Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Protestant » Page - 2

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathaniel , 68, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Diane , 55, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am young at heart and mind, no couch potato here. I'm looking for someone that lives close to me that loves dating in pursuit of a serious relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputing, crafting
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, Life loving, Family orianted, non-couch potatoe
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, India Arie, Jazmine Sullivan, Chrisette Michele, Black Eyed Peas, Mary Mary, Fantasia, Jennifer Hudson, Mary J. Blige, ♥ Jill Scott ♥
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", "The Game", Eureka, V, The View, Desperate Housewives, House, House, The Wendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesRomance, Drama, Sci-Fy, Action
Favorite QuotesTruth like Beauty is Always Better Naturally.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/Talentscomputer, singing, friend
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, at home
Life GoalsTo Teach.
marty , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies,fishing,hunting,going out to eat,hanging out with friends,4wheeling
Political Affiliationin the middle
Favorite Musicrock,country,blues alittle bit of every thing
Favorite TV Showsncis , law-n-order svu,crimenal intent,crimenal minds,cis miami
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia Ms
Secretnot really
ANGIE , 45, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusWon't be Disappointed....
More About MeSingle, Independent, and has no time for Drama, and I don't do long distance dating!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleeping!!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, good communication, compassionate, trustworthy, cuddler, employed, own place, own car, no baby mama drama, goal getter, traveler, still open the car door, understanding to my goals I'm trying to accomplish for myself!!
Favorite MusicGospel, Rhythm and Blues, Old School
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to list
Favorite MoviesHorror and Action
Favorite BooksMy Bible of course!!!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy laugh!!!
Favorite FoodSalmon, carrot cake, Reese cups :)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of Philly!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork!
Life GoalsGo back to School
SecretNow why would I tell you that?
linda , 54, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a mother of 4 grown kids that I raised by myself, who wants to enjoy the second half of my life, I dont play game, I'm totally honest, love to cook, love watching FOOTBALL and basketball. I try to live a drama-free life. And I Love taking care of the people I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, and spending time with my children and grandchildren,
Who I Would Like to MeetNO GAMES, HONEST, LOYAL AND HAVE A GOOD HEART JUST LIKE ME.
Favorite MusicOldies, that's when music was REAL.
Favorite MoviesI'm opened minded....
Favorite BooksThe Cartel vol 1, 2, 3
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Favorite FoodCheesecake is my weakness
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time, a quite evening a home, sometimes the movies, dinner.
Secretmaybe later
donald9 , 37, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Mildreed , 25, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeLoll
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont know
Political AffiliationNever
Who I Would Like to MeetSympatic,cool,smart,modeste
Favorite MusicCelinedion
Favorite TV ShowsXfactor
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksLoll
Where You Were RaisedI dont know
Others NoticeMay God bless u
Favorite FoodChicken rice
Favorite PlacesCinema
Friday or Saturday Nights INever
Life GoalsMusic
Deidre , 50, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSail Away With Me to Another World!
More About MeI am a xenophile (love for different cultures and languages). I have conversational fluency in Spanish and level 1 fluency in German and American Sign Language. Just a few words of Japanese and Chinese. I would like to improve my skills in all of the aforementioned with opportunity for usage. I have had a recent interest in taking classes in ballroom dancing and I would love to revisit my love for martial arts if I had a sexy sparring partner(once upon a time I earned my black belt in Tae Kwon Do).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesR&R (Rest and Relaxation...cuddle)
Political AffiliationNo Affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI am actively seeking individuals fluent in spanish but I would also entertain individuals who would be interested in learning spanish and could potentially be my study partner. Alternatively, anyone with German, Japanese, Chinese, and American Sign Language as primary or secondary languages are of interest to me. I would be thrilled with anyone with an interest in ballroom dancing! Fill up my dance card me-sire!!! And equally as thrilled to frequent the Dojo with anyone trained in martial arts, self defense, and weapons firing (I am a member at a local shooting range in PA.)
Favorite MusicContemporary
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek the Next Generation
Favorite MoviesAction; Science Fiction
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesIn matters of style swim with the current; in matters of principle stand like a rock.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit-Philadelphia-Louisiana
Others NoticeOuter beauty and sex appeal
Skills/TalentsToo many to speak of (NOT!!!)
Favorite FoodBlue Bell Banana Pudding ice cream!!! and Exotic and Gourmet culinary dishes
Favorite PlacesSkiing, horsebacking, and fine dining.
Subjects You Think AboutI'd rather not say.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome studying.
SecretMaybe later.
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesOcean City
Mack , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a faithful friend whom is very frank and direct, open to giving and receiving advice. Always willing to out for someone without anything in return. I am kind and hate to see others suffer or sad, my shildren and family are the best thing in my life after my Lord and Saviour. I love to enjoy my days with a companion by starting my days cooking and serving breakfast, a lil shopping, lunch, the movies, a walk and dinner. Nice, clean and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Movies, Information Technology, Cars, Family Get togethers, BBQ, Cooking, Traveling, Carpentry/Home Repair, Reading and Studying, Community Services, Shopping.
Political AffiliationRepublican National Committee
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who takes care of themselves, descent, faithful and truthful to her friends. a good heart and outgoing, not just a player. A peson who is respectful to herself as well as others. Non-smoker, Occasional drinker.
Favorite MusicTito el Bambino, Gilbertito Santa Rosa, Gloria Trevi (Oficial), Mariah Carey, Marc Anthony, Don Omar, Shakira, Tony Dize, Romeo Santos, Aventura, Prince Royce, DJ TONY TOUCH
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Bill Gates, Metro News Paper, Daily News
Favorite QuotesHaters are my motivation! and Money is not the route to my evil, success is without representing the one who gave and gives me success, my Lord!
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others NoticeMy eyes then my comic style and how I enjoy to see people smile.
Favorite FoodItalian or Latin Food, Devils Food Fudge Cake, Sundaes, Pepsi
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Florida, North Carolina, Hawaii, Punta Cana, Italy, Bahamas. Applebees, Chili's, Dennys, Grat Adventures, Universal Studios.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant or with family, movies.
Life GoalsTo obtain my Social Science degree and open a community service center in my old neighborhood.

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (206)
Spanish (35)
French (14)
Other (10)