Online Date with English Singles – Page 3

English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Corey , 35, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeVery calm laid back im a good listener and very understanding to other peoples situations im a true friend to the end and very outspoken get along wit anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill very laid back
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a real woman thats not materialistic and will be there threw thick and thin and just shows me that she wants me in her life
Favorite MusicFeel good music r and b
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds law and order csi animal planet the travel and history channel
Favorite MoviesSuspense movies
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte nc
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesBoardwalk billys
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home just chilling
Life GoalsJist be the best man i can be and treat others like i want to be treated
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Mineola, TX
More About Meloyal on time no grey areas spontaneous spiritual laugh at my self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool with friends and coworkers. Go to a comfortable local bar., Ride My Harley
Political Affiliationnot a liberial
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly can't change who they are so let them be them selves and let me be me
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager, Blues and Classic Rock, Nickleback and Acdc, Luke Bryan, Willie Nelson, Stevie Nicks and Fleetwood Mac, Areosmith, Blake shelton "God gave me you", Carrey underwood
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others Noticeask them
Favorite Foodmexican food Italian Whataburger el lugar ' kooto red lobster randy's crawfish texas road house and what makes my mouth water a good looking woman
Favorite Placesflorida to the beach ride my Harley for the journey not the destination to many restaurant's to name play pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or probably home chilling or riding my bike
Life Goalsto retire and enjoy watching my grand kids grow up and to go to some places I have not been to
prlovedale , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic Princess
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, romantic movies
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticebeing passioate.romantic.treating ladies with respect and dignity
Favorite Foodno special favourite
Favorite Placesbahamas and carribeans sight seeing and cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching romantic movies
jg5193 , 49, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, down to earth girl who just wants to have fun and laugh. NO drama
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and Movies, Comedy club or sporting events
Life GoalsRetire early and travel with the love of my life
navukai , 27, Male seeking Female, pom, PG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuv creating music n hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsMusic elite
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksStephan king
Where You Were Raisedpom
Others NoticeMy appearance coz of d way I dress..
Favorite PlacesInhabbitat island
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan't find me coz take a cruize around d city..
Life GoalsBe d best in what I do
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Where You Were Raisedin san diego
Others Noticemay hair, eyes and face before i talk
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbenihana, TGIF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWings & Things
Life GoalsLife goals are to always move forward, always try to find another way
Semion , 49, Male seeking Female, Auburndale, FL
casey449 , 53, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedMy dad was in the Air Force so have lived several places.
Others NoticeMy smile.
donnie , 41, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite Musicrock jazz Christian music
Favorite TV Showsjust about anything but a trekkie so watch out
Favorite Moviesnot sure right get back with y'all on that.
Favorite Booksnone at the moment
Favorite Foodanykind willing try new foods as well
Favorite Placeswell the mall for one hiking in the woods as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to eat or stay at home and watch tv or a good movie.
Paul , 58, Male seeking Female, Sebring, FL
More About MeI want to be remembered as a good man, polite and kind. I have all the excitement I need for one lifetime, so I tend to be quiet around those I don't know, but I do have strong opinions about many things. I try to be informed. I try to be funny. I trust my feelings when I get that "you should be careful" light that pops up in your head. I have made mistakes and have regrets, as we all should. I never want to repeat them or cause ill to another.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, honest, fully open, no secrets, sexual, inquisitive, daring.
Favorite MusicMost Everything Except Rap
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeI'm polite
Favorite FoodI'm open to most everything & chocolate
Favorite Placesdown town disney
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly now, around the house. Sebring is a small, quiet place.
Life GoalsTo learn to ease up and enjoy myself, see as much of the country and world as I can, stay educated, stay open to new experiences.

By Ethnicity
Asian (132177)
East Indian (20204)
Latino/Hispanic (135393)
Native American (53291)
White/Caucasian (812783)
Other (93217)
By Religion
By Languages