Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » English

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 42, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV Showsdon,t have a favorite
Favorite MoviesUnderworld & Underworld Evolution
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi,m just say i,m skillful
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placeshave none
Subjects You Think Aboutprivate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now i,m home body
Life Goalsenjoy life
Secretno
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Houston/California
Others NoticeMy smile
chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others Noticeeyes
OscarMoe , 19, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
James , 56, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI will ask you as much questions as i can think of,but you don't have to answer any until you are ready,If you have any questions about my profile or anything else just ask,i believe that women needs to be treated with respect and as equal partner in a relationship,but all i seem to find is the ones that does not know how to respond to that or is untrustworthy to it,i feel like you should treat somebody with respect and like they are a person not a piece of meat or whatever,i am the type of person who wants somebody to feel wanted not just as a trophy.nnI am a very affectionate person and i love to cuddle,i like to show somebody how i feel not just telling them,i love to be close to somebody whether it is in the bed on the couch or wherever,yes i am looking for something long term,but i do know that it takes time and effort to build a solid relationship.i have been single for about a year and few months i guess because i am scared of suffering another heartbreak and the games,just got out of a bad relationship,i want somebody to want me for me not something or somebody i am not.i guess my dreams would be is to be happy. i guess i want to work on my love life and be happy first.nbut i guess when the time is right it will happen,i like to play sports just as much as i do watching them Most of all i like to spend time with who i am with,and cuddle up and watch a movie,it is my opinion that we all want the same thing in regards to a partner,and that most of us either do not know how or is scared to and sabotage themselves from getting it.OK,i like the outdoors,but i don't care about hunting or fishing,well i will fish with an UN-baited hook if it means I will get to spend some time with someone I care about,nThere are a lot of things i like doing as in boating,riding motorcycles,camping,etc.My ultimate goal and what i think would make me happy is to have a woman by my side that i love and loves me,i guess it is the typical individual dream.but i never in the past nor do i intend to intentionally hurt someone by cheating,mistreating,or abusing them,i even took some time off from dating to figure out what i was doing wrong,about a year and few months.yes i still need to work on some thing's,but who does not,but i figured where i was going wrong was the wrong type of woman, and going to fast in a relationship, OK,for my questions to you.What are some of your goals,hopes and dreams? If there is something you want to say but you think you might be rambling or it is not important, it is OK, to me it is important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Biking, Gardening, Fishing
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicJazz, sould music, Classic 80's, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSPACE
Favorite MoviesRomeo & Juliet
Where You Were RaisedKrakow,Poland
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IBe at home or go out for dinner
SecretI will tell my partner later
darkvirtue , 42, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI love to game, play wow regularly, but dont let it control my life. I also love animals. Listen to any music but prefer either classic rock or rap/hip hop. At 42 Ive been through my share of adventures, heartaches and amazing experiences. I prefer a relationship with someone who is younger than me but open to new experiences. Hoping that mister right is out there for me. Im a very affectionate person and have a huge heart. Instilled with down home values. As i dont enter into a relationship lightly, when I do, its completely and give my all. looking for someone who is young enough to have some crazy fun on a whim yet still be responsible, loving, supportive and caring. I only expect to get what I give. A great time for me could include a night out on the town hopping from one club to another until sun comes up and beyond, or a night camping out on the lake with a fire roaring and my fishing pole by my side, or even a night home alone with that special someone. Im a very honest person and want someone who is equally honest. There is no issue that cant be worked through when honesty and trust are there. I may just surprise you :)
Political AffiliationDont really have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is honest and not afraid to be themselves. Affectionate and loves animals. Someone with similar likes.
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tn
Others NoticeMy eyes and how easy it is to open up and talk to me.
Favorite FoodMexican!
Favorite PlacesShooting some pool in a smokey little bar with a really loud jukebox.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatm, probably at home with a good book.
Life GoalsJust to find that special someone to spend my life with.
Nesha , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeWell, I'm special because I'm me! Lol there is no one like me. I'm funny, fun, considerate, optimistic, helpful, etc. But don't push me. I am zero tolerance when it comes to my children. I will go for the jugular! Most people love me. And if they meet me and don't find themselves attracted to me at first sight, they will be after they get to know me. I'm just awesome! Just wait, you'll see ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI take my mommy duties very seriously so I never really have spare time. My spare time is when my loves are asleep lol. But! If I did have time, I would probably go chill with a few friends
Political AffiliationI don't give 2 craps about politics. all I know is, I love Obama! he is my ideal man! Mmmmm Mmmmm Mmmmm. Smoochez to my future husband, Obama, if Michelle ever messes up! kmsl
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is family oriented, youthful, religious, optimistic, supportive, respectful, stable, intelligent, educated, determined, loyal, and handsome!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsI love reality TV! Drama Drama and more Drama lol
Favorite MoviesI don't really do movies, but I will watch a suspense, comedy, romance, drama, or family film if it has familiar faces in it.
Favorite BooksA book that I am writing myself!
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas, where they grip grain and swang lane to lane lol
Others NoticeMy natural hair! And it's fab, honey!
Favorite FoodFrench Fries!!!!! Particularly Whataburger or McDonalds fries. Mmmmm lol
Favorite PlacesI love the beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking, cleaning, and watching cartoons with my babies
Life GoalsI want to be a well-known writer, a clinical psychologist, I want to make history some kinda way, and I wanna be the best mommy and wifey on the planet! I wanna be married for like 75yrs!! Lol
Shirley , 49, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About Meenjoying life as it comes to me love helping people as much as I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, reading, walking by the water
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBring it, comedy, plays ,scary movies, others
Favorite BooksOprah Winfrey
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others Noticemy personality getting along with others matter what
Favorite FoodFish or any type of sea food
Favorite Placeson a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights II am mostly home unless I decided to go out
Life Goalsgoing back to school for registered nurse
Catherine , 32, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
stanleyfred , 35, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeJust a freeman and God fearing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNone
Favorite MusicMichael jackson
Favorite TV ShowsAljazera
Favorite MoviesNone...
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedcarlifonia
Others NoticeAsk me
Favorite FoodRice and salad
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me