Online Date with German Singles – Page 4

German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richie , 45, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Hunter , 18, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, MI
More About MeBaseball!
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, House, Psych, Dexter, Burn Notice,
Favorite MoviesA lot
Favorite BooksDon't read
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends.
Lance , 25, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike I said previously, I enjoy bowling, fishing, going to shows and plays and festivals, but in addition to that, I like playing corn hole and working out. Staying in shape is imperative and vital! Your body demands it!
Political AffiliationConservative. (Far Right)
Favorite MusicI have entirely have too many artists/bands that I like, so to sum it up, my favorite genres of music are: Classic Rock/Rock/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, The Pickers, The Price Is Right, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, Baggage, The People's Court, Cops, A Haunting, Ghost Adventures.
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic, Weather Themed.
Favorite BooksSince I live relatively close to Harrison, OH, I get the Harrison Press on Wednesday's and I usually read some articles out of there. I also get the Cincinnati Enquirer and read that as well.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised near Cincinnati, but in a rural area in the country.
Others NoticeMy smile which depicts my tremendous, spontanious personality! :-) My eyes and hair are things girls would also first notice.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food above anything would ultimately have to be pizza, but French fries, steak, cheeseburgers, cheese coneys chicken alfredo, several types of cookies, cakes, pies and pastries are favorites as well!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going bowling at Harrison Bowl, in addition, I like to go to the lake to go fishin,' and occasionally go to festivals, and supper clubs to go see plays and shows. My favorite restaurant would have to be LaRosa's, Longhorn, and Skyline! :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a live performance from a band on Saturday nights, however not really too much on Friday nights since I work very early Saturday morning. I MUST get my sleep!
Life GoalsMy life goals are to work in a big corporate firm as an Accountant with my Bachelor's degree, and then obtain my MBA and eventually my CPA license to operate a current firm, or perhaps start my own business someday. That would be my ultimate goal!
Joseph , 41, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
More About MeI'm smart well read and love having a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty. Inside and out, adventerous, a little crazy and willing to try anything once.
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesWar, Drama
Favorite BooksCombat History of the 120th Infantry regiment.
Where You Were RaisedShreveport, Louisiana
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Favorite FoodSteak, Lobster and King Crab legs
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home cooking and hanging out with my dog.
Life GoalsTo become a Geosteerer at an oil company
Ivy , 20, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI'm very funOutgoingBisexualI love dancing and singing and I am looking for a nice person who can enjoy activities with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, dance, play guitar, draw, paint, movies, hang with friends, poetry, read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetInteligenceI love piercings and tatoosI want someone who can sing and/or dance
Favorite MusicRock, country, hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Law and Order: SVU, Charmed, Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, The Game,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA.
Others NoticeI have a shaved head and piercings lol
Favorite FoodSteak Spaghetti, Burritos
Favorite PlacesAdoration dance studio
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, park, friend's house,skating, bowling
Life GoalsForensic Anthropology as a carreer
alex , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Peter , 38, Male seeking Female, Zeewolde, NL
More About Mea few words strong loving hard working
Favorite MusicDance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisednetherlands
Favorite Foodpancakes
Favorite Placesa trip at the motor
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in a cafe with friends
Life Goalshappy family
Aenaes74 , 37, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About MeI am full frontal, and expect no less..i don't lie ever..like to laugh and I can talk like no other, but i still manage to listen, and find out about you. I am extremely perceptive, and i am loyal to a fault, love history and talk about pretty much everything
Political AffiliationWas impresed with Kevin who kept us out a down right spiral into recession couldn't stand Julia the rat but Tony Lord is that a MOron he is going to single handedly throw us in the kitchen basket, i've a better solution for asylum seekers and that is far more humane then any of these morons have done. we treat them as if they were criminals..Hmmm who went into Their country Illegally?? yes that was us, that would make us the terrorist yet they still come, i call that having faith and hope which we destroy I have plenty of political debates up my sleeve and I fall in no category i think
Who I Would Like to MeetGoodlooking, Money would be a bonus, honesty a must, sense of humour but if you don't have one don't worry we'll find you one. Intelligent as in well bespoken and hard worker with old fashion ideals about life women and relationships in general, but please modern enough to use the splash of aftershave No no not soaking and a great coffee maker if you can cook me something NOT Asian or BBQ then you have me impressed. Some one who can verbalize his problems or issues and is willing to listen to what i might have to say, HOWEVER no control freaks or Men smaller then me
Where You Were Raisedin the future when I arrived here, I was sent back at least 20 years yippeee
Others NoticeI am tall
Favorite FoodI love Turkish food actually most Middle Eastern and mediterranean, but when I cook my most fave comfort food is macaroni with ham 4 cheese and leek
Favorite PlacesSeafood restaurants, I would love to see darwin and Cairns as well as Qld well i mean not so high up and more inland, and well the Blue Mountains is where I was born ..but haven't seen since
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT home or if in luck at a comedy club or a concert from Verdi, maybe the cinema's if there is a full on action or fantasy spectacle going on
Edward , 25, Male seeking Female, Cammeray, AU
More About MeTennis & fitness coach from France, just moved to Sydney few months ago
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic <3
Favorite Moviescomedie
Where You Were RaisedCanada and France
Giovani , 47, Male seeking Female, West Linn, OR
Where You Were RaisedIn Israel
Others NoticeKindnessStraight ForwardRespectfulSincerityintegrityListening to Othersnot Self centerExperience In MaturityLike Help others any Timeand Much more

By Ethnicity
By Languages