Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Protestant, Spanish

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Don , 39, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEye, Dimple, teeth
Wilson , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeI don't lie and I'm honest
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest and through
Where You Were RaisedAt 15 I came to US from Ecuador
Others NoticeI'm getting old.
Favorite FoodI got no favorites food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind me a good wife
Marcus , 41, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a Christian young man full of energy and good feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, studying the bible, Listen Music
Political Affiliationany one less comunist
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, beauty, nice and outgoing and so passionate and romantic
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Where You Were RaisedIn Cuba
Others NoticeI am polite and nice person outgoing and very helpful
Favorite FoodItalian and Cuban Food
Favorite PlacesHolly Land and Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn any good place or working
Life GoalsFind some woman that make me happy and get married with her
Marcela , 52, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal lover and Animal activist, I love nature and I think that Animals are part of God's divine creation that we must respect and care as they come to you for companhionship and to give us unconditional love.nOn my spare time...hmmm..I go and feed homeless cats. I like the movie, coffee and chat, music, dancing....eating out...
Who I Would Like to MeetAnimal lover, romantic, caring, responsible, intelligent, fun, great sense of humor, down to earth, hard working.
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, Latin, Salsa, Merengue, Pop, Juan Luis Guerra, Selena, Frank Sinatra, Tchaikovsky, Los Carpenters, Paloma San Basilio, Luciano Pavarotti, George Michael, Tom Jones, martha sanchez, Karen Carpenter, Barbara Streisand, Barry Manilow, Placido Domingo, Mozart, Chopin, Bethoven, Luis Miguel, Miguel Bose, Luis Enrique, bosanova
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Fatal Attractions, Cats 101, Grey's Anatomy, Scrubs, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesSex and the City, Nemo, Rio, Liar Liar, Sister Act, For Colored Girls, Finding Nemo, Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, The Sound Of Music, Beverly Hills Chihuahua, Sister Act 2, Legally Blonde, Bringing Down the House, Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa, An Officer and a Gentleman, Madagascar, Center Stage, Baby Boom, Pretty Woman, Erin Brockovich
Favorite BooksThe Secret, 90 Minutes in Heaven, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, Bible, Sidney Sheldon Novels, Dear Jesus, I Love You Jesus, Max Lucado, Dan Brown, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels, John Grisham Novels
Favorite Quotes"Until One Has Loved an Animal, Part of Their Soul Remains Un-awakened"
Where You Were RaisedBrasil, Mexico, Peru
Favorite FoodI dont eat anything that has a face on! I am vegetarian, love italian, chinesse, mexican.
Life GoalsHave an Animal sanctuary.
SecretIf I tell you its not a secret anymore...
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm the "nice guy" you've been looking for. I put other peoples needs before my own. I haven't gotten angry since puberty. I'm very Zen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch Tv and Movies, Ride My Bike, Explore, Play Video Games, Games, sex
Political Affiliationi guess i'm liberal and a Democrat, but i'm not really political.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be as good natured as I am. Like to cuddle. Able to appreciate the little things in life that can make you happy. Not greedy, selfish, or materialistic. And a healthy sex drive would be nice.
Favorite Musicalmost everything - Good music only
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, The Office "That's What She Said" Sweepstakes, Seinfeld, Doctor Who, Its always sunny in philidelphia, The New Adventures of Old Christine, Aqua Teen Hunger Force (ATHF ), Friends, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother - Remote, StarGate SG1, revolution, Falling skys
Favorite Moviescomedies, Fantasy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksEragon
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX
Others NoticeMy shaved head
Favorite FoodPastsa
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool
andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer,Workout, Enjoy Life
Favorite MusicOne Repubic, Mumford & Sons
Favorite TV ShowsCollege Football Now, Family Guy, True Blood
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Inferno - Dan Brown
Where You Were RaisedSavannah GA
Others NoticeMy smile and my outgoing personality
Marina , 61, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, dancing, outdoors activities like going to the beach, parks, traveling, shopping, etc.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicLatin music
Favorite MoviesGhost, Scarface, etc.
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeThat I am an outgoing and caring person.
Skills/TalentsOffice and customer service skills
Favorite FoodPeruvian, italian and chinesse food.
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Las Vegas, Orlando, Curacao, Etc.
Subjects You Think AboutLifestyle, politic, people, technology, etc.
Life GoalsFind the right person with whom I will share the rest of my life and be happy.
SecretI don't have secrets.
yrlanda , 58, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nights
Secreti tell you late
Cody , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusThe Marine from your dreams
More About MeI'm a nice, trustful, guy. I like to have sweet suprises to my girl. I'm a fun loving person who is willing to try new things. I'm not the most patient person, but I do have a high tolerance of annoyance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I have someone to go with, I enjoy going swing dancing. Watch sports, play sports. Party with friends. I have a huge interest in music, I'm a DJ at the Old Broadway. I'm just a social guy, I like talking with people.
Political Affiliationfor the most part, i consider myself a conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a caring, trusting, honest person. Someone who won't break my heart or hurt or lie to me. I've had too much of that. Fun loving and adventurous, unpredictable, and likes to try new things.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything except country, but there's some good ones I like.
Favorite TV ShowsTv shows, lots....Burn Notice House, 24, Fringe, Stargate, NCIS, Fox News, hmm, what else? South Park, Family Guy, and Aqua Teen Hunger Force, that's mostly it because I can't think of anything else
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, some drama, some horror
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader. The last thing I read was the new arizona illegal immigrant law. Its not very long, I don't know why some haven't read it and they disagree with it. Does that make much sense?
Favorite FoodChicken and buffalo sauce, good stuff
Favorite PlacesI hang out at the OB every once in a while, Morocco was really nice, Arizona is nice, and I hope to return to Florida someday.
Can't Live WithoutGod and my friends
Life GoalsAt the moment, I'm working at the Old Broadway and Comfort Suites, those are working for me right now, but I would like to do more in music
paul , 53, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily oriented, good talker, full of Love
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, and old time rock.
Where You Were RaisedPanama Canal Zone
Others NoticeGood sense of humor. When I play, I play to enjoy. Love the outdoors.
Favorite FoodEnjoyed both the Pasta, and the pizza I eat at a seaside restaurant in the Canary Islands. Right now, after Reading Eat to Live, I choose high nutrient, the books fantastic, and easy to do.
Favorite PlacesI love Estonia, I love Italy, and Spain. I want to go back too Panama, I'd love to explore both central an south America.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I'm in the country, I'd be with Friends
Life GoalsTo live in this moment, when I do, all else pales.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages