Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Other Singles

Christian / Protestant, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 30, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite Moviesporn, Action
Where You Were Raiseddowney, ca
Others Noticefive62 three8two seven04ate
attila , 46, Male seeking Female, Frankston East, AU
William , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusCharming Willy
More About MeAMAZING...You have accomplished an enormous feat of bravery...You landed on the profile that compels you to inquire "WHO IS HE?"....the guy that sparks your interest.....I'M WARNING YOU...he's fun! OKAY.....Obviously you won't be able to know everything about me in this short synopses but I promise you I am one of the most caring, energetic, playful, intriguing men you will ever meet. nnI'm spontaneous and financially secure. I've tried other means of meeting a special woman and figured that I should try something new, as they say meeting this way is the new thing so here I am - giving it a try. This is a new chapter in my life. nnI'm interested in meeting someone caring, friendly and open to starting a long-term relationship.Could it be you? If you'd like to know more, I'd enjoy hearing from you. Feel free to drop me a note or a wink. If I don't hear from you , good luck with your search. FYI - NO PHOTO. NO RESPONSE. I'm brave enough, you should be as well. I seek a woman with a healthy libido, a creative imagination, a rich soul,because I want a connection that is erotic, adventurous, intellectually satisfying, emotionally fulfilling, and intensely loving. Perhaps this may not be the most entertaining profiles you will ever read but I composed it from the heart.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman with a healthy libido, a creative imagination, a rich soul,because I want a connection that is erotic, adventurous, intellectually satisfying, emotionally fulfilling, and intensely loving
Where You Were RaisedEurope/US
Others NoticeMy smiles,being honest and sincere
SecretNone
laura lee stewart , 50, Female seeking Female, Stewiacke, CA
More About MeI am very giving , non judgmental person, enjoy living and being busy., love sports and have travelled many years and trained in Europe for speed skating and soccer.
Political Affiliation-
Favorite Quotesalways make love when it rains
Where You Were Raisedborn in cape breton raised in toronto, ontario
Others Noticepeople usually notice my cloths, and my hair
Skills/TalentsI drive coach bus and looking to get a job driving heavy haul, am a seam stress
Favorite FoodI love Chinese food and chocolate
Favorite Placesenjoy traveling everywhere, Europe
Subjects You Think Abouthow to be a better person, how to get healthy how to be the best friend and to be the best mom
Friday or Saturday Nights Itext me
Life Goalswould love to become a sign language interpreter,
SecretI enjoy opera
LAZYJAY47 , 67, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous, Hunting, Fishing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorses, Golden Retriever
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, George Strait (Country)
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, Love starts with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a tear., The Ugly Truth
Favorite QuotesThe BUCK stops here.
Where You Were RaisedWaupaca, WI
Skills/TalentsAccountant, Carpenter, Wood Worker, Horse Trainer, Dog Trainer
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, Movie, Out with friends
Life GoalsTo find the SOUL MATE of my LIFE.
SecretBORN FREE
miss_bluestar7 , 39, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Max , 29, Male seeking Female, Plain City, OH
More About MeI'm good looking, a real gentleman, I know how to treat a lady. I'm a very positive person. I do anything for my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is motivated, who likes to get out and do things. I want someone who also can stay in once in a while and just be home with me.
Favorite MusicRock, County and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodOn the Border, Red Robin, Steak
Favorite PlacesBuckeye games, Hockey games, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsI want to go on for nurse practitioner
Joas , 44, Male seeking Female, Vilvoorde, BE
Rudolph , 25, Male seeking Female, Shillong, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasaketballl, Video Gameing
Favorite MusicPapa A.P., Eminem Marshall Mathers, Smokescreen, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Lie to Me, Master Chef, The Big Bang Theory, amazing race
Favorite MoviesThe Pursuit of Happiness, My Sister's Keeper, Freedom Writers, Avengers, BATMAN - The Dark Knight
Where You Were RaisedShillong
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchinese and north indian
Z , 38, Male seeking Female, Grass Lake, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, reading, conversations, some music...
Political AffiliationI would describe myself as open-minded who understands different opinions or no opinions.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are smart, slim, and sexy female in your 30's or 20's, I would like to get to know you.
Favorite MusicLike various music, but I don't like too much of it.
Favorite TV ShowsVarious
Favorite MoviesRomantic commedies, commedies, dramas, some thrillers, action. Like most genres, but I dislike horror.
Favorite BooksI have enjoyed various books, but in recent years I prefer to read articles.
Favorite QuotesI like many quotes, but I also like original thoughts that are your own.
Where You Were RaisedSouth-east Europe
Others NoticeSuccessful, intelligent, athletic, and handsome.
Skills/TalentsGood listener and good speaker, including public speaking.
Favorite FoodLike various food and cuisine. I am not a fan of greesy food though.
Favorite PlacesSeaside, mountains, forests, lakes. I lived in NYC and visited DC, Philadelphia, Boston, Chicago, Baltimore, Chapel Hill (North Carolina), Dallas, Toronto and Niagara Falls (Canada). I would like to visit Colorado, California.
Subjects You Think AboutVarious
Life GoalsMake a difference and enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages