Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » German » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Das , 61, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a Spirit-filled believer in the Lord Jesus Christ, and He is the source and strength of my life. The desire of my heart is that I meet and grow to love the man with whom I hope to spend the rest of my life.nn He is also a GOOD and faithful friend who is AVAILABLE (physically and emotionally), is able to be a prayer warrior, and is an encourager and supporter.nn I am compassionate, loyal, friendly, and love to encourage others. I have been a single mom for five years now, and love that role because God has entrusted me to parent 3 of His most precious young men of God.nnI am a full-time worker,
Political AffiliationOKAY
Where You Were RaisedENGLAND
Stewart , 22, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlirting, Eletrical Work, women, Tennis, Baseball, Football, Soccor, Drawin, Automotive, Cuddlin, Workin
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicRammstein, Papa Roach, Hollywood Undead, Slipknot, Flyleaf, Good Charlotte, The All-American Rejects, Five Finger Death Punch, blink-182, Young Jeezy, Anythng, Anything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Iron Man, Jackass, Transformers, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Dont Read
Favorite Quotesthe truth may set u free, but first its gonna piss u off.- Love is like the wind you can't see it but u can feel it.- Never lie,cheat,steal,or drink. But if you must lie. Lye in the arms of your love. If u must cheat. Cheat death. If u must steal. Steal away from bad company. And if you must drink. Drink in the moment.- Life isn't about the amount of breaths you take, but the amount of moments that take your breath away-
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Mississippi
Others NoticeIm Cute
SecretThat kind of defeats having one
David , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite Music80's and 90's garbage more or less haha
Favorite MoviesBad scary movies
sherine , 40, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Misael , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei dont know how to work this thing!
Who I Would Like to Meetlike some1 who is themselves no matter the conditions.dont say 1thing and in da end ur a fraud.
Favorite MusicEminem
Where You Were RaisedPHILLY
Others NoticeMY ATTITUDE
Secret29,SINGLE,NO KIDS,AND LOOKING
Corey , 43, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusDesign a plan and see if it can become a creation for us both!
More About MeI am always designing something, very creative and artistic! My passion are my boys and coloring the world with joy and good spirit! Lots of fun as well!!
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Booksalot
Others NoticeThat Vin Diesel keeps using my body as his body double lol :)
Skills/TalentsThem ALL.....A smart man has many talents and skills, all attainable!
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think AboutPeace, Relationships, Honesty and ART of course!! :)
Life Goalsbringing the best out of others
Rocco , 46, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeNice, intelligent, funny, compassionate, caring, philosophical, sensitive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompurer Games, Calligraphy
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, sensitive, caring, fun-loving, compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Defiance (TV series), Ultimate Force
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDale Carnegie ديل كارنيجي, Jack Higgins, Wilbur Smith
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love all food
Favorite PlacesLondon, Chicago, Naples, Vancouver
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends, restaurant, store
Life GoalsHappiness and financial security
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusFun to be with
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with family or friends depending on mood. At times home alone watching tv and reading! Care to join???
anthony , 48, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOnline
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm ventures ez outgoing person
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV ShowsAction movies drama documentaries
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksOnline
Others Noticeheight and personality friendly demeanor
Favorite Foodsteak chicken fruits
Favorite PlacesJust outdoorwere there is fresh air and peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about
Life GoalsBeing happy
bruce , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedshelby county tennessee

By Religion
By Languages