Online Speed Dating » Singles in Atlanta, United States » East Indian » Page - 5

Singles in Atlanta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jassam , 44, Male seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Keith , 26, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeTall and handsome
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFuck and eat pussy
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns
Where You Were RaisedRome ga
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPussy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHotel or club or trap house
Dax , 44, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicreggae
Where You Were RaisedBahamas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodConch
Favorite PlacesBahamas
David , 40, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeI love to walk in the park bowl play pool cook and family time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicRkelly
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta ga
Favorite FoodGerman chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesApple bees
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
sikura , 49, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsCosby Show
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeFun loving natural guy
suresh , 41, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Rahul , 28, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Pinky , 26, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
More About MeATLANTA ONLY: My name is ms. pinky im 24yrs old im a pisces love to laugh joke talk shit lol drink ive been single 4yrs cant find the right one for me I got a 6yr old daughter who I love dearly no baby daddy drama no friends they are too fake no drama no bullshit disease free I live on the westside of atl own apt no car I do makeup on weekends from home im cool sweet until u cross me looking for a real man who loves me for who iam faithful respect medont mind spending time taking me out keep it 1000 and we good im not a freak so dont hit me up if thats what you want
Favorite MusicFuture rocko rick ross wayne nicki minaj trey songz gosphel r&b
Favorite TV Showslifetime & vh1
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite FoodPorkchops pizza mild wings lemonpepper seasoning mac and cheese steak potatoes
Favorite PlacesDrive-in movie dave and busters bay breeze resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo eyebrows from home drive in movie club sometimes out to eat dave and busters drink
Life GoalsTo obtain early childhood development degree To open a 2hr daycare business and a shelter for women and kids
anthony , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About Mei am happy go lucky, loving, inteligent and very passionate, i love to make the woman in my feel special, i'm a hard worker and i enjoy life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Political Affiliationto learn as much as possible
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsthe learning chanle
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were RaisedL A
Others Noticemy arms and my great personality
Favorite Foodchicken dinners
Favorite Placesthe bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym
Life Goalsto be rich
Danyel , 24, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Dating StatusRelationship are investments of my time for my future, so please dont waste it! I love hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell my favorite past time is reading. Oh how i love a Great Book! I also love helping others and volunteering
Political AffiliationJust make some POSITIVE changes!!!!1
Who I Would Like to MeetAmbition, to me, is the sexiest quality a man can possess. the ability to handle pressure. someone aggressive because I am a lot to handle when it come to my mouth (but it always out of love or Jokingly) Some with a Great sense of humor (I love to laugh)
Favorite MusicRight now I'm totally Neo-soul
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch much TV but on sundays.... Law and Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesAction Packed
Favorite BooksI Don't Wanna Be right (currently on my nightstand) by Alisha Yvonne
Skills/TalentsI dabble in just about any and everything that spikes and interest in me
Favorite FoodMacaroni and Cheese Casserole
Life GoalsWow.... Where do I start?!? I have SOOO many plans

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (47)
Hindi (10)