Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Other Singles

Christian / Protestant, Black/African Descent, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 38, Male seeking Female, Cudahy, WI
More About MeI'm a working professional and enjoy having fun with friends and i'd be most obliged to meet a positive woman with similar goals of finding a life partner.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a person with a good conscience about others and has a good personality and sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedNakuru
Others NoticeI have a nice smile when i'm feeling in the mood.
Favorite FoodA stew of sorts.
Favorite PlacesNomad in Milwaukee, a walk along the lake shore or in a natural spa in Naivasha, Kenya.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out at a local pub.
Life GoalsTo have a happy family with kids, living and learning to live harmoniously.
ismael , 43, Male seeking Female, Leominster, MA
More About Mefirst Fe, sengundo esperansa, living and corage perspequitiva en espequitativa a better life, and go until the end.
Political Affiliationsupport those who battle and pon empratica good projects for the rights of not more necesitados and supports corupition
Who I Would Like to Meetonesta that gosti working gosti which to live and not deiche the problems of everyday life kill the dreams that ten Courage to follow that ten obcgetivos
Others Noticei em sacastic i love mi life i love mi work i wok mi self i love esports Golf Tenes Futibol socrats e arts marsial dance nitght clobe i love cook coffe cinema .
Favorite FoodBrasilia restaurant china food Mexicana
Favorite PlacesMascal ,chilly ,texas red house, hony corny
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien a good restaurant from 6 pm to 9.30 after en u cloob dence bar dance leominster clasicbar other en
Life Goalsto have a better life alguen enjoy along with me and enjoy the good times , i have so much Fe
misssweetfay , 29, Female seeking Male, Pine Mountain, GA
More About Meevery person is unique, it is who we are as individuals that make us special... its what we have in our hearts and what we give of ourselves to people
Political AffiliationHave nothing to say about political affiliation.
Who I Would Like to MeetAm seeking a grown up man who is open and non-defensive. partner who is honest and lives with integrity. A person who has sense of humor,physically affectionate and sexually responsive and of-course respectful of and sensitive to the other, having uniquely individual goals and priorities.
Favorite MoviesAny dick can make a baby but it takes a man to be a father
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedBack in Africa(Kenya)
Others NoticeI think am kind and Humble and all in all i believe in God.
Favorite Foodanything edible especially when am hungry.
Favorite Placeswalmart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my sweet bed...if i have nowhere to go like partying.
Life GoalsThe road of life is strewn with the bodies of promising people. People who show promise, yet lack the confidence to act. People who make promises they are unable to keep. People who promise to do tomorrow what they could do today.
Chocolate , 38, Female seeking Male, Westbury, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to Mention Really
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that respects God first and foremost, an actually abides with him....
Favorite MusicGosepl, Jazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, America's Dumbest Criminals
Where You Were RaisedIn the South.
Others NoticeI think they notice my smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodI have so many but i do like lamb, African Food, Spanish Food , Greek Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere - which makes us happy....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at prayer service....... Sat (idk depends)
Rick , 40, Male seeking Female, Embakasi, KE
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub or at the movies
Asmamaw , 24, Male seeking Female, Hawassa, ET
More About MeMy name is ASMAMAW BEKELE live in tolola,which is found in chencha wereda,Gamo Gofa zone,SNNPRG,ETHIOPIAnI'm student in HAWASSA UNIVERSITY department of statistics.For further more information call me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPositive People
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive
Favorite MusicChristian music , Christian Music and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsETV
Favorite Movieschristian moves
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedArbaminch
Others Noticepositive think to all
Skills/Talentscooprativework
Favorite Foodenjerat and others
Favorite Placeslangan wendogenet & others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshollestic growth
John , 63, Male seeking Female, Cuero, TX
Dating StatusI love to have fun I let the time take is place
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetNice looking, loving, understanding, out going, like to have fun, faithful,
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesI am the true vine and my father is the humsband man John 15:1
Where You Were RaisedIn Texas,
Skills/TalentsShow you later
Favorite Foodany all foods
yvens1 , 26, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
Dating Statusbar
Favorite Musicregaae, compas
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesjessifra
TRUDY2014 , 28, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, NC
Dating StatusLET IT BE!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie, sing and dance, Hiking, Read a Book
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetno preference to color
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Secrethmmmm,will tell you later
jean Alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Queens Village, NY
Favorite MusicGospel (Fireworks Album), Ro Kennedy
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Favorite BooksWord of Mouth Marketing
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticerespect friend

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages