Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » German » Page - 3

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
semi , 42, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful hard working like to joke around
Where You Were Raisedbosnia
Others Noticefriendly,very helpfull
Favorite Foodsteak,pork,chops,ribs
Favorite Placesdance clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaraunts
Kelly , 44, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Amy , 42, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedBorn in OKC, high school in SoCal, college in Jax.
Favorite FoodTEX - MEXICAN, steaks, seafood
Favorite Placescampeche bay Mexican restaurant is my favorite. I like going on beach picnics. I love to travel to tropical islands with good scuba diving, also i want to travel Europe, UK, France, Germany, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home right now. occasionally will go play bingo at local burger joint, usually benefiting a charity.
Life GoalsAs soon as my back is fixed I want to go to school back to school for nursing. Ultimately, I would like a large live aboard boat fully equipped with dive gear & compressor. I would then take people all around Caribbean giving private dive trips and comp trips for wounded warrior and other charitable orgs for handicapped children.
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Alexander , 25, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About MeJust Ask... So much to Type... im Just Awsome... And Crazy... And am Sick of all these sleaze ballz givving guys a bad name..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBrizinger
Where You Were RaisedSLC
Others NoticeIm Awesome And Loud
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing, Bored out of mind, Trying to find Someone to hang
Life GoalsBecome A certified Auto Diesel Tech, And open My own Shop
FISH , 45, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusDon't start nothing won't be nothing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Go Bowling
Political AffiliationDON'T GET INTO THE DRAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetFUNNY,HUMOROUS,OUTGOING,AND CHILL
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, PLIERS
Favorite MoviesLife
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville,FL. DUVAL COUNTY
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSHRIMP
Favorite PlacesHAVANA-JAX CUBAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR CHILLIN WITH MY KIDS
REY , 35, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedMIAMI
Others NoticeHEIGHT AND EYES
Sil , 45, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei hope i can come back to this side.ni would like to believe that true love and partnership is out there....nmore to come....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Motorcycle Riding, Relaxing on the Beach, Dining Out
Favorite MusicDj Tiesto, Soft and Classic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies, Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, Motorcycle Experience Riders Club, Military Channel Weaponology, Orange County Choppers, Orange County Chopper
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Science-Fiction
Others Noticemy outgoing friendly personality.
Favorite Placesthe beach, would also like to go to the mountains. Foreign Countries, Paris- Europe, Hawaii, bahamas, NYC, Las Vegas... many other places, love to explore
woody , 57, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Dating StatusAll wya love Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Camping,Watching Sports and other stations such as Drama Action Adventure, Western etc.,Cooking out with my partner or with friends.
Political AffiliationConversational
Favorite MusicI like all types of Music, except "Punk"
Favorite TV ShowsEllen Degeneresnred fox ngood timex gunsmoke
Favorite MoviesDrama,Action, Document films
Favorite Quotesme and my best friend always say no matter how hard or bad the situation maybe, have faith and "Everything Will Be Alright".
Where You Were RaisedIn jacksonville nc
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsWood Work,try the best way possible by Keeping my partner happy
Favorite FoodItalian,Mexican & German
Favorite PlacesIn Europe
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a good WomannDebt freenAnd a good life with my partner 4 the next 100 yrs.
Secretnone
Harvey , 22, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Favorite MusicFactory Tuned Band, Dave Matthews Band
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef Masters, Top Chef, Family Guy, House, The Office, Dexter
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Inception, Food Inc, Julie & Julia
Where You Were RaisedAiken, South Carolina

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages