Online Date with Hindu, Japanese Singles – Page 3

Hindu, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sagar , 25, Male seeking Female, JP
Favorite MusicSend me an angal
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll type
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesAlone
Friday or Saturday Nights INothing now
Life GoalsLots off
Boby , 28, Male seeking Female, DE
Pravind Singh , 46, Male seeking Female, nandi 9258462, FJ
glinski , 31, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About Mehummm good question ,but i dont know how to answer this question
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking
Who I Would Like to Meetnon
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Ricky Martin, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV Showscomedys,and romantic movies
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Will Smith, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Bruce Lee
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi like italyian and chinese food
Favorite Placesbrazil,thai,singapore,italy,and england
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco and clubs with my friends
Life Goalswana become a good business man
rajkumar poonia , 23, Male seeking Female, Churu, IN
Dating Statusall
More About Meno
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSecret Deodorant
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite MusicEnglish All
Favorite Movieshollywood all
Favorite BooksInternet, music
Where You Were Raisedno
Others Noticeno
Favorite Foodsimply food
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights Imind fres
Life Goalsno
Shivam , 24, Male seeking Female,
More About MeThats for you to decide everyone finds themselves perfect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Maroon 5, Aerosmith & Guns N' Roses, blackeyed peas
Favorite TV Showshomeland, Vampire Dairies, Two and a Half Man, Friends (Serie TV), Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite Moviesthriller, romantic movies, Action
Favorite BooksI Dont Like Readin Much
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodIcecreams and shakes
Favorite Placesphuket, Veniece, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in a night club partying with friends
Life GoalsRather will tell you when we have actual conversation
Royale Wrames , 24, Male seeking Female, Pokhara, NP
Political Affiliationnonne
Favorite TV ShowsNo Angels
Favorite MoviesTitan
Favorite BooksNoble Drew Ali
Favorite QuotesOh Yes Come On Come On.....
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeHi Am New User....
Skills/TalentsGraphic Design
Favorite FoodTypical
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Subjects You Think AboutNice Dream Girls
Friday or Saturday Nights II spent Time wid Mah Faily
Life Goalsphic Designer From City
SecretAll are Open open
Rahul , 31, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI am an Engineer by profession, I work in Japan
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Cricket, Adventures Sports like River Rafting
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman
Favorite MusicWhich sounds good to ears
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Soaps
Favorite MoviesGolmal, Hera Pheri, Phir Hera Pheri,
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesHard Work can beat talent if the talent doesnt work hard
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Favorite FoodIce- cream
Favorite PlacesTokyo,Yokohama in JapannMumbai
Can't Live WithoutFood
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal WarmingnRacing on Sports Bike like Hayabusa Ducati
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Life GoalsTo Buy a flat in Mumbai on my ownnWanna go in space
Secretnot to be revealed
Taku Takumi , 27, Male seeking Female, Malacca, MY
More About MeEverything i do..i start with a smile and hope the rest of the way is just .. coincidence and surprises.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell..i like movies, hanging out with cool buddies and ladies, bowling sometimes, and mostly sleeping on sunday. zzz
Political AffiliationI got the right to vote..that's so far i know..
Who I Would Like to Meetwell..understandable and attractive
Favorite MusicAll sorts of musics..( cuz I lesten from 60's till today most play musics) ^^
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville..Chuck and HOw I met tour mother.
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Adventure,Thriller,and Fantasy
Favorite BooksMostly is engineering books and Galaxie magazines.
Favorite FoodDunkin' Donuts, Big Apple and Chocolate Shake.
Favorite PlacesThailand, Japan, Venice and Paris.
Friday or Saturday Nights me under the moon..and Saturday..ask me out and we'll be together until dawn.. ^^
Life GoalsA millionaire...and soon a billionaire perhaps..
Biju , 25, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
More About MeHard Worker, humorous, Helpful...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWant to chat with friends, Read news related in IT, making websites....
Political AffiliationNot so Interested
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople who arr different than others....
Favorite MusicBriyan Adam
Favorite TV Showswwe monday night raw,smackdown
Favorite MoviesRacing, Rocking
Where You Were RaisedKathmandu
Others NoticeCoolboy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesWant to Revisit New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.... Or in Park
Life GoalsTo be A Sucess IT Engineer

By Religion
By Languages