Online Date with Christian / Protestant Singles

Christian / Protestant singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jarrod , 46, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Hill, CA
More About MeI have a good sense of humor, easy going, and honest. Basically just a good guy. Dont make alot of money but still just try and enjoy life the best I can with what I got.
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetPositive attitude/outlook or at least optimistic about everything.
Favorite MusicRock, Counntry, rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedRedding Ca
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Florence Ore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalspeacefully content with a happy partner
gst11 , 55, Male seeking Female, Scottown, OH
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeI am compasionate,honest.I like watching movie and also i love adventure.
John , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm a hard working man. I fix things and build things. I am not like any other man. In some ways I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Gardening
Political AffiliationI think I am conservative however I don't line up with what the modern "conservative" people try to preach.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Rock & Metal, 80 Music
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Count of Monte Cristo (2002 film), Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedFlagstaff Az.
Favorite Foodalmost anything
Favorite Placesmany different experiences
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikeroke
Life GoalsMaster Electrician
Gerald , 44, Male seeking Female, Arvada, CO
Favorite MusicVery Ecclectic
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls
Favorite Moviescomadies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedGreeley Colorado
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and how good a friend I am, so i'm told
Jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am a goal driven, high octane gentleman who has to be on the move. Have to stay busy. Work hard and play hard. Want to travel all over the world and revisit some places like Scotland, England and Germany.
Political Affiliationapolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetSoul Mate, Best Friend, and Passionate, Sexy Lover. Kind, courteous, gentle, funny, understanding, intelligent, enjoys stimulating conversations, Family Oriented, Loving
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas
Others NoticeHow friendly, out going, and funny I am.
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesScotland, California, New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local tavern playing billiards and talking to friends
Life GoalsStay healthy, live past 100, see all the major tennis tournaments around the world, travel in every country, learn to speak Russian, expand my businesses
Earlene , 77, Female seeking Male, Bangor, ME
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy., romantic movies
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around
Where You Were RaisedBrooks,Me
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodseafood, steaks,salads
SecretI pride myself on being true to the 1 am going with or married to,honest and trustworthy
Alex , 50, Male seeking Female, Moultrie, GA
More About MeCaring honest reliable passionate loving ...always love touching
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicSouthern rock/country
Favorite TV ShowsCaitlin MIAMI/ SEINFELD
Favorite MoviesAction/comic
Where You Were RaisedNorth Florida
Favorite FoodFISH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Chuck , 68, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusTraveling Good Time Man
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would like to be treated like a queen.
Favorite MusicDave Mathews Band, Coldpaly, Moby, David Grey Sail Away
Favorite TV ShowsMostly Like Movies-History Channel
Favorite MoviesAs Good As It Gets, Comedy, Romance, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeTall-Dark and Handsome and a good dresser.
Raymond , 35, Male seeking Female, Troy, OH
More About MeI am a very romantic and passionate man who is extremely dependable and love to treat people right
Where You Were RaisedTroy Ohio
Others NoticeMy kind nature
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or at sporting event
Life Goalswork and impact lives
James , 46, Male seeking Female, Gaffney, SC
Dating StatusWanted: One Good Hearted Woman.........

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72581)
Spanish (6459)
French (3580)
German (2148)
Italian (677)
Portuguese (738)
Dutch (337)
Chinese (773)
Japanese (400)
Arabic (383)
Russian (469)
Hebrew (115)
Hindi (378)
Tagalog (704)
Urdu (155)
Other (4666)