Online Date with Christian / Protestant, German Singles – Page 2

Christian / Protestant, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heath , 41, Male seeking Female, Dahlonega, GA
Dating StatusWarrior, lover, poet. What else do you need?
More About MeHi, I'm Heath Rudisill. I tend to live by the seat of my pants, never a dull moment. I love adventure and have had more than my fair share of it. I am the alpha male, intelligent, tall, strong, confident, compassionate, capable and charismatic. A responsible, motivated woman with her own goals would probably be best for me (polar opposite). My "cut loose" and fun loving attitude would probably be good for her too. As my capacities are unique to over achievers, I myself am not one. I simply have no idea what i want to do, instead opting to do what I feel is right at the moment. So to summarize, I am flexible to fit into whatever you may have cooking in your life, so long as it interests me, and does not conflict with my strict moral code. Once i put my mind to something, I do not quit until I have achieved what I set out to do. Give me a chance, learn how my head clicks and my heart beats, and I assure you that you will not be disappointed. Also POF = runzwsissors. There, everything is out on the table. Your turn.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer games/ social networking. Science/Physics. Meeting and hanging out with people.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a lady who has her head in the game and knows what she wants. She must be intelligent, loyal, honest, and self reliant/self sufficient. I have dated the polar opposite, and do not want to go back there. I like it when a woman takes charge; I am not a pushover, though, I just lack direction. I prefer a woman with some meat on her bones, skinny is just not sexy. Although I will say that body type is not as important as the contents it contains. There must definately be a physical attraction. Oh yeah, she has to be rich too. lol. just kidding, but it would be cool. I make enough money to get me through, but not much more than that yet. Hey, honesty stings, doesn't it.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything except for gregorian chants
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens, The Universe, Stargate Universe, Fact or Fiction Paranormal Files, History documentaries, UFO files, UFO hunters
Favorite MoviesSci Fi thrillers, Action, comedy, romantic comedy
Favorite BooksLast book i just finished is called "one second after."
Favorite Quotes"All that evil needs to succeed is for good men to stand by and do nothing." -FDR "A great warrior is a good diplomat." -Sun Tzu "There is no better manners than in that of a room full of armed men." - Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedI was "nomadic" growing up, so I have no hometown, really.
Others Noticemy size and my demeanor
Skills/TalentsSurvival skills, business/strategy, people skills,... what is this, a resume??
Favorite FoodBratwurst and sauercraut
Favorite PlacesBudapest, Hungary
Subjects You Think AboutThe origin and mechanics of the universe. (ya, im a dork, but im ok with it)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home (mostly) or dancing/partying.
Life GoalsI really want to finish my business degree. I would also like to meet the right one and grow old with her.
SecretA soft kiss on the nape of the neck is all it takes.
Cindy , 57, Female seeking Male, Fargo, ND
More About MeI am honest, a good communicator, hard-working, kind
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, a good communicator, someone who wants to enjoy life and have fun, respectful
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others NoticeKind hearted, quiet
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesNascar race
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Kirk , 45, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am, who I am. Everyone is special and everyone is precious in bour Lord' sight.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly in my spare time, I am working on classes for my PhD work.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA faithful woman. A proverbs 31 effort.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music from Classic to 1960s Rock Music.
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesFiction
Favorite BooksToday's newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWichita, Kansas
Others NoticeI try and be kind
Favorite FoodLassagna
Favorite PlacesBerlin, Germany. Rome, Italy. Palm Springs, California.Paris,France., Palm Springs,Breckenridge
Friday or Saturday Nights IBible Studying OR just studying for my Ph.D. work.
Life GoalsFinish my Ph.D. Work, serve the Lord to the best of my abilities
Ted , 45, Male seeking Female, New Boston, MI
Where You Were RaisedMich W Va and Ky
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Glassport, PA
Dating Status?
More About Medont judge a book by its cover im open to talk and get to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, drawing, camping, swimming, being outdoors hiking my interest is to get fit have a proactive live
Who I Would Like to Meetu ask me
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesThe Pursuit Of Happyness and sevenpounds
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh area
Friday or Saturday Nights I.
Life Goals.
Secrethave nothing to hide
Michael , 63, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusLove to do things on the spur of the moment
More About MeI enjoy life, and want my partner ( I am particular) to enjoy thernsame
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring Ghost Towns, Swimming, boating, Racing Sports Cars, shooting (Targets) and many more activities, Target shooting, outside activities
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI love you Whitney Huston, Two out of three ain't bad Meat Loaf, The Dance by Garth Brooks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS L.A.
Favorite MoviesMesage in a bottle, Cold Mountain
Favorite BooksHunting the Jackle
Favorite QuotesI wrote this in the Army before I retired . "Love is simply two hearts, each fertile to the other's need, each supportive of the other's goals, and each understanding that failure and mistakes are destined to happen in both of you. It's like you are each the guardian of the others's balance scale of life"
Where You Were RaisedPomona, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsAlmost any thing
Favorite FoodLove most food, but I am on a strict diet rightrnnow.
Favorite PlacesCruise, which I love to do, Good Restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutFinding that perfect women, that shares the same views, thing to do that I have
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be playing Poker, or exploring old Ghost towns, or Racing Cars, or doing something my date wants to do.
Life GoalsBeing I am retired, finding that special womenrnI also do volunteer work for Veterans Organizations
SecretThat is when I know you better
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Paw Paw, MI
Dating StatusI am going to love you like no one has ever loved you come rain or come shine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk on Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who will love me for me as I will her
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksSelf improvement books
Favorite QuotesFaith.... is daring the soul to go behond what the eyes can see
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy Smile,
Skills/TalentsI am flexable,
Favorite FoodSteak, apple pie,
Favorite PlacesGermany, A Drive and see where it takes me, The beach, Sitting in the back yard early morning with a nice hot cup of coffee
Subjects You Think AboutLife it self,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the lake fishing, or just taking at easy at home... really depends on the day.
Life GoalsJust to be happy and live life to its fullest
SecretI believe that love is magic and special
Sheila , 46, Female seeking Male, Marion, IA
Dating StatusAdventurous gal looking for Mr. Right
More About MeI am funny, charming, intelligent, love to sing. Very happy person with a contagious smile. Happy-go-lucky.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, respectful, funny, thoughtful, intelligent, considerate
Where You Were RaisedMarion, Iowa
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/Talentsquick learner, good singer, very creative
Favorite Foodanything chicken.
Favorite PlacesOutback, Carlos O' Kelley's, Country Kitchen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
joysee , 41, Female seeking Male, Leicester, GB
More About Mei m goodloooking indian christian woman..worked as nurse in india and saudi arabia..in uk working in care home looking after old people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring,goodlooks,finansially sound..good human being
Favorite MusicR D Burman
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticemy looks..
Favorite Foodbiryani
Favorite Placesscotland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually chillling at home or at work
Life Goalshappy blessed life
fcbbfxbfb , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite Musicanything nice works
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns house of payne bait car first 48
Favorite Moviescomedy

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages