Online Date with Christian / Protestant Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gary , 60, Male seeking Female, Inver Grove Heights, MN
More About MeEngaging, energetic, curiuos.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, curious, energetic.
Favorite BooksNicolas Sparks Novels
Where You Were RaisedCity/country
Others NoticeEnergetic, honest, good listener, generous, and patient.
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesLuce, Santorini
Friday or Saturday Nights ITexas Holdem or boating
Life GoalsMeet new friends and spend more time with family
Robin , 57, Male seeking Female, Lenexa, KS
More About MeOutgoing person that like to hang out with friends and family. Fun loving and like to see people I am with having a good time. I enjoy hanging out at the lake fishing, boating, campfires and good conversations. I am faithful, honest, understanding and trustworthy. I am looking forward to finding that special lady to spend the rest of my life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Camping and Campfires, hunt /fishing /shooting, Fly tying
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, faithfulness, loyalty, good humor, likes to smile, compassionate, christian values, and romantic. Enjoys cooking and doing things together.
Favorite MusicEasy Listening, rock-n-roll classics mainly, but enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBBQ Pitmasters, Swamp People, Andy Griffith Show, Gunsmoke, Everybody Loves Raymond, Pawn Star$, American Pickers, Antique roadshow, This Old House
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Comedy, action and comedy, Family
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were RaisedPomona, KS.
Others NoticeOUTGOING
Favorite Foodmexican, and bbq
Favorite PlacesBranson, Jack Stack BBQ, Red Lobster, Bull Shoals Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, out to eat, hanging out with friends and family, baseball game, camping
Life GoalsRetire and enjoy the rest of my life with my partner, kids, grandkids, and friends.
miss_tamster , 56, Female seeking Male, Roseburg, OR
More About MeI will be honest I had a stroke about 3 years ago, but it has not canged me. I am still idependent an hold down a job which I love. I truly love my family and have even more love to offer someone else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my grandkids,gardening just to name a few
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Soft Rock, Some Metal
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose CA
Others NoticeI hope thy notice that I have a lot of heart
Favorite FoodI like just about anything. I am not picky
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy the beauty of the wa ter and forests
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who I am spending my time with
Life GoalsSince I am a widow and have been alone for almost 3 years I am looking for a companion/ friend to spend time with. See what comes of that relationship
tikkiy , 34, Male seeking Female, North York, CA
mabenin , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten music, watch game, discover nice place, trip
Favorite Musiclet her go
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksscreem wratting expo
Others Noticesincere
crosswings , 29, Male seeking Female, Concord, CA
More About MeI love to sing even on my walks. I am one to go to church and like it. I like too cook and am normally a quick learn in a kitchen. I love to joke around. I love to listen and keep conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Reading, Writting, Walking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, understanding, warmness, sense of humor, Christian faith. Some one who likes the out doors.
Favorite BooksBible, The Zombie Survival Guide
Others NoticeSense of humor, kindness, voice
Favorite FoodDoes it have to be just one thing? I like too cook. Even more when its for some one I care for.
Favorite Placesparks, woods, lake tahoe, reno,
Life GoalsTo see Portland Oregon, to find some one and just travel more.
hotandy , 27, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were Raisedzambia
Others Noticesmile
Travison , 49, Male seeking Female, Brussel, BE
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedUnited states
Others NoticeMy smile
SecretAsk me
Pam , 28, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Others NoticeGlasses
Jacqueline , 28, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicChristina Aguilera, Florence + the Machine, M83, Foo Fighters, Keane
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Grey' s Anatomy___, Awkward, The Voice (US), Revenge, Once Upon a Time
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Germany, my family moved to Brazil when i was 5.
Others NoticeMy smile, i think.
Favorite FoodItalian Food

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78920)
Spanish (7007)
French (3863)
German (2302)
Italian (734)
Portuguese (789)
Dutch (364)
Chinese (815)
Japanese (435)
Arabic (416)
Russian (491)
Hebrew (119)
Hindi (401)
Tagalog (764)
Urdu (162)
Other (4949)