Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BOBBY , 70, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusTO LIVE IS TO LOVE YOU ONLY!
More About MeI LOVE PEOPLE AND WANT TO HAVE A MATE WHO LOVES ME. I WANT TO BE HAPPY WITH THE LIFE I HAVE LEFT. I WANT TO LAUGH MORE AND SHARE ALL OF ME TO SOMEONE SPECIAL IN MY LIFE AND WANT THE SAME FOR MYSELF. I WANT TO LOVE ONLY ONE PERSON WHO DESERVES MY LOVE AND IN RETURN SHE FEELS THE SAME ABOUT ME.
Political AffiliationRATHER NOT SAY
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A PARTNER WHO FIRST LOVE THEMSELVES. NO DRAMA, NO GAMES, SERIOUS ABOUT THEMSELVES, TAKE CARE OF THEMSELVES AND KNOWS HOW TO HAVE FUN, LAUGH,WARM, AFFECTIONATE,ROMAMIC,LOVING, KIND. KNOWS HOW MAKE US HAPPY TOGETHER. WANT TO BE LOVE BY ME.EXCEPT MY SHORT COMINGS AS I EXCEPT HER SHOT COMINGS. NO BAGGAES OF FORMER EXS. HELP ME TO MAKE HER THE LOVE OF OUR LIVES AS WELL LET ME HELP HER TO MAKE ME THE LOVE OF OUR LIVES TOGETHER. BE FAITHFUL TO ME. NO LYING OR CHEATING. BE KIND AND UNDERSTANDING YOU NOW HAVE A SPECIEL MAN IN YOUR LIFE AS I NOW REALIZE I HAVE A VERY SPECIAL LADY IN MY LIFE TOO. DO NOT BE AFRAID OF GROWTH AND CHANGES. EXPECT TO GROW WITH ME AND I WITH HER. TEACH ME HOW TO LOVE HER AND ALLOW ME TO TEACHER HER HOW TO LOVE ME. LISTEN TO ME AS I WILL LISTEN TO HER. KISS ME ALOT AND ALLOW ME TO HOLD HER IN MY ARMS JUST TO BE CLOSE WITHOUT MAKING LOVE. TALK TO ME NAD NOT AT ME. HOLD ME IN YOUR ARMS AND TELL ME YOU LOVE ME AND I'M YOURS AND LISTEN FOR MY HEART BEAT WHEN I TELL HER HOW MUCH I LOVE HER JUST BEING IN MY LIFE.SHARE THE GOOD TIMES AND THE BADS TOGETHER. LETS PRAY FOR EACH ANOTHER
Favorite MusicSmooth, Love, OLDIE BUT GOODS, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter, Major Crimes, Sci fi, Boxing After Dark, Travelista TV, WORD CHANNEL, Property Brothers, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), TIME WARGER MOVIES
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Love, ACTION MOVIES, Biblical, Western Movies, James bond, suspence, Romanic, Adventure, Hunting The Great Outdoors, sports
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesTEAM: T- TOGETHER, E- EVERYONE, A- ACHIEVE, M- MORE
Where You Were RaisedCLEVELAND,OHIO
Others NoticeI'M FRIENDLY PERSON, LOVING, KIND, ATTENTIVE, LOVE GOD, FUN,NO GAMES, LOVE PEOPLE.
Skills/TalentsTALK ABOUT JESUS
Favorite FoodFISH, MAC& CHESSE,SALADS,CAKES, PIES, ICE CREAM, PIZZA,CORN BEEF,WATER MELON,APPLES,CHESSE,VEG FOODS,
Favorite PlacesFLORDIA,TEXAS,ARIZONA,CALIFORNIA,HAWAII,NEVADA
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE, LOVE,HOW TO MAKE MORE MONEY,GOS BLESSING OF THE RIGHT WOMEN IN MY LIFE,LOVE OF GOD
Friday or Saturday Nights IKEEPING THE SABBATH, AND STUDYING, PRAYING, WORSHIPPING, LISTEN TO SERMONS,GOING TO CHURCH. SATURDAY NIGHT WANT TO HAVE SOMEONE IN MY LIFE WHO LOVES ME AND WILL ALLOW ME TO LOVE THEM BACK,ENJOY A COMPANION
SecretI LOVE WOMEN WHO ARE COMPARABLE TO ME.
hwbii , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedSouth
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
lavelle , 43, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
twizzy , 34, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusI don't klaim i'm da best but i'm pretty damn klose
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweman lady's, and all the above
Favorite TV Showsi love c.s.i. , every body hates chris ,criminal minds , 24, and any comedy show thats on
Favorite Moviesthe untouchables, scarface, matrix, red, black hawk down, ect..
