Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » East Indian » Page - 3

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Graham , 38, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusYour prince charming awaits
More About MeEnjoy life with the lady of my dreams. Once i find her its like winning the lottery.rnGod has a plan and a time for everything in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsLove football and basketball
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated, Playoff Champion, Sports Books
Favorite QuotesLife is short its what you make out of it that counts happiness fulfills your life for a healthy relationship
Where You Were RaisedBritain
Others NoticeFirst my lovely smile and my gentlemen ways.
Skills/Talentswriting poetry , playing the piano and the drums and cooking
Favorite FoodChicken curry. Adobe fried salmon , roast chicken
Favorite Placesapplebees , Chinese buffet, indian restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutlife itself and someday finding the right wife who will make me happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth days are find for me
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy and live a long life with my loving wife
SecretI will tell you everything once I meet you
tony , 68, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusfun, travel adventure
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden, travel, gym spoiling granddaughter
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite Musicjust about all r&b, old school
Favorite TV Showsjerseylicious
Favorite Moviesaction, romantic
Favorite Booksnewspaper, mags
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticegreat smile
Skills/Talentshandyman
Favorite Foodchinese, mexican, indian any all
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalsfun, travel, adventure
Secretit's a secret
khalelmezr , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Sacto Boy , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Anwari , 35, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
petekmr/at-gmail , 45, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am down to earth, laidback , openminded, loving, caring,passionate, honest, speak my mind and let it be known, funny and sarcastic and much more also a single dad. Im not expecting to find that one here or who knows rite unless I try! Im not into long long distance relationships only within my State and preferably close to my city Sacramento or nearby , so if your from another country then please dont even bother!! Im just being honest ok ladies other then that to all the ones in my area get to know me I dont bite unless you want me to lol!! Lets kik it pete 916 sac if you are really trying to know me ok ladies
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,movies,tv,cooking,spending time with my kids,taking a cool drive,go siteseeing,walk around in Old Sac,just enjoying the out doors and etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIm seeking someone pretty much the same as me, all that i pretty much described about my self thats what Im looking for are you out there.
Favorite MusicR&B,HipHop,OldSchool,Oldies,softRock, a little Country and Jazz basically all types which ever fits the mood
Favorite TV ShowsAll the CSI's,Criminal Minds,Super Natural, Smallville.
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, Action,Dramatic, True Stories,Adventure,Comedy,Romantic and etc.
Favorite Booksnone lately
Where You Were RaisedSacramneto
Others Noticemy head cause i shave it
Skills/TalentsCooking,Funny,Sarcastic,Social,Talkative and more
Favorite FoodAnything that has Chicken in it,Spagetti,Turkey Burgers,Tacos,Enchiladas,Pizzas,chocolate cakes,ice creams,sundaes,and more lol!
Favorite PlacesDowntown, Old Sac,The parks,Las Vegas,Reno,the mountains,lakes,rivers and etc.
Life GoalsN/A
don , 24, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
james , 43, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeLaid back and surious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace bike
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence keep in shape
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornia
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHistory book
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticeconfident. keep in shape
Favorite FoodMexcan food
Favorite PlacesJoe's crab shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym
Life GoalsFind the 1 I can depend on

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)