Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
isaac , 36, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a down to earth, honest, somewhat shy, loyal individual. You can find out more if we meet.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, transparency.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite Quotes"Knowledge is Power."
Where You Were Raisedlittleton, colorado
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtres leches cake
Favorite Placesanywhere warm. i want to go to bora bora
Subjects You Think Aboutlanguages. Politics.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsmy life goal is to own my own business and become financially independant.
Joshua Ruiz , 18, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicPB&J Kasabian
hhshornet , 58, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeMany waters, cannot quench love,Neither can the floods drown it . . . .You are the promised kiss of Springtime that makes the lonely winter seem long.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a lot of interests and hobbies. I like to play golf and tennis, I love sailing, skiing, and hiking. I love the outdoors and I am a cultural man of the arts. I enjoy live music, drama, and movies a lot.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI love jazz the best, but I also like classical to country. I love rock and roll, I write techno, I try to stay diverse.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my laugh, and my smarts and creativity. Then I play piano or sing and really blow them away. Then I'll play a little guitar, etc . . . .
Debra , 56, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm real, faithful, loyal, love unconditionally, smart-have three college degrees, and street-smart in business. Want a special friend, long-term relationship but definitely want someone that wants me for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty Much Anything
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, loyal, real, long-term relationship, no drugs, fun loving, golf and outdoor lover
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsDramas, comed, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network, comedy, Romantic
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksSuspense Novels
Where You Were RaisedFort Collins Colorado on a farm
Others NoticeWitty and fun-loving. Playful but can be serious when the occasion warrants it.
Favorite FoodPizza, and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesThe beach and anything with water, the gym, hiking up in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin
Life GoalsBusiness owner--traveling and exploring but to be in control of my time
Doug , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeHighly motivated, ambitious, witty,intelligent, and very accepting. I travel quite a bit, and love it. Love to be around family, and friends.
Political AffiliationRadical middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI will know when I meet her
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and Louisiana
Favorite FoodChicken and Sausage Gumbo, Banannas Foster, and I am the chef
Favorite PlacesEurope, San Diego, and Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling
Life GoalsSuccess in business, spititual life, and family life
Erick , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a nice, funny, fun and lovable guy. I love meeting new people and making new friends :) easy going and down to earth kind of guy. like trying new things :)
Political Affiliationit doesn't really matter, they all lie hahaha
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect, loyal, HONEST, and just fun positive attitude :)
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Dragon Ball /Z/GT/Kai, George Lopez TV Show, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesResident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), BRAVE HEART MOVIE, Fast and Furious 5, The Green Mile, The Passion of the Christ, Apocalypto, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, Mr and Ms Smith, Gone in 60 Seconds, Face off, Con Air
Favorite BooksShades of Grey, The Alchemist
Where You Were Raisedhalf of my childhood in Guatemala and the other half in the U.S :)
Others Noticethey notice what a nice and lovable guy i am, my dimples and for some reason my eye lashes lol! ^_^
Favorite Foodany, i really don't have a favorite one haha
Favorite Placesmountains, beach, buffalo wild wings haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends but mostly at home, but on saturdays at church all day haha
tomas , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go to the Movies
Favorite MusicMC Magic
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor
Where You Were Raisedin denver colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying soccer
cord , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMiniskirts
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others Noticefun to be around and easy going.....sexy
Michael , 42, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusfun and cute dancer
More About Meim a very down to earth person looking for same im 39 latino easy easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like swimming dancing going out to eat haging with cool people
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musici love to dance so anything that has a beat turns me on
Favorite TV Showscold case csi
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksneedful things
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi like to sing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the pier or in the club
Life Goalsbe a restaurant manager of my own stoew
Secreti love body contact with my partner
edgar , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery chanel
Others NoticeBlablabla:-P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages