Online Date with Hindu, Japanese Singles – Page 4

Hindu, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gopal , 28, Male seeking Female, Oita, JP
More About Mefuture
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjym
Political Affiliationi no like
Who I Would Like to Meetkind
Favorite Musicpop songs
Favorite TV Showsraaz
Favorite Bookscrime
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placesdelhi
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet frds
aam , 26, Male seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
More About Me...................................
Hobbies / Interests / Activities,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Political Affiliationno..........
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstand to me ,confidential,hard worker
Favorite Musica r rehman ,kk
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesjab we met
Favorite Booksno...........................
Favorite Foodberger pizza
Favorite Placessingapore
Life Goalsi want tobecame a success full buisenessman with the help of my partner
Sanju , 23, Male seeking Female, Fukuyama, JP
More About MeI am not special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoying .
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetEvery thing
Favorite MusicHindi . Sad song
Favorite TV ShowsIndian channels . Movie
Favorite MoviesEvery movie
Favorite BooksHindi books story
Others NoticeI am Indian .
Favorite FoodEvery thing. When I am hungry
Favorite PlacesNothing
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsMoney only money
kuldeep , 26, Male seeking Female, ludhiana, IN
Where You Were Raisedcollege
Others Noticefun/honesty/simplicity/sex/emotion/knowedge
kishore kumar , 24, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
Favorite Musica.r.rukuman
Favorite TV Showspop song
Favorite Moviesjoke
Where You Were Raisedin my hous
Others Noticei am a stait forvade
Gnani , 25, Male seeking Female,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovie, Watching TV, Riding, Gardining
vinod , 39, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books
Favorite Musiclight musick
Favorite TV Showsnothing
Favorite Moviesno
pieu , 24, Female seeking Male, Mumbai, IN
More About Mei cnt describe myself here....wana knw me personally you can get in touch with me....:-)
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, knows what he want from life both personally and professionally, reliable, honest, frank and compliments me
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Where You Were Raisedi moved a lot
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodindian....mostly punjabi....since i am a bengaly...love sweets
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin movies
Life Goalswana adopt a orphan and open up a dog shelter
Shanu , 47, Female seeking Male, Penang, MY
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeI am independent, caring, honest, passionate, loving, kind, simple, gentle, soft, genuine and sincere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Favorite MusicWestlife
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin – Official
Favorite MoviesPretty Woman
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma
Favorite QuotesWhy Fear When I Am Here - Shridi Sai Baba
Where You Were RaisedPenang Malaysia
Others NoticeEar Prieced
Skills/TalentsCross Stitch, Long Stitch
Favorite FoodIndian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesHome, Library, Book Shop
Subjects You Think AboutDeath and Afterlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV or reading
Life GoalsTo Find My Soul Mate
mustram , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi Cantonment, IN
More About Mem working man and just searching some one to be with me for hours only nothing else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatchin a Good Movie
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should be enjoying n interesting to travel within 100 kms
Favorite TV Showsi do not know
Where You Were Raisedd not know
Others Noticedo no know
Favorite Foodmilk of cow
Favorite Placesjaipur shimla agra and others
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion grand mal n mega mals

By Religion
By Languages