Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » English

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda Houston , 51, Female seeking Male, Newark, OH
More About Meim sexy and fun 2 b with and i have 2 kids and 1 dont live with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake Jewelry, Make Ornaments
Political Affiliationi like the country cuz its pretty
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 thats sexy and a hardworker aint bipolar
Favorite MusicBrett Micheals, Donny & Marie Osmond, Regis Philbin, Miley Cyrus, justin bieber, justin timerlake, Backstreet Boys, N'Sync
Favorite TV ShowsDallas (2012 TV series) on TNT, Teen mom 2 (Leah Jenelle Chelsea and Kail), heres lucy, Mistresses
Favorite MoviesRomance, Scary Movie, Sexy Men, funny
Favorite BooksChicken Soup For The Soul*, OK! Magazine, People Magazine, In Touch Magazine
Where You Were RaisedIn Heath Ohio
Favorite FoodDorritos strawberrys apple pie watermelon sushi
Favorite PlacesPizza hut chille pepper dominos fazolis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at church function or skating or at the library
Life Goalsto go 2 the beach and get a tan
Maritza , 53, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am a hard working Christian woman very Independent, Mentally, Physically, Emotionally, Spiritually and Financially very Stable.
Political AffiliationNot big on Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's Honest and adventurist, outgoing and not Selfish.
Favorite MusicJazz, Gospel and Christian Music, R and B and All Sorts of Music
Favorite TV Showsreality, Drama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Spanish and Soul Food.
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends if I'm not working probably home.
Life GoalsRetiring and moving somewhere in the Country.
Rick , 40, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Harry , 64, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Political AffiliationLATER
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who would be willing to take the time to get to know me as a person. You must be an affectionate person as well, and have respect for man. I want a lady whom isn't afraid of romance and falling in love with that special someone. You should be the kind of person that the little things in a relationship come natural to. I want to meet someone that will appreciate me and love me for who I am, and support all my dreams and aspirations, and help motivate me to get there. You must be a good person who's not into playing with a man's head...someone who has a good head on their shoulders and knows what it is they want in life and with men. You must have a big heart as well, and be a very understanding, patient and non jealous person!
Billy , 67, Male seeking Female, Newark, NY
Favorite MoviesHorror Addicts Anonymous
Where You Were RaisedI was Born and Raise in Newark,New York
Others Notice'm an honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humour, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person who would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. There is alot that I can offer a person and when it's brought up to the table for me to dig into and do what ever i am supposed to do then I will get it done to the best of my ability, but I do know this much I know how to treat a lady and I am A GOD fearing man and I'll admit that, I admit when I am wrong, I'll cry when something goes wrong, that is the sensitive side of me.
Howard , 53, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI am new here,i seek a serious relationship.I am sincere,honest,caringnand faithful man with a great sense of humor. I seek anhonest,caring,sincere and a faithful woman who knows what she want andnis ready to go for it,an optimist and must be ready.
timothy conners , 54, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeI'm no one special I'm not perfectI'm not Mr Righthow much does the average normal person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhen I come home from workI take max out for a walkhe's 4 years old he's a shih tzu
Favorite Musicif I had somebody to watch TV with it'd be much funrip somebody
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching the weatherI like watching anything what's on TVlike watching horror moviesaction moviesanimated movieslike watching love me movies
Favorite Moviesdoesn't matter
Favorite BooksGardenpan landscaping
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Delaware Memorial Hospital in Wilmington
Others NoticeI have a birthmark on my neckI have tattoos I belong my arms both sidesI have a shih-tzu named Max he's 4 years oldI have no hairI'm 53 years old
Favorite FoodTara masseusewe can spend about a cleases peanut butter cop ty
Favorite Placesit would be nice to have somebody to go places with with
Friday or Saturday Nights II stay home with my dog Maxhe's all I have for right nowI don't have any friends to hang out withI'm so tired shy somewhatto walk up to someone and say something it's kind of difficultsometimes I go to the movies by myselfbetter be fun with somebody with meif its nice weather I usually do yard work for other people by myself
Life GoalsI work at Bank of Americain graphic artssilk screening shirts
Andy , 52, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeVery fun loving and compassionate. Living life for today, no guarantees on tomorrow and never dwelling on the past, you can't bring it back, it is what it is. Can laugh and cry showing emotions with the person I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding my Harley and bowling in a league.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is compassionate towards others, lives for the moment, can laugh, cry and show the true love that's deep inside them. Loves to take walks and hold hands and who shows there affection at any time.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, classic rock, 60's, 70's, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSports and nature
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, Delaware
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Seafood, Chinese, Mexican
Favorite PlacesI like to travel when I get the chance and it doesn't have to be anywhere special. The most enjoyment is riding my Harley and its even more enjoyable when you have someone to share the ride with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working or riding I'm at home relaxing.
Life GoalsRide across the country seeing as much as I can with no time on my hands.
william , 46, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Dating Statusdivorced
More About MeI've been divorced for just over 11 years. In that time, for a while. I am definitely more of a "relationship" type guy. I enjoy having a special someone to share my life with and in turn share hers with me. Together we can build a wonderful future.I grew up in California and can honestly say its been the most challenging and rewarding time of my life. Fishing, Football, Movies, Museums, Shopping, Swimming, Travelling, Winter Sports
life39 , 39, Female seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating StatusLove to love and be loved..
More About MeI have many generous qualities about me. I am friendly, kind and compassionate sensitive to the feelings of those around me. I am incredibly shy so I would really need to trust a person before agreeing to sex, see to me sex is a meaningful, emotional almost spiritual event. I enjoy fantasizing and like to sometimes play them out with my partners and I have a burning desire to please and ensure my lover of always totally satisfying them. I am a great listener, romantic and selfless I will give my time and energy freely and expect little in return. I am a natural giver and gain pleasure from it. I love to be around the elderly, children and animals. That is at my best. My worst well I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I can be out of control and at times hard to handle and I don't have much money, but if you can't handle me at my worst then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI,m looking for that one woman to love me without fear, trust me without woundering, love me without restrictions, want me without demand. A woman just to accept me for who I am. I'M looking for a woman that is comfortable in her own skin. Ladies I'M looking for my best friend, my wife, but most importantly tis woman has to be 100% lesbian.
Favorite QuotesWhat lies behind us and what lies before us are tinny matters compared to what lies with in us........
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others Noticemy eyes, hair and lips.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of seafood...
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the park, being around the water for some reason water keeps me calm
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love and marriage.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times I can be find with friends and family.
SecretJust ask me