Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Hindi Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yogkesh , 23, Male seeking Female, Trichy, IN
Political AffiliationNO IDEA
Who I Would Like to MeetIM HUMBLE AND HONESTY...NO BLACKMARKS..EASY TO ADAPT TO ANYONE..
Favorite Foodamerican delight,pasta,noodles,briyani, aouth indain meals etc
Favorite Placeskerala, goa, kulumanali, singapore and malaysia,swiss,france, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the bridge of cauvery
Life Goalsto work in automobile company like AUDI, BMW or SUBARU
ronald , 29, Male seeking Female, Surat, IN
Thomas , 29, Male seeking Female, Sandton, ZA
Dating StatusAdventorous and humuorus
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or at the Mall watching movies
philips vijay sundar , 32, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
sandip , 38, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About Meam a cool and friendly guy. love to make friends. we'll find out about eachother
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticemy friendly nature and pleasing personality
Favorite Foodall dishes
Favorite Placesmalibu
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee shop
Life Goalsill tell you
tony_pallapati , 26, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
Where You Were Raisedindia
rohanowee , 23, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticethe way i look...
ABRAHAM , 33, Male seeking Female, Thoothukudi, IN
More About Mehuuu chat me to know me
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cool and a very sharing person
Favorite MusicA.R.Rahman
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisednorth India
Others Noticehay all I am here to discover new friends to chat and have fun.......
Favorite Foodall kind of non-veg
Favorite Placesbanglore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsi am a simple man and i need lot of love
Aj , 58, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicMadonna
Where You Were RaisedCalcutta,India
Others Noticefriendly quiet approach
Favorite FoodAsiand food
kiran , 36, Male seeking Female, Warangal, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrecking
Favorite MusicLight Hearted
Favorite TV Showscomedy shows/movies
Favorite MoviesMask of Zorro
Favorite BooksEldest and the Rangers Apprentice Series
Others Noticemy smile
Secretmy positiveness

By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages