Online Date with Christian / Protestant, English Singles

Christian / Protestant, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gunner45 , 34, Male seeking Female, Palmyra, MO
More About MeNothing makes me special. I try to be a gentleman to women. I try to be a good person to others and help anyone when I can. I try to treat others as I would like to be treated. I am an outspoken person who believes in speaking my mind and expect others to do the same. I don't play games. What you see is what you get. Expect nothing more and nothing less.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirearms, Hunting, Helping Others
Political AffiliationI try to vote as God directs me. Therefore I vote for the person, not the party.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that puts God first. A kind and gentle lady that also likes to help others. Someone that isn't rude but is upfront with her thoughts and feelings, (I'm not capable of reading minds).
Favorite MusicBluegrass & Traditional country. , Journey (band), Stevie Nicks and Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Blood
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Favorite BooksHoly bible
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in Missouri.
Others NoticeI don't know a stranger.
Favorite FoodMexican, Southern fried chicken w/mashed potatoes and corn, Beans & cornbread, apple pie & ice cream.
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurant, Movie theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to serve God and to go to heaven when I die. I'm certainly not perfect though. I make a lot of mistakes!
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Grandview, MO
More About MeHonest caring romantic guy that is drama free. Love to laugh and live life to the fullest. Need someone to live it with me:) life is so much more fun when shared
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, indoor activities, and anything in between. I live to live life to its fullest
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humor and love to laugh:)
Favorite MusicAll types of music! !
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksUnion paperwork lol
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll foods:)
Favorite PlacesMountains or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing or partying or just enjoying the little things in life
Life GoalsParagliding pilot license and good times.
fuckyou , 59, Male seeking Male, Troy, MI
Where You Were RaisedMarysville
Others NoticeMy eyes have been complimented the most.
merledejesus , 58, Female seeking Male, Bessemer City, NC
More About MeA simple career woman, find happiness getting my job in the office well done, being of service to people coming in for help/assistance. Find simple joys in life. I have lived a tough life but I had a good fight, and am proud I am still standing, happy and contented of what God and life has given me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a God fearing man, preferably non smoker.
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsDisney Channel Shows !!!
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Booksjust newspapers
Where You Were Raisedin Philippines
Others Noticehave no idea, maybe my smile
Favorite Foodbeef, fries, vegetable salad, fruit salad, burgers
Favorite PlacesParis, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam in Philippines
Life Goalswish to see my kids living a stable life, looking forward for happy life after retirement
Larry , 62, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Where You Were Raisedmid-western US
Favorite Foodsteaks and wedge salad
Favorite PlacesBy Far Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalssailing in the Bahamas and wintering in Colorado and the "West"
jerry baxter , 44, Male seeking Female, Huntsville, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Others Noticemy smile and outgoing personality
backmidtn , 54, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
More About MeIam loving, careing person
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedtennessee
Others NoticeHave a good heart
Favorite FoodAnything or almost everything
lonniealbertculberson , 58, Male seeking Female, Arden, NC
More About Mehonest lovable and caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing ,camping , moonlight walks
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite Musicall music no rap
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnine
Favorite Quotesempty nest
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsall
Favorite Foodsteak .salad seafood
Favorite Placesparkway
Subjects You Think Aboutall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a good movie
Life Goalsto be the best friend and lover
Secretromantic
drchrischi , 2016, Male seeking Female, Hebron, KY
redd2016 , 64, Female seeking Male, Farmington, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Shopping, Sports
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetYou are a college educated man, at least 58 years of age, who knows who he is and knows what he wants. Whether working or retired, you are professionally accomplished. You are through playing games and have let go of the past. You have excellent communication skills, varied interests and a sense of humor.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages