Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sp , 36, Male seeking Male, Halifax, CA
Dating StatusI am a very intense, passionate, masculine and sweet guy.
More About MeI am very intelligent and honest and I care tremendously about others.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone non-judgmental who will accept me for who I am.
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeI am very good looking with a great smile. I am very intelligent.
Skills/TalentsMusic (violin)nActing
Favorite FoodToo many to list
Favorite PlacesI like to hike along the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working, sitting at home.
Life GoalsBe happy
Bill , 46, Male seeking Female, Overland Park, KS
Favorite MusicBlues, pop, jazz, rock
Favorite FoodSurf
Favorite PlacesCaribean
Geoff , 51, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusCrazy Generous
More About Me“ Hi and thanks for reading my profile. I’ve been told by my friends I’m quick witted and have a great sense of humor. Fact is I don’t take life too seriously, but know when the moment calls for serious attention. I’m a kind, sincere, passionate and compassionate guy, with an old fashion sense of romance. rnrnOf all of my accomplishments my kids are my greatest joy. Being a father first and a friend second, it's important to me to prepare my kids for a successful future, to ready them for the challenges that are sure to come, and to make sure they know that they are loved and valued. This applies to my partner as well. rnrnI’m very passionate about life, and I’m loyal to a fault.rnrnI love being near the ocean or water, and appreciate all that God has created. I’m an animal lover, and share my home with one of the smartest dogs in the world. Amadeus, my cute little devil of a dog/Siberian who's to smart for his own good.rnrnBecause of my musical back ground I love music of all genres.rnrnI also love to cook and when I’m out I appreciate good food with great service. I'm always up for trying something new.rnrnSome of my interests include sporting events such as Football, basketball, baseball and hockey. Where I feel most comfortable is any place with good live music, or near the ocean.rnrnI love good conversation, belly laughs, and people watching. Witty sarcasm is appreciated. rnrnIf you're kind, considerate and compassionate to others, I'd love to talk to you. ”.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone special with a beautiful smile, caring eye's, compassion, integrity, and a sense of adventure.
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me are my eye's
Favorite FoodMy Favorite food is Lobster
Favorite PlacesCancun, Hawaii, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found anywhere there is good live music and great company.
Life GoalsI currently have a great job, and have fulfilled most of my goals. Now I focus on my bucket list.
Bryan , 46, Male seeking Female, Camp Hill, PA
More About MeI have A good sense of humor. I take care of myself and I try to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout,shop,golf,fishing camping cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor. Honest. Attractive.
Favorite MusicAll music.
Favorite TV ShowsFastnloud. Dual survivor.naked and afraid
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSycamore Row/ John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, Pa.
Others NoticeGood sense of humor
Favorite FoodFillet
Favorite PlacesGlass Lounge for dinner. Ocean City Md.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsTo be happy,live my life with integrity and to help others.
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Fort Polk, LA
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsweeds
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmall or guitar center
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out and party or hang out with friends
Lori , 53, Female seeking Male, Skowhegan, ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outside during the summer. Love the pool, beach, camp, going for walks
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite MusicI listen to mostly country and alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, 2 and 1/2 Men, Everybody Loves Raymond.
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedNorway, Maine
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on my couch watching tv, hanging out w/my kids and my dogs!
Denise , 53, Female seeking Male, Gilliam, MO
Dating Statusdancing,Nascar
More About MeI am honest, I hold nothing back, Farm girl, sincere, caring for others, loving the man I am with
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMust like sports, movies, dinner out, walk together, holding hands in public, passionate, caring, and honesty
Where You Were RaisedLouisburg, Kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood,steak, BBQ, Mexican
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Red Robin, Olive Garden, good bbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Idon not know
Life GoalsTo find a Man as my best friend, My lover, and maybe marriage
Kathy , 50, Female seeking Male, Hillsborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook nd bake
Favorite TV Showsreality tv junkie, The Voice, Dragons Den, Anything on the Food Channel
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
coolman301983 , 30, Male seeking Female, Chester, PA
More About Mei am a fun loving energetic guy who just loves to have fun I am so laid back that people just don't understand even though I have had my fair share of broken hearts.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Four Wheelin, Camping, Hiking, Baseball, Football, Basket Ball, Hockey, NASCAR
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is just as laid back and fun to be with who also loves to cuddle
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop Music, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Criminal Mind, Bates Motel, The Waliking Dead, NCIS & NCIS:LA, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksAlong Came a Spider
Where You Were Raisedelkton maryland
Others Noticethat I am a laid back fun loving guy
Favorite FoodI like any type of food as long as its eatable lol
Favorite Placesnot sure but apple bees is really good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere I like to have fun
Life Goalsto finish my college courses in business management and one day own my own resterraunt
uwantme66 , 48, Male seeking Female, Ringwood, OK
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who knows how to have fun! One who is genuine, sincere, honest, faithful and has a sense of humor. I'm not into playing games or drama, life is to short to waste time with that...been there, done that...ain't going back! I believe that honesty, trust, and communication are the keys to a successful relationship. If you would like to know more, just ask me...I will tell you.
Favorite MusicCountry and 80's classic rock
Favorite BooksThe Last a Boy - Mickey Mantle
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese and BBQ

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (52554)
Spanish (2605)
French (1479)
German (1703)
Italian (425)
Portuguese (256)
Dutch (237)
Chinese (143)
Japanese (196)
Arabic (128)
Russian (348)
Hebrew (60)
Hindi (33)
Tagalog (101)
Urdu (27)
Other (1914)