Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » English

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous make u laugh make u smile honest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Shaun , 41, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI enjoy life. I am enthusiastic and yet at times I like to chill out. nI love music, to play, listen to and for sweet romance.
Political Affiliationnot overly political
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who enjoys life and is authentic, who is fit and cares about health, who enjoys romance and having a great time.
Where You Were RaisedIn the midwest and moved to Santa Barbara when I was 20
Others NoticeI am a fun loving person. I like to joke and have a good time. n I am healthy and fit from swimming and yoga.
Favorite FoodI love all Mexican food. I like to cook pasta and use the grill.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii and New Zealand. I enjoy being by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefer to be on a date.
Life GoalsI am working on a Ph. D. and toward being a professor. I want to write a book to publish. I want to travel the world.
Jimmy , 19, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm jimmy. I like soccer and running.
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am a very out going but relaxed guy who love to have a good time but also loves to just chill in bed and watch movies and also like to work out and atleast stay in shape but if you want to know more hit me up.
Political Affiliationdont really have any
Who I Would Like to MeetUm just to take pride in yourself and acutally try and make something of your own life and have goals to be someone or at least try and do something with your life thats pretty much it.
Favorite MusicIsland Music, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedin Hawaii and some what Washington, I was a military brat.
Others NoticeMy very chill personality and my way of being understanding
Favorite FoodI like trying all kinds of food honestly
Favorite PlacesI'm more of an adventurous person so i just go with the flow
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely just relaxing and just seeing if anyone wants to chill or go out if im invited
Life GoalsJust to be successful in life and make something of myself that's pretty much it
Jordan , 25, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsGolf
Where You Were RaisedScotland
Others NoticeMy smile
eisprincess , 35, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm really fun to be with and am told that people are never bored around me. Also described alot as being a total sweetheart. I like to make my man feel like a man.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirstly I want somebody who is going to treat me like a princess. I want a fun man who doesn't just want to stay home every night. I want somebody who is kind to others and loves himself as well as others.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised mostly in Florida
Others NoticeI think that people typically notice my eyes first.
Favorite FoodHmmmm. Sage fried Chicken with Mashed potatoes.
Favorite PlacesMost anywhere overseas. Also all over California. Also Alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Home with Family. Listening to music at a venue. Dancing at a club. Out at dinner.
Life GoalsI would love to do something that involves American Sign Language. I would also love to teach in Japan. Also I would like to sing in a band.
DeShawdra , 28, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusOutgoing and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Drawing, Graphic design, Read, Listen to Music, Relaxing, Volunteer, Bake, Sewing and Crafts
Political AffiliationI rather not answer.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with values, respect, goals, sense of humor, direct, calm, cool, and collective.
Favorite MusicAdele, August Alsina, Beyoncè, Maroon 5, Usher, Kings Of Leon, Ellie Goulding, Birdy, Kem, John Legend, Mowtown and Soul
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Cadillac Records, Dreamgirls, The Bodyguard (1992), Grown Ups, The Vow, Heat, A Bronx Tale, Scarface (1983)
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life, Graphic Design Books, fashion design books, business, Poetry, ROMANCE NOVELS, Urban Fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Michigan.
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile. I'm always told that I have a nice smile. I have one dimple.
Skills/TalentsI have many skills.
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal would have to be Bacon Chicken Lasagna Roll Ups. I make my own Alfredo sauce its very delicious. I love all kinds of cakes.
Favorite PlacesI like to got o the park, beach, and taking walks.
Subjects You Think AboutFinancial freedom, graphic design, business, love and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found out to eat, movies, or shopping. Sometimes I just like to spend time with my family. I'm really a spur of the moment person.
Life GoalsI'm going to be a Graphic Designer with my own company. I also want to start my own clothing line.
SecretI don't have any secrets. If you ask I don't have a problem answering.
inna49 , 65, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About Meenjoy company, like people around me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along the Beach
Political AffiliationI don't really think about it
Who I Would Like to Meettollerance, steadyiness
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others NoticeNice woman, friendly, bossy but in the good way
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshave a frienship
cieplenski , 59, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am a loyal trustworthy friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving trustworthy and knows how to communicate
Favorite MusicMetal All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor, good wife
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMy sarcasm
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get thru it lol
rovingheart , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodnice juicy stake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or in friends house or in my own house.