Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American Singles

Christian / Protestant, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephen , 42, Male seeking Female, Kerrville, TX
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticenot sure lol
Secretduh it says secret ;)
Devvonne , 19, Male seeking Female, San Clemente, CA
Favorite MusicR&B hip-hop rap
Joas , 24, Male seeking Male, San Paolo, FR
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsEllen show
Others NoticeI'm happy, shy and a good person
micah , 21, Male seeking Female, Salem, OR
Where You Were Raisedsalem
Others Noticeiam crazy laid back
Pam , 28, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Others NoticeGlasses
50california , 50, Female seeking Male, Anaheim, CA
More About MeI have 5'5 American Indian, however I am what you would say white washed.(lol)
Political Affiliationnone answered
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self, don't be phoy
Favorite MusicLionel Richie
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, EVERYBODY LOVES RAYMONY, N, NCIS, COPS, 48HOURS,
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodTacos, cheesecake, popcorn, pepsi,and a cold beer
Favorite PlacesMammoth, fishing, Colorado,fishing, I would love Hawaii,never have been there
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont know depends, relaxing, or shopping
Life GoalsMy life goal, is I am 50 years old, to live a relaxing life, and maybe not so maybe questions, I Like to joke a lot, my aspirations are to accept me as I am and my grown kids
Virginia , 65, Female seeking Male, Palm Harbor, FL
Dating StatusA little shy at first, but lots of fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling and Anything Outdoors. You can reach me at vlnoble at the hot one.
Political AffiliationWill discuss later.
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like someone who is as good at listening, as he is talking. There is a time
Favorite MusicLove a Variety
Favorite TV ShowsHallmark, Comedy, Food Prep, Steve Harvey, Home Improvements, Christian, Variety Music
Favorite MoviesDisney Family Movies, Hallmark Hall of Fame, Love Stories
Favorite BooksGod Chasers by Tommy Tenney
Where You Were RaisedBorn in North Carolina but moved to Florida when 12.
Others NoticeI have a friendly smile with big eyes AND I love to laugh and make others laugh!
Skills/TalentsLove playing piano and singing. I do have a few hidden talents! LOL
Favorite FoodI'm a "southern bell" and love LOTS of different foods. Try to eat healthy but love sweets, chocolate, soft ice cream, etc. I do love oriental food on occasion.
Favorite PlacesI have been to Canada several times and enjoyed the scenery very much. Have never been out west but always thought I'd like to go there for a visit sometime. I like Maggiano's, Shepherd's Seafood, Bonefish Grill, LaTeresita in Ebor City, Applebee's, Olive Garden, etc. LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking for a friend, musical concert, bowling, walking on beach in warmer weather, eating out with a friend, shopping,
Life GoalsTo enjoy retirement life and do lots of catch-up with things at home I didn't have time to do. Love to travel when funds permit. Most of all enjoy going to church and church activities including gospel singings. Would like to find a friend/companion that shares some of the same desires that I have.
SecretHoney, this is for you to find out! LOL
randy , 58, Male seeking Female, Canton, GA
More About MeI'm social. ..outgoing...romantic and love to cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing...swim...hang out with friends...UGA football
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Who I Would Like to MeetTo seek happiness and leave the drama to everyone else
Favorite MusicCountry and so gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang and duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedies and si fi
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodRib eye steak
Favorite PlacesDollywood...and karioke
Friday or Saturday Nights IKarioke and watchin football
Life GoalsTo find someone special to enjoy life with
horopatricia , 53, Female seeking Male, Manassas, VA
Favorite MusicRibeye Brothers
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry, Tom and Jerry Azerbaijan [Fan Page]
Favorite MoviesTitanic Ghost of the Abyss
Favorite BooksHhhhh ya7 jamais 7alit kteb lool
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticeimpresive
hamherli12 , 49, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI'm a very sweet and caring person who is looking for a place to belong..I'm looking to find a place to belong.I tell people that I was born in the country and that I was not meant to stay in the country-to no more you need to get to no me better..I do not do that long distance stuff well...
Favorite Musichip h0p
Where You Were RaisedUsa
Others NoticeI am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys Music and Movies best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama.nnI am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique woman who is affectionate, with a shapely figure, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates.
Favorite FoodI love life with my heart and I promise to love my man with my soul. I am loyal above all, very intelligent, funny, well adjusted. I enjoy going out as well as staying in.. I miss having a man on my couch, watching, laughing, listening, caring, watching, kissing, holding, rubbing each other sore backs, necks, heads. Just being together, looking into each others eyes and know what each other is saying without speaking a word.

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2352)
Spanish (350)
French (195)
German (100)
Italian (49)
Portuguese (38)
Dutch (18)
Chinese (27)
Japanese (38)
Arabic (27)
Russian (32)
Hebrew (13)
Hindi (12)
Tagalog (16)
Other (193)