Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Pacific Islander singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
CAHERINE , 33, Female seeking Male, Lihue, HI
Favorite TV ShowsTreasure Hunters
Favorite MoviesLMFAO - Party Rock Anthem (Feat. Lauren Bennett & Goon Rock)
Where You Were Raisedus
Others Noticeshy..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
JANGS , 32, Male seeking Female, Dandenong, AU
Dating StatusHi
More About MeQuite,Romantic,Relligious,respectful,good listener,inteligent,talkative sometimes,outgoing,honesty,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,Home duties,listening to music,Church activities,gardening,sight seeing,bbq,walking,sometimes watching dance at night clubs,
Political AffiliationHate Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,respect,inteligent,Religious,romantic,funny,loving,
Favorite MusicRock,classical,jazz,country,southern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsNews,Home and Away,3ABN,
Favorite MoviesDetective Type of Movies,PGto MA
Favorite BooksThe Secret Terrorist.
Where You Were RaisedPNG
Favorite FoodVegetarian Food
Favorite PlacesA internet cafe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere which is accessible.
Life Goalsbusiness oriented
gregrey , 35, Male seeking Female, Ewa Beach, HI
grail , 52, Male seeking Female, Dumas, TX
Favorite MusicC/W
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi,musicals,action,cartoons,animals shows,and tear drop shows.
Favorite Moviesnon camercial
Where You Were Raisedwest coast.
Others Noticekind,and down to earth,doesn't discriminate.funny,and serious when need to be.
David , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusDon't underestimate the power of a good loyal man.
More About MeI am looking for a long term relationship. Long term mean forever, basically until one of us is sleeping with the fishes (no longer alive). I am not on here to look for "entertainment" ladies and I am not on here to help to send you money for calling cards because you "live in Nigeria" (because you want to scam folks. Scam some other guy, I am not the one. A little about myself, I love kids, I consider myself a loyal, attentive and caring man. I treat the ladies (my mom, and my daughters) in my life special and I will do the same with you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games and Music and Sports, The Beach, Hanging Out With My Kids
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Music80's, Classical, Hip Hop, Radiohead, Oasis
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Duck Dynasty on A&E, Once Upon a Time (TV series)
Favorite MoviesNacho Libre, Reign Over Me, The Notebook, Funny People, Drive
Favorite BooksCharlie Brown
Favorite QuotesExperience is the best teacher if you can pay the tuition
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeI might be confused for Middle Eastern but I am actually Puerto Rican.
Skills/TalentsI have a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Thai food, Mexican food, Chinese food. Ice Cream. Donuts. Hot dogs. Cheese burgers. Salads. I pretty much like it all.
Favorite PlacesSeaport Village, the beach, Old Town, Sea World, the Zoo, Chili's, Soup Plantation.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking it rain (making $$$), the coolness of Charlie Brown, my kids, video games that are coming out, finding someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights II am a homebody, but if I have a reason, I will go out... Not to a club. But to the movies or if I need to fufill a foodie call ( I want to eat)
Life GoalsTo continue growing as a person, to raise my kids right.
SecretI am super caring/thoughtful but shy.
moose , 36, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite BooksKing James Bible
stephanie , 36, Female seeking Female, Osceola, IN
Dating Statuslooking for some fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outside or to do with my hands
Political Affiliationim indipendant
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat but i love the 80s
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticeim looking for a descreet encounter to have some nsa fun with or with hubby just watching
paul , 49, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLive life like you never have .
More About Metall,darkand handsome.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hunting,fishing,camping,traveling,clamdigging,i grew up on tthe beach. i love wood working ,cuddling with my girl watching a movie.My kids would be first on my list.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows what she wants.a cuddler
Favorite Musicrock&roll,classic country,tech-nine
Favorite TV ShowsNot too much of a tv watcher so many better things in life.Do watch sports and news when i get a chance.
Favorite Moviesbruce lee,denzel washington,clint eastwood,nicole kidman,samuel jackson,
Favorite Booksself-help ,hubbard, robbins
Favorite Quotesyewkeeshwah-The way it is. nunya
Where You Were Raisedhoquiam,wa
Others Noticeappearance
Skills/TalentsLove too cook,billiards, culinary arts
Favorite Fooditalian,mexican,oriental,love foood
Favorite Placesthe beach ,mountains ,woods.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids ,building my own home,women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,love pool,hunting fishing camping
Life Goalsbuild my own home,happiness with the one i love.
SecretI live life in the present and don't look back and i keep everything on a positive note.
Roderick Johnson , 51, Male seeking Female, Winterhaven, CA
More About MeI'm 48 years. Old and on dailysis not given. Up on it I still like to a lot of things and go place and still play sports. Softball. And play with my grandkids a nd go out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking in the yard
Political AffiliationI.d.n.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that loving careful trust understand fath
Favorite MusicRock hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that on
Favorite MoviesTombstone/Blandside
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesMovie's. El Zarap-E restaurant. SD.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the maverick playing pool
Life GoalsI'm on dailysis just want my life back I want to get off of dailysis
Chocolate Thunda , 27, Female seeking Male, Fall River, MA
More About Mei love to cook, clean, and have fun. I am honest, trustworthy, and a good friend. I am christian. Iove my lord. I dont swear because i find it rude, offensive, and a woman that swears has no self respect. I am a medical assistant. I am very soft spoken but I will let you know whats on my mind Im very proud of who i am. God made me the way i am and I am thankful. Im BIG AND BEAUTIFUL AND IF YOU DONT LIKE WHAT YOU SEE THAN KEEP MOVING BECAUSE THERE IS SOMEONE OUT THERE FOR EVERYONE AND EVEN THOUGH IT MIGHT NOT BE YOU IT JUST MIGHT BE THE GUY TO YOUR RIGHT. . To sum things up Im the girl you can bring home to momma.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Cooking, Shopping, Reading, Dancing, Writing Poetry, Singing, Scattergories, Chess, Jenga
Favorite Musiceverything except death metal. that is debil music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, NCIS, CSI, Csi Miami, Las Vegas, Super Natural, First 48, Fear Factor, Law & Order: CI, Monsters Inside Me, Criminal Minds, A Baby Story, A Baby Story, 1,000 Ways to Die, Supernatural, Whale Wars, Whale Wars, Pit Boss, South Park, House, House, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, NCIS: Los Angeles, Bones, Futurama, Two and a Half Men, American Dad , SpongeBob SquarePants, The Simpsons, CSI: Miami, 16 and Pregnant, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Cousin Skeeter
Favorite Movies8 Mile, Saving Private Ryan, How High, Finding Nemo, The Blind Side, Cars, Harry Potter, Buddy The Elf, Shrek, Toy Story, The Hangover, Despicable Me, I Robot, 7 Pounds, Hancock, The Color Purple, Notorious, Love begins with a smile, grows with a kiss, and ends with a teardrop., The Goonies, Jumping the Broom, Harry Potter, Malibu's Most Wanted, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksThe Bible, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie, Close to Death, sista shoulja coldest winter, memiores of geshia
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmy talent is cooking and making people laugh by acting like a ass! lmao
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite Placesarcadia maine
Subjects You Think Abouti think about life and my goals that i want to complete in life
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends how im feeling
Life GoalsTo succeed in life and to be the best at whatever i do in life. my number one goal is to make sure that my son can be proud of his momma.
Secreti like to use my mouth alot

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (796)
Spanish (76)
French (64)
German (31)
Italian (17)
Portuguese (21)
Dutch (14)
Chinese (16)
Japanese (23)
Russian (15)
Hindi (11)
Tagalog (32)
Other (209)