Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic Singles

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anabella29 , 29, Female seeking Male, Brasov, RO
david , 58, Male seeking Female, Modesto, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing
gettoknowme33 , 44, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'll tell you later
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll tell you later
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI'll tell you later
Favorite PlacesI'll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll tell you later
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
strobelaj124 , 20, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Henry 777 , 43, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeLovely,serious
Alberto , 21, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeI love my son the most and sports and cars
Brian , 25, Male seeking Female, Baldwin, NY
Where You Were Raisedin P.A
Others Noticemy smile
Rudy , 45, Male seeking Female, Antioch, CA
Where You Were Raisedbay area
Others Noticemy great personality
levi , 52, Male seeking Female, Mesilla Park, NM
More About MeI enjoy my rock blues
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKick back at home with a littel rock n roll n the blues.n a few beers
Political Affiliationn/s
Who I Would Like to MeetA one men women.
Favorite MusicRush
Favorite TV ShowsNci breaking bad
Favorite MoviesLove,funny movies
Favorite BooksEspnnews
Where You Were Raisedlas cruces
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodEggs
Favorite PlacesDicks cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsEnjoy life.
nicholas , 31, Male seeking Female, Joshua Tree, CA
More About MeI am easy going, with a kind heart, and friendly. I am a hard worker and I love to laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym, Famil and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not a judgmental person. Give what you are given, don't take but not give.
Favorite MusicCountry, rap & hip hop, R and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Quotes"To love someone you must learn to love yourself first."
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeThat I am a kind person...
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food. Down to try almost any types of food.
Favorite PlacesEarth
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually i have my kids on the weekends. When I don't have them I hangout at home and be lazy.
Life GoalsBe the best father that I can be and retire from the military. Maybe finding someone special along the way to share my world with.
SecretI am a lover and not a fighter......

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (3727)
Spanish (3039)
French (221)
German (77)
Italian (117)
Portuguese (267)
Dutch (19)
Chinese (34)
Japanese (45)
Arabic (31)
Russian (34)
Hebrew (21)
Hindi (14)
Tagalog (27)
Other (190)