Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » East Indian » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexis , 23, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicEverything
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy singing voice and my bubbly personality
Ashleigh , 24, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Pensacola, Florida.
Others NoticeI think most people notice my outgoing personality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing
Joseph niedzielski jr , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meiam very nice and happy person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying on My Computer
Political Affiliationall above
Who I Would Like to Meetlike 2 have fun and get 2 know that person
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite Moviesalll
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesall above
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wis
Others Noticeiam a very clean person and like my aptment nice and clean and love 2 cook and have candle lite dinner and watch tv cable ect
Skills/Talentsworking on houses
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesdoesnt matter
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life Goalsmeet someone who loves life style
Secretna
DANIEL , 55, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesactson
KD , 35, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
paul , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mecan do things others can not
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Aholic
Political Affiliationhonesty
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart be thankful what we have
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticevery smart
Favorite Foodmango icecream
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsdone it all looking for love and happiness
Dominique , 39, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeWhat makes me unique is that I genuinely love all people and if it is within my power, i will help you 100% of the way to meet or reach your goals. I feel that a blessing is not a blessing unless you are blessing 10 to 20 other people!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with my family
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy funny charasmatic leader loyal God fearing righteous
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,, Gospel and Christian Music, Jazz, Alternative Rock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsINVESTIGATION ID
Favorite MoviesTaken, shaw shank redemption, Love
Favorite BooksFaith
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Milwaukee.
Others NoticePeople generally notice my beautiful face, smile and dynamic spirit/heart when we have our very first interaction.
Favorite FoodI love mexican, soul food, italian, chinese, indian etc....
Favorite PlacesI love to travel from coast to coast....I want to see the whole world!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin or out and about
Life Goalsmy goal is to get my PHD in nursing and to open up schools of business and leadership for our youth...i also want to open up some programs/clinics for the mentally ill and drug abusers of the world.
derick , 28, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicCandi Lynn
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee,wi
Others Noticei have likeability
ezell , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Melistening understanding kind outspoken and mannerly
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading writing drawing making music
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to go somewhere in life
Favorite TV Showsforty eight hours, fresh prince and whi wants to b a millionaire
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssleeping with strangers by eric jerome dickey
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Others Noticeim kind hearted
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Kevin , 45, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)