Online Date with Hindu Singles

Hindu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rajuraghav , 27, Male seeking Female, 410501, IN
More About MeEnjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel reading music dance gossip much more
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and truth
Favorite MusicSong Bollywood gazal
Favorite TV ShowsKBC comedy action
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMotivational book
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeHi I m raj ..can we meet this weekend..
Favorite FoodMilk cheeze pizza kfc
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights IPine Maharashtra
Life GoalsBecome millionaire..
vinay , 23, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Arun , 20, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Others NoticeMy hairstyle
sam , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Others Noticei want meet a girl / woman here
Ayan , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI'm nothing special... nJust a normal human being with normal characteristics & normal urges.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Big Bang teory, Friends (Serie TV), true detective, Anger Management
Where You Were RaisedKolkata
Others NoticeWell, I don't know about what others notice, so how about we leave it to you girlz.........;)
kiran575 , 24, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, IN
Favorite TV Showsjabardhast
Where You Were Raisedhyderabad
Favorite Placesmanassarovar,moriches island
maddie , 22, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Oz Show
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were Raisednewyork
alpesh , 20, Male seeking Female, Palanpur, IN
More About Mehyyyyyyyyy
Political Affiliationhelloooooooooo
Who I Would Like to Meethellooooo ,,,,,,
Where You Were Raisedhiiiiiiiiiiii
Others Noticehhhhh
Favorite Placesiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihiiiiiiiiiii
saurya , 2015, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Dating Statustry
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, books, travelling
Political Affiliationfree
Favorite MusicNo Discrimination
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsons
Favorite Moviestime
Favorite Booksrunaway
Where You Were Raisedhere
Favorite Foodmomo
Favorite Placeskathmandu
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing interesting
Life Goalstry
Secretthere's nothing
Sayan , 22, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeWell, you will fill up this column after knowing me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Music, Watching Moives, sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeping
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone is welcome
Favorite MusicSecondhand Serenade, Linkin Park, Breaking Bejamin
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist <3, hannibal, Adaalat, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, detective movies, Transformer Movies, Sports movies
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were RaisedMy hometown
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleeping

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17484)
Spanish (332)
French (580)
German (219)
Italian (97)
Portuguese (73)
Dutch (80)
Chinese (117)
Japanese (106)
Arabic (305)
Russian (99)
Hebrew (42)
Hindi (12435)
Tagalog (69)
Urdu (860)
Other (5532)