Where You Were Raisedlol I was raised in my mommy house hahaha
Skills/Talentswell i'm very good with my hands to start off i'm a artist, collecter ,comedian, luver,friend n much more
Favorite Foodwestern style ribs with broccoli n cheese with sour dough bread and steemed carrots
Favorite Placeswill tell later
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy the government do stupid stuff all the time, why do kids think that their smarter then you,
Life Goalsmy life goal is to live happy with a family of my own
Secretyes there is a secret but you got to really luv me to find out
Reggie , 44, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeShy and quiet but after I get to know person well I can bring some exciting things to the table.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading walking and traveling meeting people seeing new museums of art
Political AffiliationDemocratic go obama !
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is best policy then comes beauty with a nice personality and next humor
Favorite MusicR and b gospel contemporary christian
Favorite TV ShowsSports and Movies fear factor Supernatural Game Shows
Favorite MoviesThriller Suspense
Favorite BooksTropic of orange
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Others NoticeI used to get compliments about my hair and complexion.
Favorite FoodPizza Chinese orange chicken bq ribs oatmeal raisin cookies lasagna spaghetti cheese cake
Favorite PlacesMiami L.A Bahamas Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner
Life GoalsSports executive
Bettie , 66, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusHere I am, Where are you?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Baking & Decorating
Political AffiliationDon't like to talk about politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for my soul mate, best friend and life partner, a man that has similar, yet different interests as well.I am looking for a man who is honest, open, kind, compassionate, and understanding. I am hoping to meet someone that could be my best friend and if it grows from there awesome, if not well we will have made a great friend in each other.Trust, respect, communication, faithfulness. The perfect relationship has two people are never accept their own selfishness; they are both giving and caring, A man with an open smile. A man that would not be afraid to be himself, that would show himself just as he is, With a real interest to establish a good communication about each other ,With real an open will to build a serious relation, not feeling afraid of !!!! Someone who believe in God but if you are not religious is okay by me, conservative yet open-minded & adventurous so that we can see and do exciting things together. Also he can help me with my journey into Life and most importantly be my best friend before anything else.
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Blues, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsTudors, Burn Notice, Deal or no Deal, Special Victims Unit, Flashpoint
Favorite Moviesactions & comedy
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodHealthy foods.
Favorite PlacesI don't have any favorite places! I am thankful to visit where ever I vacation to!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends... Mostly at home.
Life GoalsSurvive this ever changing world!
SecretNo
Leland , 61, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicGospal Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesTrust in the Lord with all thine heart:and lean not unto thine own understanding.In all your ways acknowledge him and he shall direct thy paths.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsMachinst
Favorite FoodCrablegs
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday in Church Saturday at home
Life GoalsBecome an Elder in the church
Secretnone
Grafton Smith , 57, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MePeace loving,FRIENDLY,FUN LOVING,UNDERSTANDING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth,peace loving,loyal sense of humor
Favorite MusicWes Montgomery
Favorite TV ShowsThe unit
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksBi ble
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be the best me I can be ยก
Teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusGenuine and like Maxwell House...
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I have learned to love "inspite of" not "because of" what a person does or who that person is. Genuine love is special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, biking, scrabble, wine-tasting, croquet, travel, dancing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a man with genuine kindness, a real desire to care for me and others, good hygiene, honesty, sexiness, and one with a real love for his maker.
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Contemporary Christian and Praise and Worship, Jazz, hip - hop, Light Rock and Top 40, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis, Judge Judy, Steve Harvey TV, The Voice (US), America's Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Suspense, Comedy, Mysteries, Romance, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazines, Bible, cook book
Favorite QuotesLove never fails.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm told my pleasant smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm an encourager of people. I'm a former Human Resources Representative and Legal Assistant. I am a mystery shopper, merchandiser, and soon to be an R.E. Wholesaler. I'm also a public speaker.
Favorite FoodBBQ Chicken, ribs, potato salad, baked beans, string beans, sweet potato pie, and candied yams. Cottage cheese and fruit.
Favorite PlacesTrip to Hawaii, Quebec, a cruise
Subjects You Think AboutStaying healthy. And, the chaotic status of America's youth.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, home, billiards, dinner out
Life GoalsI'd like to become a R.E. Wholesaler, a community volunteer, a teen mentor
SecretLost over 25 lbs. recently
TRUDY2014 , 28, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, NC
Dating StatusLET IT BE!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie, sing and dance, Hiking, Read a Book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference to color
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Secrethmmmm,will tell you later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)