Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, English Singles

Christian / Protestant, Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jess , 51, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeLove to meet new people and know about their culture. To see the seven wonders of the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, see new places
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that would enjoy what I do
Favorite MusicAll kinds except Rap
Favorite MoviesNon-fiction westerns, Documentaries, comedy, action/adventure.
Favorite BooksBible,
Where You Were RaisedVentura, CA
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hands
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesColumbia medallin. San Jose, Costa Rica.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnknown depends
Life GoalsSee the world
anabella29 , 29, Female seeking Male, Brasov, RO
joey50 , 50, Male seeking Female, El Monte, CA
Favorite MusicRBD & RebeLde
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy looks
Greer , 52, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About Me[ I'm a down to earth, easy going. honest, open minded, stress free guy who believes life doesn't have to be all work. Considering most people spend at least two thirds of their lives working or asleep, I strive to make the most of my leisure time whenever possible. Activities I enjoy include: travel, working out, movies, music, concerts, dining, dancing, card games, pool, and entertaining friends. I am open to dating someone who's single, Divorced, Widowed and already has children.I am seriously seeking someone like minded who desires a healthy relationship. My primary purpose for joining Match was to increase the odds of meeting my compatible mate. nnI'm hoping to find somebody who is not only intelligent and funny, but also very comfortable expressing her beliefs and opinions. I love getting into debates and discussions on any subject at all. In my opinion, openness and honesty are the most important qualities of a relationship. They always bring trust, and trust always leads to a deeper and more solid relationship.]
andrew , 18, Male seeking Female, Lunenburg, MA
Natasha , 29, Female seeking Male, Ashley, OH
More About MeI'm a pretty easy going Lady I like being outdoors fishing,camping, most outdoor activities. I'm not the most outgoing Lady but i love Swimming reading poems dancing playing golf and i love to go to the beach. I guess u could say I'm a little shy. I like bands like avenged seven fold, I'm an emotional, caring and loving person that's not infatuated in man but want the true love and commitment that he has toward i have been. I'm just hope to find my best friend one day. Being best friends is very important to me in a relationship. Your best friend is someone who really knows you and is there for whatever no matter what. I want my all the rest of my years to be happy and loving and be able to walk with my Husband still holding his hand and getting that warm fuzzy feeling no matter how long we have been together. Love to me is when you give it you truly mean it and comes from the heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach Activities
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodMexican and American food
gettoknowme33 , 44, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI'll tell you later
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll tell you later
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI'll tell you later
Favorite PlacesI'll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll tell you later
Life GoalsI'll tell you later
Morgan , 60, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeThis is the first time I have dated as an "adult". I got divorced 2 years ago and after my divorced i have been living alone trying hard to leg go of the pain my ex wife made me go through....I am glad that i have finally forgiven her and let go of the past. I'm ready to face the future....I am here to meet someone who is ready to build a serious relationship with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, travelling,singing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to spend the next chapter of my life with. Someone who can laugh with me, have fun, try new things and be there for me. I am loyal, honest, supportive, fun, and smart.
Favorite MusicGospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
Favorite QuotesYou Can if you think you can
Where You Were RaisedJujuy province, Argentina
Others NoticeMy Smiles
Favorite FoodFried Chicken and salad
SecretI am hard on the outside, but very emotional on the inside...Lol
Pam , 49, Female seeking Male, Keokuk, IA
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About MeIm very honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoll collection
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI won't know till it hits me right in the face
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showstuders,camalot,spartacus
Favorite Moviesanything history
Favorite BooksKing Henery the 8th 6 wifes
Favorite QuotesOff with his head. king henry the 8th
Where You Were RaisedKeokuk, IA
Others Noticelooks
Skills/Talentsmedical knowlege
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdon't know right know
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting the right guy. this site has alot of hansome men.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalsto become a better and understanding person
SecretIm shy
lucy , 49, Female seeking Male, Bronx, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI like to live, love and laugh
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others NoticeMy charming personality
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages