Online Date with Christian / Protestant, Urdu Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joseph , 22, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Favorite Movies17 Again
Where You Were RaisedLahore, Pakistan
Others Noticedont know
Shoaib , 22, Male seeking Female, Sahiwal, PK
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible - King James Version (KJV)
mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Nairobi Area, KE
Dating StatusGod is able.
More About MeVery simple guy,God fearing, very responsible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and Watching Movies
Political Affiliationbad game.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is simple.loving and caring,God fearing and very responsible person who can make a happy and respective family.
Favorite Musicblues and gospel
Favorite TV Showsaction movie
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedNairobi.
Others NoticeThe physical appearence
Skills/TalentsBomb technician/detective team at American kilo 9.
Favorite PlacesDubai
Subjects You Think AboutLife not easy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
Life GoalsTo build a happy family.
SecretNone
Suleman , 21, Male seeking Female, Karachi Lines, PK
More About MeAnyone who will meets me they all ways see me Smilling all the time so i just know this only about my-self :)
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic , Understanding , Loving , Caring , etc
Where You Were RaisedGujaranawala
Others Noticei really don't know about my self but every person says that im a boy who always walk with a Smile but i get caught from my eyes because eyes show'smy SADNESS all the time :)
Favorite Fooddepends on my mood
Favorite PlacesIslamabad , Sialkot , Faislabad , Gujaranawala , Pindi , etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home
Life GoalsStill i'm confused
ahmed , 27, Male seeking Female, To Kwa Wan, HK
More About Menothing I am Refugee
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite BooksNot
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others Noticeany
Favorite Foodpakistani food
Life Goalssymbol meaning
gulfam , 23, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Memy name is gulfam sharif
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be good looking and charming
Where You Were Raisedpakistan
Others Noticea good friend
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placeshistorical places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihe can call me
Life Goalsi want to become software engineer
simonshamim , 40, Male seeking Female, Trainsmeadow, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEvery now and again take a good look at something not made with hands,a mountain, a star, the turn of a stream. There will come to you wisdom and patience and solace and, above all, the assurance that you are not alone in the world.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not an idealist. I am a human and looking for a human.
Favorite MusicRock, Indi Pop, RnB,
Favorite TV ShowsAccording to Jim, How I met Your Mother, Ghost Whisperer, Grey's Anatomy, Rules of Engagement,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romantic, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite BooksWell I read a lot of stuff on a daily basis
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life Goalsto have a good life and enjoy it as well
Efraim Shaukat , 28, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Mei am a special person because i am image-bearer of God.i am slim,smart and handsome.i am pakistani christian.and i am interested in you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to Meetshe loves Jesus Christ,the most
Favorite TV ShowsBalika Vadhu
Favorite MoviesThree Idiots
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticei am slim,smart,and handsome boy,i need also a slim and smart girl
raza , 20, Male seeking Female, Rawalpindi, PK
More About Mewell i don,t knw what other really think about me but m really much satisfied from muself and i have guts to satisfied the other as well...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking New Friends, Listen 2 Music, Using Phones, using computer
Political Affiliationimran khan
Who I Would Like to Meetshe need to b handy and helpy to me respect me and get respect and she may now how to manage all the things
Favorite MusicAtif Asalm Songs, rahat fatah ali khan, Sonu Nigam
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedrawlpindi
Others Noticehmm my style the way i talk to them.
Favorite Foodchicken baryani and anything cooked in chicken, i like ice cream in choclate and tuti fruity flavour, lays and finger chips
Favorite Placeshmmm i like to go murree
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmm at friends home or at shisha cafe
david , 23, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
More About Memarrege
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and honest
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Where You Were Raisednow
Others Noticei m a young boy and looking a life partner
Favorite Foodchaines rice
Favorite Placesastrea
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life Goalsstale in abroad with a beautiful lady

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages