Online Date with Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Protestant, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 64, Male seeking Female, Gasport, NY
More About MeI am a laid back jeans and t-shirt sort of guy and occasionally will dress up.
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, honest, trusting and caring, likes to be outside
Favorite MusicMost anything but rap & heavy metal
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedWestern NewYork
Others Noticetall and laid back
Favorite Foodlasagna, pizza
Favorite Placesoutside activities
Bob , 47, Male seeking Female, Sunbury, PA
More About MeI am pretty laid back I do have grandchildren who I love and adore with my entire being
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political Affiliationnot happy with any lol
Who I Would Like to Meettrust faithfulness honesty Loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedLebanon,Pa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesunsure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home curled up
Life Goalsmeet someone who is honest faithful loving
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeAm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i dont think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.nI have several hobbies because i really love to enjoy life so much. Some of them like swimming, playing video games, dancing, reading, listen to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends and visiting the beach for a walk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Singing, Dancing & Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would also like to find a like-minded female,open minded as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedian, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFrance a city call Paris
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsea foods, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNever give up, fight till it over
Kip , 52, Male seeking Female, Hurst, TX
More About MeI've been divorced for over 4 years now, and my kids live with me. They are older and doing their own thing......they don't pay any attention to me. HA!Spent all my energy raising my children......now just want to do some things with a "new" friend......I'm seeking a "best friend!"
Liza , 64, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
More About MePeople enjoy my wit and sense of comedy.
Political AffiliationWhat is best for the people. I am impressed with Hillary; she has my vote thus far.
Who I Would Like to MeetVIRGIN
Favorite MusicMany Different Genres
Favorite Moviescnn, indy
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were RaisedEdina
Others NoticeThe whole image.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeing out in nature. Foreign countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and having a healthy lifestyle.
Micheal , 61, Male seeking Female, Fairlawn, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities
Favorite MusicClassic
Tami , 55, Female seeking Male, Holt, MI
More About MeI am a very funny, smart and successful woman. I love my friends and family but miss the special connection that can happen between two people. I love anything MSU - I am alum and I work there. Love Spartan sports. I am a sports fan especially hockey.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a real partner for the rest of my life. I am a modern woman but still like to have doors held open for me. You should be gainfully employed and be comfortable with a wide variety of people - stop here if ethnic jokes are your go-tos. You must be willing to roll with the punches and come up laughing.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music except hip hop and heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesMost movies except very violent
Favorite BooksDan Brown's new book Inferno
Where You Were RaisedRural New York State
Others NoticeSmile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, great burgers, chicken almost any way, I could go on and on
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Ireland, MSU Hockey and Basketball games, Tigers, just for a ride in the country
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home watching a movie/TV
john , 58, Male seeking Female, North Fort Myers, FL
Dating Statuslove life and woman
More About Melove skydiving,base jumping,tried suit flying in France(no more)love traveling Key West and the islands in the summers months,overseas in the winter.Am a very sensual,horny man who loves oral my magic fingers,anal.Beleave in getting my woman off a few times before I allow myself.lol
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meet an average,woman,who works out,pretty,love red ,strawberry blond hair.But like all colors hair,Like smart,personable woman who enjoy active sex with their man
Robert , 58, Male seeking Female, Collegeville, PA
Bill , 61, Male seeking Female, Rhododendron, OR
More About MeI am old fashioned and treat a women with respect and caring, I also been told that I am quick of wit and very humorist
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking going out for nice dinners, occasional movie in the winter, Golf, socializing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that is loyal and caring
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush Alaska Bios : Gold Rush Alaska : Discovery Channel
Favorite Booksjack recher novel
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon S.E. side
Others NoticeI have a kind face and eyes
Favorite FoodSteak Diane and good Ceazer
Favorite PlacesDublin Ireland
Friday or Saturday Nights IZig Zag Inn, Brightwood Tavern but always home by dinner time
Life Goalsto Volunteer more often and work for another 5 years before I retire

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Protestant
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57193)
Spanish (2863)
French (1599)
German (1823)
Italian (466)
Portuguese (270)
Dutch (254)
Chinese (153)
Japanese (209)
Arabic (144)
Russian (361)
Hebrew (64)
Hindi (38)
Tagalog (103)
Urdu (30)
Other (2019)