Online Date with Christian / Protestant Singles – Page 7

Christian / Protestant singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Betty , 58, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMUSIC, MOVIES, WALKING
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is not perfect, because I am not. We clearly see each other for what we are and accept that. Not trying to change or rearranged each other. We are interested in each other enough to take the time to get to know inner soul of each other and determine where to go from there. God our heavenly Father is your main source of strength and you are guided by His directions. You laugh at my jokes and we share in each other ups and downs.
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showsscandal, blacklist
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, dinner, with friends
mr_jamescl , 39, Male seeking Female, Piedmont, MO
More About Meim fun to be around and got baby blues very open if u want to know just ask a ?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for someone to have fun with
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticemy baby blues
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesfunny places 6 flags
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
Chuck Rader , 48, Male seeking Female, Trumbull, NE
More About MeThe helmet and the paper towels and windex it takes to clean the windows on the short bus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle, Music
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open and honest. Pretty eyes and a great smile.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Classic rock, Metal & Rock, Jazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedTrumbull, Ne.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsPlaying bass and guitar
Favorite FoodChinese, Sushi, Steak, Seafood
Favorite PlacesWasabi Bistro
Subjects You Think AboutDon't go there........
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friends house playing Foosball.
Life GoalsSettle down with a good caring woman.
SecretYou'll have to ask first.
Frances Collins , 53, Female seeking Male, Swindon, GB
More About MeEveryone is unique and special. I have a big heart .
Political Affiliationtry not to get into political conversations if I can help it
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind, patient, caring and intelligent man.
Favorite MusicEnjoy most except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedswindon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLove most foods
Favorite PlacesAbroad on holiday, visiting historic places
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying taxi to my children or enjoying a good movie and bottle of wine
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fall
Ed , 64, Male seeking Female, West Plains, MO
Favorite MusicGolden Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedin the U.S.A.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesHiking in the woods around home
linda , 67, Female seeking Male, Lumberton, TX
More About MeLove talking to people cooking a special meal for someone. Baking someone their favorite cake
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies birding sitting outside looking at lake or beach
Political Affiliationmostly Republican but at this stage of the game who cares
Who I Would Like to MeetMutual interest someone who loves family and loves to be spoiled
Favorite MusicSoft jazz Cajun pt Arthur playboys
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbeaumont tx
Others NoticeFriendly family first enjoy life love to cook
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesLandrys galveston
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking or good restaurant
Life GoalsEnjoying life
Harriskawa , 29, Male seeking Female, Nairobi West, KE
Where You Were Raisedkenya
Cal , 19, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicLindsey Stirling, avenged seven fold, Sum 41
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Adventure Time, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesThe Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, The Avengers (2012), The Hobbit, Old School
Where You Were RaisedGb
chrissy johnson williams , 20, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Tanya , 32, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedUkraine/USA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72370)
Spanish (6439)
French (3580)
German (2142)
Italian (675)
Portuguese (733)
Dutch (338)
Chinese (773)
Japanese (399)
Arabic (382)
Russian (469)
Hebrew (115)
Hindi (376)
Tagalog (704)
Urdu (154)
Other (4660)