Online Date with Hindu, English Singles

Hindu, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lu_har , 34, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeSimple but fun loving guy... can go to any extent for friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving and trust
Favorite MusicKati Perry
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksDummies for Hyperion
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeSimple and caring guy
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesswitzerland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipubs or casino
sonietta , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meuòcjd vn.ksldhvfòsj.n.khfowlkòic s nionk sd j iuhhcfsdj djb kdjbidubc kj cj si j jsd mxn kjdbkdj .djb js .sdj kcjj
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Listenin 2 Music
Political AffiliationNADA DE NADA
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for nGuys who like girls nAges 32–46 nLocated anywhere nWho are single ONLY SINGLE/ DIVORCED/ WIDOWED.. nFor new friends, long-term dating, long-distance penpals, Serious Relationship, Marriage..(Maybe y not) nnYou should message me if::::: nONLY IF U R SINGLE AND YOUR NOT HERE TO BLABBER... AND PLAY GAMES..AND WASTE BOTH MINE AND UR OWN TIME!!
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Law & Order, Cold Case, Friends
Favorite BooksI Love Shopping
Where You Were RaisedMumbai India
Others NoticeMy Positivity, my Eyes and my Smile!! (Or its my Boobs and Butt!!?? ;P)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in the world.... I love to travel..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home playing with my Daughters!!
VENKY , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About Meto know about me iam a good hearted person short & simple to say.
Political Affiliationnot interested.
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing such
Favorite Musicjenifer lopez feat. pitbul on the floor
Favorite TV ShowsWatching sports
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticeiam a honesty gently man,& good hearted person,more about me u will come to know later.thank u
Favorite Foodbiryani
Favorite Placessamarkhand & ebony
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
Life Goalsneed to do something where people should recognise me
KIRAN , 23, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetNA
Favorite MoviesBhag Milkha Bhag
Where You Were RaisedPUNE
Favorite FoodCHAINEASE
Favorite PlacesAJINKYTARA
Friday or Saturday Nights INA
Life GoalsNA
Sanket , 26, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
rahul , 23, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
More About Mehappygolucky person
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsmartness
Favorite MusicJUSTIN BIBER
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpune
Others Noticei funloving person
Favorite Foodanything like teasty
Favorite Placesany where to
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipune
Life Goalss/w engineer
mr_sonal , 20, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
More About MeWell i enjoy what i do. I am very kind and nice to people and love making new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Spending Time With My Family
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be nice caring person. Not very possessive. Must be understandable and....
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Friends, Smallville
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeMy cool looks.
Favorite FoodChilli Chicken
Favorite PlacesParis, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home.
Life GoalsTo earn a Doctorate in Quantum Physics.
zariwan_james , 24, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite TV Showsall lovely
Others Noticei need goood frinds in all over worlds ......goood relations
saurya , 2016, Male seeking Female, Kathmandu, NP
Dating Statustry
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, books, travelling
Political Affiliationfree
Favorite MusicNo Discrimination
Favorite TV Showsthe simpsons
Favorite Moviestime
Favorite Booksrunaway
Where You Were Raisedhere
Favorite Foodmomo
Favorite Placeskathmandu
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing interesting
Life Goalstry
Secretthere's nothing
Sushil , 43, Male seeking Female, Pune, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite BooksGodfather Mario Puzo
Where You Were RaisedPune
Favorite FoodIndian Food
Favorite PlacesKashmir
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihotel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages