Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Curtis , 36, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusThey say... the sky is the limit... I'm tryn to see if thats true.
More About MeJust ask...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust ask...
Political AffiliationJust ask...
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask...
Favorite MusicJust ask...
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask...
Favorite MoviesJust ask...
Favorite BooksJust ask...
Where You Were RaisedMannheim, Germany
Others NoticeA man who is confident in his ways.
Favorite FoodJust ask...
Favorite PlacesJust ask...
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust ask...
Life GoalsJust ask...
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Kornelia , 53, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my son take him rollerskating,going on field trips, like to listen to Country Music , Karaoke and being with my Friends, and also like to help People. Since I am A Certified Nursing Assistant. Movies are good also, watching Foot ball with my son Cardinals he likes and i like the Cowboys, but i still watch it to. As long as someone wins the game. I love Base Ball and Basketball.nCamping and traveling is more fun for me.
Favorite MusicI enjoy good old Country and Western Music, little hip hop,disco,oldies. German Music lol karaoke
Favorite TV ShowsNot quiet sure hardly watch tv i am working and taking care of my Son
Favorite MoviesFamilie or Love Stories or funny movies , Adam Sandler
Favorite BooksI like to read People Magazine and keep up to date with Country Music Stars especially with Loretta Lynn, Dolly Parton, George Jones, George Straight, Tim McGraw and his Lovely wife.nLike to read my Horoskope to.
Favorite QuotesFamiouse People I have met in my life face to face,Bobby Bare,Tomy Overstreet,Loretta Lynn, spoke to Glen Cambel and his wife took care of his Mother Inn Law. I also have been around the World since my Step Father was in the US Army.
Where You Were RaisedAmberg, Vilseck, Baumholder Germany
Others NoticeMy kindness,caring , good Hearted woman and get along with everyone,honest and loving person and my Friends tell me they like to be around me, I am fun to be with, I don't really drink Liquor that much, you can have fun with out it. Maybe because i am German and Military Brat,and i know how to handle Liquor Yes i am shy when it does come to meet someone and I just can't go up to a man and ask him out or for a dance it's not in my Religion. I have respect for a man and I like to have the same respect back. I like Karaoke and Country Music and Oldies.
Skills/TalentsI am a Cetified Nursing Assistant, and also Retail Manager and have associates Degree in Secretarial Science.
Favorite PlacesFavorite place vacation is San Diego California, Like to go to Hawaii someday, and see my Home Country Germany again. Favorite Restaurant: My home cooked meal
Subjects You Think AboutWhy can't i find someone who takes me the way i am. Like to be happy and have a Family again.
Life Goalsmy Goal is making my Son happy and continue my education becoming RN, and work on being strong and happy, not to be afraid when someone puts me down all the time.
SecretNot really I am just shy
james barry morgan , 58, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI love to laugh and joke around. I love to flirt with the person I'm with. I'm very easy going. Very loyal friend. Good listener. Very optimistic, loving, caring. Very dependable, trusting. I love to talk. I have a genuine interest in people Sometimes i get my feeling hurt easily and a good kisser and very honest in all what i do
Glennie , 54, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCopenhagen, Denmark
Favorite FoodItalian
Doug , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusif i was doing any better i'd be you
More About MeSEEMS TO ME I CAN MAKE FRIEND WITH ANYONE EASILY ,I'M ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP OUT.I TRY TO SEE EVERYTHING IN THE BEST LIGHT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball coach, Baseball coach
Political AffiliationPROBABLY REPUBLICAN WHICH SEEMS A LITTLE ODD TO ME
Who I Would Like to MeetKIND, INTELLIGENT WITH A GOOD SINCE OF HUMOR WHO IS ALSO PATIENT
Favorite MusicMutant Toys, I just commented on one of Carlos Lanza's Photos that I like!, I just commented on one of Robbie Merriman's Photos that I like!
Where You Were RaisedVirginia, Illinois
Others Noticemy since of humor and my personslity
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesTHE OCEAN
Life GoalsBE HAPPY
Secreti can't tell you!
54frank , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI don't look at myself as being special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout ,watch or play sports, until I find that special someone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, honesty, commitment, spirituality, hope faith and love
Favorite MusicI love the oldies am live music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a guy,,, sports
Favorite MoviesAction, westerns and some fiction
Favorite BooksReading now,,, Overcoming Spiritual Blindness,,, by J.P Gills
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh .PA
Others NoticeMy pleasent smile
Favorite FoodAnything home cooked...
Favorite PlacesI simply love to travel and see new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sporting event , listening to live music or at home.
Life GoalsTo continue to work with young people, saving souls.
k k nl , 29, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusok
More About MeSTUDENT WORKER AT LAROCHE COLLEGE PENNSYLVANIA USA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesServing God for his goodness, Handball, Football, High jump, Reading, Praying
Political AffiliationOther (I want all of us to forgive each other and life in peace
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice girl with real love who knows what she want
Favorite MusicWorship Songs, Amecan gospel
Favorite TV ShowsChristian Tv Channels
Favorite MoviesThe live of Jesus Christ
Favorite BooksHow to Win Friends and Influence People, How to Win Friend, The Power of Positive Thinking, Public Speaking, Bible
Favorite Quoteswhat you do for me without me is not for me
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh PA
Others NoticeI just want to provide pleasure and sincere love to a honest woman who is also thinking to do so
Skills/Talentsencouraging others
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing special
Life Goalsbecoming a great man
Secrettrips
Ron , 57, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusEnjoying Life ! ! !
More About MeVery optimistic; very driven and very calm!
Political AffiliationOpen-minded - keep the government OUT of business!
Who I Would Like to MeetA tender heart and a gentle spirit!
Favorite MusicSoft Jazz
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Creature from Jekyll Island
Where You Were RaisedThroughout Europe
Others NoticeMy smile & upbeat personality!
Favorite FoodChilean Sea Bass
Favorite PlacesEastern Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny number of "fun" places!
Life GoalsWhat I'm doing right now!
SecretNope!
eli , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReach for the best of yourself, always.And believe that the best is there to be found.
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesFriday, Friday Night Lights, Fast and Furious 3
Favorite BooksHoly Bible kjv
Where You Were RaisedTexas, Dalls
Others NoticeThey way they care for there partner
Skills/Talentsfixing on trucks ad cars
Favorite Foodspanish,japanies
Favorite Placesjapan, dallas texas
Subjects You Think Aboutrebuilding my truck
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life GoalsCollege studying for business and working fulltime.

By Languages