Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » East Indian » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lion , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musicdepend on mood !
Favorite Placeslondon zurich paris amsterdam milan rome madrid palma de malloca dubai scotland munich
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go out !
Life Goalssuccessful in everything !
Fonterius , 21, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI like to make people laugh. I know what I want. I'm lade back. I'ma working men but I alwas make time and more. Msg me if yu interested to know more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music,hanging out with my family and friends,and play bascetball
Who I Would Like to MeetA good woman that's real and be her self. She like to joke and laugh. I'm not a picky men but she got to alist take care of her self and her body and face got to be nice
Favorite MusicZro,Trae,Drake,Common,Scarface,Pimp c,UGK, kanye west,and others
Favorite TV ShowsSports,Everbody Hate Chris,MTV videos,and others
Favorite MoviesHangover2,Friday after next,colors, and other
Favorite BooksMafia book
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Houston,tx
Others NoticeI know what I want.
Favorite FoodPizza,burger,and sea food
Life GoalsRaping,and play bascetball
Ams , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite Musichip hop, rap
Favorite TV Showsthr big bang theory, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster, Avengers, Titanic, Avatar
Favorite Foodmexican, indian, arabic
Life GoalsYo be a millionaire in next 10 years
Joe , 33, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI am a pretty calm, laid back guy, but I do have a wild side. I love to laugh and make people feel good. I also try to take very good of myself so that I am looking and smelling good.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl who is easy going, good sense of humor, smart, and takes good care of herself.
Favorite MusicJay Z, Damian "Junior Gong" Marley, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy And Simpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Documentaires
Favorite BooksWhat the CEO wants you to know
Where You Were RaisedMy parents were strict when it came to school and values, but still allowed to have fun
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodOrange Chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach, Park, Bowling, Concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows!
Life GoalsTo start my own export company, make some smart investments (business/real estate), start a family and reinvest in the community.
Ali , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About Mewhat you see is what you get, i am easy going, honest and considerate of the situations i am in, and the people i am around.. i accept my flaws and mistakes, and enjoy good companionship and getting the most out of life
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, caring and easy going.. someone who can have a good discussion on random topics, and has some goals in life.. at the same time, someone who knows how to have fun and just kick back and take it easy
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others Noticethey notice my personality is warm & easy going.. love to take it easy and put others at ease and have a genuine good time
Favorite Foodlove good mexican food, and end the meal with tres leches dessert
Favorite PlacesAmerica'srnChurrascosrnRa SushirnFadi's
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner & a movie
Life Goalsgrowing my business, making lots of money, being happy
Jason Shah , 49, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeFun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Photography & Travel
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicCountry. Light rock, Disco
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Every body loves raymond
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh & Pakistan
Others NoticeForeign looking
SecretNone. You get what you see
cherry , 20, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Meidk
Favorite MusicDrake, Lil Wayne, 2Chainz (Tity Boi), T.I, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Wale, jeremiah, Travis Porter, Chris Breezy Brown, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wifes
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite BooksThe Insiders Series
Where You Were RaisedIn Houston
Others NoticeUm , Im Very Thick & Yellow & Beautiful . I Have High Standards For What Im Looking For In A Boyfriend , If You Not Going Anywhere With Your Life Dont Talk To Me , Im Young , Smart And I Know Where My Beautiful Ass Is Heading In Life , And Im Also Mixed With Alot So Dont Be Scared To Talk To Me , I Dont Bit ( ;
Favorite Foodtace bell , pizza , cookies , soda .
Favorite Placesthe mall .
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Club
Life GoalsTo Be A Lawyer .
Terrance Stevens , 39, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm a very fun person to be around I enjoy joking a lot. I love to keep a woman smiling but not going over board with it. Treating a woman like she suppose to be treated is my goal. My father always treated my mother like a queen so wheather if you a go go girl or church girl you still suppose to treated like a queen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing softball, and basketball, ride to beach and walk around
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and I will handle the rest. I got you
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSports channels, the browns, game, csi
Favorite MoviesFunny, action
Favorite BooksAnne Rice, and the Bible
Where You Were RaisedHouston,Tx
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodOx tails, baked chicken, I love baked meat, lemon pie, gummy bears lol
Favorite PlacesTo fly around the world, going out to eat, the movies, to ride and site seeing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsI achieved my goal as a Master plumber and I thank God
Neal , 26, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
paul , 38, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating Statusfun to be around
More About Mei am a humble loving person who don't like playing games look for some one to have a relationship with and maybe marrage if we connect
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv surfing internet listening music,motocross ;racing cars and so much more
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,smart and looking for a friend
Favorite Musicregga lover rock
Favorite TV Showscsi miami,cops and much more
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotespalsm23 the lord is my sheppard he know what i need
Where You Were Raisedsouth america guyana
Others Noticehow handsome i am
Skills/Talentswhat ever i put my mind to
Favorite Foodcurry chicken and rice
Favorite Placesat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most times
Life Goalshaving my own business and house and sharing it with that special person

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (21)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (23)
Other (14)