Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 21, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About MeIm fun, outgoing, go to school,chill wit friends, and I love being active in sports or working out. Oh I love to eat. I would love to meet of italian mobster. Please no wierdo's or asking do u got of cam and the answer is hell no. Don't aask me what im wearing go to the strip club u will see chicks with panties and bra's probelly none at all thanks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like sports, football, basketball, basically anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, rock, alternative rock, pop, old school rap, umm I like alot of music long as it sounds good oh and some country songs, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, family guy, the walking dead, pretty little liers, etc
Favorite Moviesthe notebook, antwan fisher, battle of los angeles, fright night, twilight series, steakland, etc
Favorite Bookscirque de freak, scary books, romance, etc what ever interest me
Favorite Quotesmy favorite quote is by michael jordan if you run into of wall you don't give up you find of way to get around it.
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo NY
Others Noticenice
Skills/TalentsI have many talents but one of my most favorite is that my wrist are so small when I get arrested my hands can slip right out of the hand cuff. But I don't recormend anyone doing that.
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, but I love any type of food long as it's good
Favorite Placesmall, Washington d.c., newyork
Subjects You Think AboutMy subjects are life, social studies, and etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying, mall, clubin, after hours pr at home watching of nice movie eating cookie dough ice cream.
Life Goalsto graduate and have of family someday
Secretidk have 2 find out
Barry , 36, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were RaisedNewark, Ohio
Others NoticeHumorous, Intelligent, and fun to be around...
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusLove Life.. and that which comes after..
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't want to be looking in the mirror
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeI am wierd
SecretI am a reader
Carl , 46, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetVery intelligent, Strong, Stable, Alpha Female, Confident in who she is, knows what she wants and with a history of good relationships.
Favorite MusicCountry, Christian
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi
Favorite BooksLes Miserables
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Skills/TalentsWood Working / Furniture making
SecretReally how good of a secret would it be if it were here ?
Miguel , 39, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others Noticeyoung at heart
Adrain , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Where You Were RaisedOKC
Others Noticemy eyes
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbus, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod's last name is not "Dammit." Press Like if you agree! =)
Political Affiliationwhatever works
Favorite MusicRampage
Favorite QuotesIT'S NOT WHAT YOU DO, ITS HOW YOU DO IT THAT COUNTS
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Indiana
Skills/TalentsI CAN BUILD ANYTHING. i LOVE TO STUDY PEOPLE. I AM A GOOD MUSICIAN, WRITER, AND I AM A STUDENT OF THE HUMAN RACE
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesgulf coast
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, absolute truth, the meaning of life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwherever they want to be with me if they would let me know
Life Goalsbeing the best citizen of planet i can be. learning about others. being nice
Secrethmmmnnnn
melvin , 43, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Mei am a very laid back type of guy with a big heart and i love to have fun and keep a smile on a ladies face. Im a hard working honest type of guy who is just looking to be respected and loved.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest trust worthy and just someone who can be themselves
Where You Were RaisedColumbus Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality, smile and my upper body
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes, salad, chinese food, pizza
Favorite Placeswhere ever i would go it had to be a place where i put the smile on a women's face....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing, movies, shooting pool, (anywhere)
Life Goalsi would love to take my music career to the next level and allowing my record label to grow.
barry , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others Noticemy eyes,big built man
Favorite Foodlasaugnia,steak, lobster,fish ,chinese
marvin , 55, Male seeking Female, Columbus, MS
More About Meretired own home and really nice.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestv reading and writing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe 4 real
Favorite MusicForever For Now, Forever For Now
Favorite TV Showsany crime shows
Favorite Moviesall music except rap
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodsoup
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbucket list grow old gracefully

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages