Online Date with Christian / Protestant Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nzioka , 28, Male seeking Female, Millville, WV
More About MeAm considerate and a loving person
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a lady who is loving, considerate, social, outgoing , outspoken, passionate and financially stable.
Favorite Musicki seop (u-kiss)
Favorite TV ShowsWild At Heart
Favorite BooksThink Big
Where You Were RaisedUpcountry
Others NoticeOutspoken
Favorite FoodRoasted meat and ugali
Favorite PlacesAt the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN my room
Life GoalsBeing in a position to influence the admired change in society
sharonlee52 , 52, Female seeking Male, Massena, NY
More About Mei spent many years raising my kids and doing for others now that my kids are all grown and on thier own im trying to go on and try new things and very much would love to have a componion to share life with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Eating, Foxwoods
Favorite Music60 70's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Bonanza - TV-Kultserien 70er | Oschti.ch, Gunsmoke, Deadliest Catch, Retro Cartoons, Without a Trace, and many more like them
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Westerns, Horror And Thriller Movies, Family Friendly Movies
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Favorite Foodseafood,meats,cheese&crackers,salads,really not picky just not as keen on pasta w'tomato sauce as i use to be i love it but it don't like me lol.
Favorite Placeslove the casino and i'm open to new ideas
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a caring, and honest person. Try to be kind to all people I meet.
Political AffiliationI don't discuss my politics with anyone.
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO.
Others NoticeI am a nice guy.
Favorite FoodI love Italian Mexican and American
Favorite PlacesDisneyland, Texas, Colorado, would like to go many other States I've never been to. Foreign lands...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, theater, or a movie
keivon , 18, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeThe most chill person u will ever meet
Who I Would Like to MeetSmile
Favorite MusicRondonumbanine
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNaruto
Where You Were Raisedlong beach
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBurger
James Pence , 63, Male seeking Female, Myrtle Creek, OR
Dating StatusFun,fun,fun man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetFine, outstanding character, nice, passionate, and honest.
Favorite MusicFlorida Georgia Line
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEasy goingmanner.
SecretNot really
harmar45 , 45, Male seeking Female, Milton, WI
Dating StatusLooking for friends ;-)
More About MeI do smoke regularly so if that is something you dont like, keep looking. ( six zero eight nine three one three three zero two ). hope to hear from you. Lets do something that makes us smile ;-) Age and race not important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun Steam Locomotives
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty ,Smart , funny, voluptuous and honest, not stuck on themselves
Favorite Musiccountry,80s
Favorite TV ShowsI.R.T.,PawnStars
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedMilton Wisconsin
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsSteam Engineering
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCozumel, Mexico
Can't Live WithoutMy kids,Steam Engines and Pizza
Subjects You Think AboutA great many things
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing house or yard work, we have 5 acres of yard.
Life GoalsTo retire somewhere warm.
SecretCan be very romantic
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera
Tim , 50, Male seeking Female, Fulton, MO
Dating StatusToo honest, youthful, let's talk!
Political Affiliationindependent, wish the libs and cons could get it right
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz, classical, contempr, Christian and Classical
Favorite TV ShowsGilligan’s Island, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesIt's a Wonderful Life, Miracle on 34th Street (1947), Food Inc
Favorite BooksThe Tipping Point
Favorite QuotesGive Expecting Nothing in Return :D
Where You Were RaisedFort Madison, Iowa
Others Noticetalkative, gentle and fun loving
Skills/TalentsI got a few. Makes the ride a little more enjoyable!
Favorite Foodroast beef, bbq ribs, lasagna
Subjects You Think AboutHow to give more, take less. Enjoying the moment, always being ready for the next "surprise moment" God throws my way.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies and hang with my boys
Life GoalsWhew, the years are seeming like weeks, ya' know what I mean? When 20, "What career do you want?" ~~ Future is mystery. At 50, "What career would have been cool?" ~~ Lived enough to know the choices. Ok, lots of years left, by God's grace, to fully live the adventures ahead on this side of eternity!
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore, ya' think?
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeI'm loving, compassionate, easy going, hard working, firm when I have to be, have a good sense of humor, enjoy romance, family oriented, very much desire to be a father. Have learned a great deal from past mistakes.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meeta Christian lady that will love me as I am. Is kind, compassionate, loving, has a good sense of humor, will put me first and expect me to put her first second only to God. Wants children and has many common interests with me.
Favorite Musicsouthern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Chicago PD, Chicago Fire, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite BooksNot a Big Fan of Reading
Where You Were Raisedspringfield illinois
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodbarbecue ribs
Favorite Placesbranson missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home unfortunately
Life Goalsto be a police officer until I retire, see all 50 states, be the best Christian husband and father I can be. Let God use me in whatever way he chooses to make the greatest difference for others in this world and reach as many as possible that they might accept Christ as lord and savior
Cliff i Uzoewulu , 49, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating StatusLife long happiness
More About MeI am a gentleman, caring, out going and fun to be around with, discipline, smart and intelligent and well ground person. I believe that every walk begins with first steps, therefore, I believe in building sincere friendship first that will lead to relationship if we have the same interests. I think that in every relationship, trust, honest, communication and faithful is the key
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who want build friendship first that will to more if we have a lot of things in common.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72594)
Spanish (6442)
French (3587)
German (2148)
Italian (677)
Portuguese (735)
Dutch (339)
Chinese (773)
Japanese (400)
Arabic (385)
Russian (469)
Hebrew (115)
Hindi (376)
Tagalog (705)
Urdu (154)
Other (4666)