for me and loves and appreciates me for me, have fun with and cuddle with lol ;) PS: Don't care what age she is
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Jazz, R&B and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, ESPN, NFL Network
Favorite MoviesSpike Lee Movies, Friday, Goodfellas and Life
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, KS
Others NoticeIm a tall guy and a gentleman
Skills/TalentsI can cook pretty good, play football, trumpet player, and very talented artist
Favorite FoodMy mother's cooking and soul food
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, GA
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing but sitting at home on my laptop, watching tv wanting something to do!
Life GoalsBecome successful, have a family
SecretTalk to me and I'll let u know!
cynthia , 56, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Dating Statusadventurous & fun loving
More About MeI'm a very open minded person, I love to laugh and I' fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be held,kissed and feel wanted..
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetGod ust be frist in their life, want a longterm relationship that will lead to marriage. Love to travel and be advertrous
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Jet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Fooditilian
Favorite Placeshawaii, jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo become a High School Administrator
Bob , 70, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeLaid back, easy going guy with a good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike sports, golf, reading and working on my old house
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGood conversationalist, smart, pretty and a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Oldies Rock N' Roll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, HBO
Favorite MoviesAction, Mystery
Favorite BooksBiography on Johnny Carson
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak, Fish, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Avenues Bistro
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner theatre, movie, dinning out
Life GoalsWant to travel more and stay active
Larry , 66, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
reginald , 43, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musiclittle wayne jay z beyonce just good music
Favorite TV ShowsI like csi baseketball real tv funny shows I will sit and watch cartoon with my kid
Favorite Moviesaction movies scary movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper and some magazines
Where You Were Raisedi was born in l.a. but i was raised in missouri k.c.
Others NoticeMy legs and I am a cool person to get a long with my name is reggie I luz to have fun if I can find a real woman no games it is hard to find a good woman
donald , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim outgoing have a full time job and full time student.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart and caring but fun and risky
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedall over the us
Others Noticeyes because im outgoing
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesany were
Life Goalsto own my own restraurant

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (164)
Spanish (12)
Other (11)