Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Native American, Portuguese Singles

Christian / Protestant, Native American, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nasir , 40, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Favorite MusicHiphop/slow music/spanih muisc/bluse/
Favorite TV ShowsComdy/love/romance/scary/drama/horro/gangsta
Favorite BooksAll books
Where You Were Raisedcuba and miami flordia
Others NoticeHello ladies the gentlemen is back
Favorite Foodpoetry
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying
Life GoalsA doctor/district atorny
machaoze , 36, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Shirl , 68, Female seeking Male, Lufkin, TX
Dating StatusAre you happy-come to see me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love making all kinds of ceramics, and other delightful things for the home.
Political Affiliationmostly conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for great chemistry, followed by a willingness on their part and mine too, to WORK to make our relationship GREAT. I am intelligent,Inquisitive, very adventuresome, playful, & very affectionate. Also, I am a very good listener. I get along best with people who are straightforward.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music except rap
Favorite TV Showsadventure and also romance
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksbooks which teach about life and how to live it, like the Bible.
Favorite QuotesGod is Love
Where You Were RaisedI am a Yankee for where I was raised but that was during the winter. I spent my summer when I was being raised in Norfolk Beach areas. My grandmother lived there.
Others NoticeThey notice my calm and gentle personality.
Skills/TalentsI enjoy doing great gourmet cooking and sewing very nice tableclothes.
Favorite FoodI have many favorite foods there is not enough room here to write them all out. mexican, italian, and all kinds of western & american food
Favorite PlacesI love visiting beaches, searching treasure areas, and seeing places that most people have never seen.
Subjects You Think AboutI would like to start another business in my home
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to spend time at home watching videos most weekends and do things during the week days when less teenagers and drinkers are out on the road
Life GoalsMy greatest goal in life is to do what is right according to God Almighty.
SecretI have seen a real angel
Joas , 24, Male seeking Male, San Paolo, FR
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsEllen show
Others NoticeI'm happy, shy and a good person
David , 47, Male seeking Female, Galveston, TX
Dating StatusSearching for 'TRUE' woman, 'LOVE' and 'HAPPINESS'
More About MeMy name is David, a Brazilian citizen living in Galveston Tx. was born Jan.20. i love the out doors, i love camping and fishing, i single and never been married, i am honest, caring and looking for that special woman, someone like my heart, someone we can live the rest of our lives together, i have my own house, i live alone, i am not perfect, but i want to be the perfect man for my woman, i'm easy going man, and people call me laugh doctor, because i make people around me laugh no dull moments, just fun.. and fun also i'm a very good Christian
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, travelling,singing, Cooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not here looking for someone perfect, but a woman, i can call my 'LOVE' i know what it takes before i can do that, i am not perfect and not looking for the perfect either, but be real, honest and loyal, neat, ....... 'if you are out there then i am in here '...lets hookup
Favorite Musicblues, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneres Show, Dr Martin, Sky News live TV., Nat Geo Adventure
Favorite MoviesSpartacus
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Life GoalsTo find the special Lady , and live the rest of my life Happily
franklin , 31, Male seeking Female, Carteret, NJ
More About Melo que a mi ase espesial son las cosas Dios me da vida
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out to Dinner
Political Affiliationno politica
Who I Would Like to Meetque le guste las cosas de Dios yo creo con dios todo se puede
Favorite MoviesCrime After Crime
Favorite BooksNo Body, God Always Has a Plan B
Where You Were Raisedcuenca ecuador
Others Noticeprimero me gusta las cosas de dios me gusta reir me gusta salir a pasear me gusta deportes jiar visibleta soy carrinoso me gusta la palabra me gusta la comida
Favorite Foodall can food
Favorite Placeslas playas de mallami
Life Goalspronto
NASIR , 41, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
More About MeVery loyal and honest and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationnanananananananananananananana
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and honest and loving and most of all the respect
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesRomantic/drama/action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStrawberry cheese cake
Favorite PlacesMiami Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo achieve community citizens ship
rick , 32, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
wr.aquery , 36, Male seeking Female, Brasilia, BR
Dating Statusviver a viva sempre
More About Meviver a vida
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
ana paula torres , 24, Female seeking Male, Carshalton, GB
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Gospel and Brazilian music
Favorite TV Showsxfactor,friend,the simpsons and ect.............
Favorite PlacesBrazil

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages